MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

92%
4.12 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Getintopc.com Reviews

Great site for free software
Dec 06, 2020 04:19 AM Read

Great website where you can download programs for free


There is not a single software that I didn’t find here


It actually works some antivirus might declare it a virus because it uses codes to crack the software so your antivirus freaks out but really I use it myself it's really good.


Suitable site to download
Feb 29, 2020 07:28 PM Read

Getintopc is very suitable website to download software. very good loading time.good to see the concerned contents.relevancy better.


Legit Site Run By Knowledgable and Polite Admin
Oct 29, 2019 08:03 AM Read

Well, OK, 'legit' in the sense that they aren't out to get you with malware; at least, that has been my experience. You need to follow the methods closely - that is, CHECK THE README file that comes with the download(that is the file that provides step-by-step instructions, which usually involve copy/pasting a couple of files into the installation folder of the software you have downloaded, or a key, etc.).


It's necessary to have Wi-Fi turned OFF during the INSTALLATION stage, and there is a reason why you have to turn off anti-virus(Windows Defender, McAfee, etc.) at download: to enable the'crack'/'Fix' files(which you copy/paste) to get downloaded(they are nixed otherwise, and you end up with the original software requiring activation/license/pw, etc.).


The Admin are quite responsive, and very patient with gits that sometimes complain that something isn't working(which is invariably because they haven't followed the instructions in the README file, or forgotten to turn off their firewall/antivirus/wi-fi during download or installation. And the Admin staff all seem quite savvy with the software, which is good.


Finally, they often provide video tutorials showing exactly what to do. These are invaluable, especially for the uninitiated, as they provide a visual reassurance that the process actually works. The tutorials are usually just a couple of minutes showing all the steps in real time. I've never had a problem virus-wise, although a few of the downloads haven't worked out for whatever reason, but nothing sinister.


And last but not least, the range of software available is mind-boggling, and they take requests.


What's NOT to like?


YOUR RATING ON

Getintopc.com
1
2
3
4
5
The best website for downloading ANYTHING!
Jul 24, 2019 11:40 PM Read

This is the best website I know about so far! Easy to use and most importantly it's FREE! You can download any kind of software or other files like windows ISO files etc. securely and safely. I 100% recommend this website for everyone!


My all time favourite
Jul 19, 2019 02:29 PM Read

Getintopc.com is my all-time favourite website. I was so lucky to found it 2 years ago. Since that time, I usually use this website.


Awesome website : Global Best site
Jan 03, 2019 08:44 PM Read

I have visited several website, watched several youtube channel at last I used to get fed up because to download 10 mb size of software or key file we used to click shortlink which ask us to verify captcha and skip ad and loop it for 7 times to avoid robot and inbetween if you use antivirus or adblocker it will ask you to visit again later on when you visit google drive or any server you will see file or folder removed by owner or for copyright .


but in getintopc we get everything easily no survey no robo check nothing straight download . server is at good speed and installation video too


what else we need?


Best Site In Globe


I see scame he use for only adsence payment user
Jan 02, 2019 12:04 AM Read

I review both site his https://dockyea.com I use always for any sofware donwload go his blog all sofware download here in one click good site good work I love it please good site for all sofware downlaod all file here to any purpose any one use this site tell plesae


Best website.
Dec 15, 2018 12:57 PM Read (via Android App)

Dear users


Its the best app on the internet to get applications for ur pc , believe be I have used this site to get all my pc applications , it provides both the applications 32 bit and 64 bit also .


In this site it is easy to find any software u want also it provides categories of softwares so its easy and user friendly application for pc users.


Thank you


Is this site safe to download softwares
Apr 22, 2018 10:02 PM Read

Hi after searching on many sites I found this one but I cant believe on sites because mostly sites have viruses in thier files so thats why I am asking that is this site is safe source to download softwares


BEST WEBSITE
Jan 15, 2018 03:03 PM Read (via Android App)

I AM USING THIS WEBSITE FOR DOWLOADING APPLICATIONS LIKE VLC PLAYER , GOM PLAYER , ANY SOFTWARE. THIS WEBSITE HAVING ALL OF APPLICATION WHICH YOU NEED IN PC. THIS WEBSITE HAVING FAST NETWORK , NO ADS , NO VIRUS . SO , IT IS VERY GOOD. THIS IS THE WEBSITE WERE IS FULL OF SECURITY AND GET ANY WINDOWS PROGRAMS FOR FREE . ITS JUST MAGIC . NO LISCENSE NEED FOR ANY WINDOWS WHILE DOWNLODING FROM THIS WEBSITE . SO , IT IS MY BEST WEBSITE . THANK YOU


GETINTOPC.COM.


Best free software site
Dec 22, 2017 06:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello guys, I have using this website for while and this this is amazing site but software update very late and. Other site like worldfreeware.com daily new software update. Worldfreeware site gives good software collection from latest softwares. Getintop site Downloading software very fast.


Best for free Computer Software site
Dec 15, 2017 09:35 PM Read

Hello friends, I have using this Website for while and it provided all kind of software utilities and much more. this site is best place on internet where you will get software for free. This sites also computer software free and with serial key available. The site for Getintopc.com is one of the best sites which provides free software for PC. The site is very good in service and have near about all the software collection. The sites is very good and quick responsive. The site's shows useless popups, tabs while downloading any software as many face sites are do. The sites have near about all categories software means office, security, tools, operating system hacking windows, and many more. The site also gives suggestions with the software which proves very useful for user sometimes. The site is very lite and doesn't take high time to load. Get into PC web site is very good site.


Software, Utilities & much more in one place
Dec 12, 2017 03:13 PM Read

Hello guys, I have been using this website for a while and it provides all kind of software, utilities and much more. There are few categories starting with software categories, operating system categories, 3D CAD, Graphics Design, Multimedia, Development, Education antivirus and education tools. In software categories they have 3D Animation, recovery software, bluetooth & bug tracking tools and much more are there. You can also avail there pirated version if you actually intend to, but I will recommend you no to do so. Although it is recommended and less add oriented. The service and support is good and information is well provided. Its a user friendly, and all are genuine content. Its a recommended website.


Best place for pirated softwares...
Dec 06, 2017 03:14 PM Read

This is the best place on internet where you will get softwares for free. Usually the softwares which are highly expensive, you get that here for free.


But the problem is these softwares are completely pirated and the terms and conditions are violated.


Use these software, might give threats to your system. It is completely at your own risk. You might lose your privated data and privacy. These software might be embedded with virus which will get our system hacked.


I recommend that, you should use these software at worst case only. To be safe from malware, is not a good option to download from this website.


Thank you.


Useful website Getintopc.com .
Nov 29, 2017 12:50 PM Read

Hello everyone Getintopc.com is the most popular website that every people used it . It is useful site to downloaded many software's and favorite apps the paid software are also we get free download from this website .


My son is always changes the os of pc every time I asked once how do you change he told me about this cite Getintopc then I was also download my favorite apps from this . So many apps and softwares have in this website This is the loving website by the most of the people . It takes very short time to load .


I am always used this website to download all the software's especially paid software's are free download from here . It was the most operating system software's of pc's available here windows XP to windows 10 including mac ox which is used in Apple .


It is very useful website and user friendly and easy to download any thing from here . My son would like to download always from his phone. It is very helpful website for users .


Download Free Softwares From Here.
Nov 19, 2017 08:08 PM Read

Always I download cracked software's. In India the prices of software's are too high, so I download software's for free from here. I love Getintopc because here I found almost my favourite apps those are paid(like Photoshop, premiere pro). The description of the apps are good and so informative for me. The contents are useful and the site is very user friendly and easy to search. But I have a problem that In my pc it takes too much time to download any file. So I download content from my phone(in my phone the download speed is good).


Getintopc.com Best Free Software Here
Nov 05, 2017 10:39 AM Read

I am sharing my own experiences with this website .


After you go this website of software you don't pay any money for a particular software you download your pc.


and quick load page, lots of content are free.this site also suggestion with the software which proves very useful for user simetimes.


I used many software in this website because this website provides a software categore where you don't need to pay any type of money.


Or this website user friendly.


and there all software scan linux server so, no virus on any software.


it is safe for your pc/laptop.


So, friends I suggested you go to this website and enjoy free software.


website link - Getintopc.com


Thanks


Best Software Site
Oct 17, 2017 08:10 PM Read

Getintopc is one of the best software providing site . It has softwares for Operating systems, 3d cad, Graphic design, Multimedia, Development, Antiviruses, Educational and Tutorials at free of cost . You even get product keys for the softwares that you download unlike other site which gives you softwares without keys. The site gives you complete guide or procedure to download and install on your desktop /Laptop. The softwares are absolutely free of cost and has versions for every year. The only thing you have to do is to search your respective software, check the software compatibilty before downloading and download it, no need of any registration and fees has to be paid . So guys give a try its free and has old and latest softwares for every field .


GET INTO THE WORLD OF PC.FOR FREE!!!
Oct 10, 2017 10:47 PM Read

http://www.GETINTOPC.COM IS ONE OF THE BEST WEBSITE PROVIDING GAMES SOFTWARES AND OS AND MANY OTHER THINGS THAT YOU CAN SEE HERE IS BY VISITING THESE WEBSITE.THIS WEBSITE MANY PROVIDES SOFTWARES THAT YOU NEED FOR YOUR PC.THERE IS A SEARCH BOX ON THE LEFT OF THE PAGE WHERE YOU CAN SEARCH ANYTHING THAT YOU WANT FOR YOUR PC.I PLEASENTLY LOVE THESE WEBSITE, EVEN I WANT A SINGLE SOFTWARE IT HAS IT, AND THE FIRST AND THE BEST THING IN THIS WEBSITE IS THAT IT EXPLAINS ABOUT THE SOFTWARE OR GAME U WANT VERY NICELY AND BRIEFLY YOU UNDERSTAND BY SEEING THAT THE SOFTWARE IS GOOD OR BAD AND THE SECOND THING THAT I LOVE IN THIS IS IT GIVES YOU THE SYSTEM REQUIRMENTS OF THAT SOFTWARE OR GAME SO THAT U GET TO KNOW THAT IT IS CAPABLE FOR YOUR PC OR NOT.MY OPINION IS THAT GYUZZ VISIT THIS WEBSITE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE DO NOT GO TO BUY THE SOFTWARE BY THE SHOP IT IS FREE FREE ON THIS WEBSITE.REALLY I RECOMMEND YOU TO ATLEAST GO AND VISIT ONCE.


Good site to download PC softwares abosultely free
Jul 21, 2017 08:41 AM Read

The getintopc.com is one of the best sites which provides free softwares for PC.The site is good in service and have near about all the software collection.The site provides the software when we search about the software and can also download software using the menu options.The site is very good and quick responsive.


The site is very good in working and it doesn't shows useless popups, tabs while downloading any software as many fake sites are do.The site directly starts the downloading of the software when we click on the download button.


The site have near about all categories software means office, security, utility tools, operating systems and many more.The site is very fast in service.All the software are available on this site are absolutely free and doesn't need any further payment.The site also gives suggestions with the software which proves very useful for user sometimes.


The site have good interface.No confusion is available on this site.Direct type the name of software that you want to download and than just download it.No email, login, survey form is required to download.So, this site is very simple and time saving by direct downloading the software.The site also have suggestions to download by showing the software in category on the home page so a user can also check and download his required software by choosing it from menu.


The site is very lite and doesn't take high time to load.The service is also very fast.


So, to download any software directly in few seconds than go for this website.The website is really very good.


YOUR RATING ON

Getintopc.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Getintopc.com Location


X