MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

25%
1.90 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Easymobilerecharge.com Reviews

Slow customer support with no phone number
Nov 11, 2020 10:11 PM Read

I recharged by phone with Rs 1498 and Rs 2 internet charges.It showing recharge successful but I never got any recharge done on my phone. Customer support replied to my email after 5 days. It seem like nobody take care of customer care actively. Only good thing is money added to my wallet as no recharge done to my phone.


Fraud website
Jun 26, 2019 08:19 AM Read

I tried to recharge Rs 792 plan for BSNL, I got a confirmation saying it's successful, but it never recharged and never refunded the money as well. They don't have a customer care number to speak to. Then I created a ticket online, but they never responded back either.


CHEATS
Jan 09, 2019 02:28 PM Read

I reacharged dth for rs 527 and money got detucted immediately but no response till now. nothing has happened so far. these people are cheats. I request ppl to not to trust them. and when I called customer care they are asking me for my credite card details, which again I feel is just not save .


YOUR RATING ON

Easymobilerecharge.com
1
2
3
4
5
Easy mobile recharge refund
Oct 24, 2018 09:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I tried making mobile recharge of rs 399 of bsnl on 24 oct 2018 but failed. Money deducted but neither it has come to bank or to the wallet. Return my money or i wil go to court.


Kp khan


9490630683



Not recharged -
Sep 10, 2018 05:32 PM Read

I have recharged for a bsnl, they have taken my money I they have not recharged, now they insisted me to talk to the operator and now operator not giving proper response, Poor and improper response. In future never think I will use this web site for recharge.


If customer is having any problem they have to contact the particular operator to solve issue. Which they are not following.


Do you want to loose money?
Mar 05, 2018 02:43 PM Read

I recharged BSNL number with amount 220/-; it showed status as recharged, but in reality it was not the case.


I waited for 1 full day. I tried contacting easymobilerecharge customer care, they responded after 3-4 days saying its recharged. I contacted BSNL customer care they say they have not received the amount. I don't know where is that money now.


EDIT:


raising this to 2 star; as EasyMobileRecharge has put that money back into the e-wallet.


A Perfect Website to Recharge
Dec 24, 2017 09:23 PM Read

Dear friends, I have been doing my recharge process since long time through this website.It is very easy to do recharge for any mobile networks including jio.So I always prefer this site to do my recharges.It has so many options like debit card, credit card etc. for taking money into this site.It is also very easy to signup in this website and do recharges.I had a great experience with website as none of my recharges are failed till now.If in case any recharge failed I got my refund back within few hours so no problem if failed the recharge.The recharge will be done very quickly irrespective of the operator.So I recommend this to everyone to use this website for doing quick recharges.


Service & Support - It has a good customer service and support.


Information Depth - It provides much information about the various mobile operators.


User friendly - It is very easy to use even for children and old people.


Time to load - It doesn't take much time to load.


Thank you.


Not recharged and amount deducted
Oct 04, 2017 01:21 AM Read

I have been facing this issue multiple times now being a regular user and paying extra service charge.


Its really frustrating. I always face this problem. I recharged but the amount has not credited in my account. Being an HR I will not recommend any of my employees to use this site if my issue not resolved in 12 hours.


Regards,


, Oct 4, 2017 at 12:40 AM, wrote:


EasyMobile Recharge


Dear Biswajit Pal,


Thank you for your order from https://easymobilerecharge.com


For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as'ccavenue.com/charge'


Order# CCAvenue Reference #     Order Date


92373683 106284561617     04/10/2017 00:39:37


Billing Details


Customer: Biswajit Pal| biswajit.pal16@gmail.com| 9778584947


Address: DATAMATICS GLOBAL, PLOT 58, STREET 17, MIDC, ANDHERI EAST, MUMBAI, Maharashtra, Mumbai 400093.


Customer IP: 27.5.73.214


Pay Mode: Net Banking - State Bank of India


Bank Ref #: IGACDAJKF0


Instructions:


Order Amount: INR     202.00


Net Payable: INR     202.00


CUSTOMER CARE


EasyMobileRecharge


Fraudsters. They cheat and steel our information a
Feb 03, 2017 03:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is a phishing website. Earlier, no details of recharge could be found, but now they keep our money as easywallet and make us fool. Loopholes in our consumer law in India gives these junk companies a chance to grow. Filthy stinking easymobilerecharge. Can't even keep up to their name, at least.


User friendly
Jan 13, 2016 10:58 PM Read (via Android App)

Its really easy to recharge mobile.


But if may introduce some more benefits like cash back, wallet etc it could be better and for new user registeration ( as guest) it asking more information unwantedly need to improve site design. Payment gate way is good


Degrading reputation
Jan 10, 2016 12:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

Easy recharge used to be great once.


Now they have found a way of storing their money in their easy wallet. They deduct money from our account and then fail the recharge.


The list of plans is never updated so if we ever enter a wrong amount, the money gets deducted and the recharge fails.


And the easy wallet is very annoying.


Sometimes, they stop accepting my card and the error says amount does not exist in the card, even if the amount persists.


They reply late to the emails and the money does not get added in the wallet immediately. It takes a lot of time.


Very disappointing service.


Really Easy to Charge the Mobile!
Jan 09, 2016 07:56 PM Read

I have signed up for Easy Mobile Recharge website in 2010. Since then I am using it frequently. It's application is also available at play store. I like it mostly because it covers a very little space in your mobile's memory.


It has many choices to add money in your wallet eg Net banking, debit card or credit card.


Its recharging process it very fast and you will never find that recharge failed.


If recharge failed due to some reason you will be credited same time in your wallet which is fasted action in between all online recharge providers.


Easymobilerecharge.com - Worst Recharge
Dec 31, 2015 09:35 AM Read

Never ever try this site. I was cheated on my recharge of Rs.110. I just recharged the phone in very emergency and critical situation and  it said recharge failed and my amount went to the easy mobile recharge wallet. They informed that you can use this amount in future for recharge purpose.


I tried to recharge using debit card with otp has saved me. Lot of peoples are cheated by this website. So try to use some other online website for recharges.


HTC Desire 620G dual sim
Dec 30, 2015 11:51 PM Read

I have purchased HTC Desire 620G dual sim phone on 14.03.2015 - from the day one to until date I am facing so many problem in my phone like, hanging problem, phone speaker is not working perfectly, Hands-free was 2 times got damaged.


I don't know what type of product phone made by HTC. This is the 1st time I am buying this phone because of just for a brand, but unfortunately it is worst experience in my life. HTC Desire 620G dual HTC Desire 620G dual


This is Best app
Dec 30, 2015 09:30 PM Read (via Android App)

Easy mobile recharge is best application and full fast recharge and full secure. Use it


All recharge are available and best result application full secure application 100 % ratio and payment process and all recharge and dth recharges hear.


Speed processing recharge site
Dec 21, 2015 06:46 PM Read (via Android App)

I used many of online recharge sites like justrechargeit for recharging my prepaid phone. 1 day ago, my friend told ne about the fast recharging site. It was easymobilerecharge.com.


Main feature is, there was an option for recharging prepaid, dth and data cards as a guest user without registering on site. It helps users to recharge fastly without any waste of time


I recharged my prepaid idea sim for 201 unlimited internet pack within seconds.


AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT AND RECHARGE NOT
Dec 21, 2015 01:30 PM Read

I did recharge of Rs 453 for Idea prepaid mobile and paid Rs 2 as service charge. Money got deducted from my account immediately but didn't receive any recharge. Contacted customer support and no response yet.


This is fraud website .


Review should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 charactersReview should have minimum 400 characters


Charged from my bank but no recharge
Nov 09, 2015 08:55 AM Read

I charged Rs 130 for BSNL mobile and paid Rs 2 as service charge. Money got deducted from my account immediately but didn't receive any recharge. Contacted customer support and no response yet.


I should have searched reviews before doing the recharge with this site. If I don't get my money back I will register complain with internet crime complaint center to shutdown this domain.


DO NOT USE THIS SITE.


Recharge was not done
Dec 17, 2013 03:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have recharged my BSNL mobile from this site .Money got deducted but the recharge did not happen. Contact ed the customer support many times. They are asking me to call BSNL.


BSNL Customer Care says that no recharge has been done. Finally, I lost my money. So please think once more before using this site.


Fraud Site. Never Try.
Sep 11, 2013 09:06 PM Read

Never ever try this site. I was cheated on my recharge of Rs.224. I gave my credit card details too. However, I used OTP for VISA verification which I believe would protect me from the risk of my card being misused.


Never ever try this site.


YOUR RATING ON

Easymobilerecharge.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Easymobilerecharge.com Location


X