MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

26%
1.84 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ace2three.com Reviews

Really very very bad and fraud company
3 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Every time I add money it will be said 100 rs will be added to that as bonus and then when we start playing we come to know that only if we play 10000 games then it will add 100rs or whatever bonus they mentioned. Also if we are playing with opposite person they will only create players and they will not make us win or get points. I mean to say if u have good money and u are about to get money then the system will create the players and make us not win by saying network prblm and it will be disconnected and our money will be gone. Really very very very much fraud game. Pls pls don’t play this


Ace2three is just a fraud game.
Jan 18, 2021 06:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have lost more than 3 lakhs in just 5 months. In a table there will be friends who will make their friend to win as they will lose 80 points and we too. This is one of biggest scam going on in Ace2three. I don't want other to fall in this scam. This is just a bull shot. :(


Ace2Three
Oct 16, 2020 01:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear friends


This is sridhar from Tamilnadu


I strongly recommend and advice to all of you


Kindly do not play ace2three or some other rummy games


I play ace2three


Rummy cluture


Jungle rummy


Still some websites i am not remember that names


All are pakka fraud company


You cant learn money even 10 rs


All are very cheated company and 100 % fake


Simply said dont waste your money and time


Why I trying to say this during lockdown period


I playing this game almost 8 month every day


I spend 200 rs on this but end of the nothing in


Hand


20030=6000 permonth


60008=48000 i loose my money and it's mentally create presure in our mind so far we show our presure in our loved ones like wife kids etc etc i started smoking last 8 months i continue smoking more than 1000 cigrates i loose my health and wealthy


So pls dont try


YOUR RATING ON

Ace2three.com
1
2
3
4
5
Ace2three.com rummy
Oct 10, 2020 09:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ace2three rummy is a fake game. They loot your money by making yu adict of it.


First they let you win and after your complete addition they start looting you.


They loot the money by placing fake players in the game.


The winners are always new players, who still to unlock the acievements.


I have been playing the game since last one year and lost much of my money. I win also but compare to lost its very less.


So friends , pls dont play and waste your time.


100% fake fraud ace2three rummy game pls don't pla
Oct 01, 2020 09:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud game 0 reviews


Don't play all


Pls ban karantaka State also this 100% fake fraud ace2three rummy game pls don't play


Ace2three fully fake games
Sep 10, 2020 09:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have account with Ace2three and I noticed someone always winning with minimum ponit in 201 pool rummy and all tournaments finally i record all my matches so I found Ace2three ream playing nicely and cheating everyone and 8 send email for same they block my account for making comments so you tell me how thay treating customer. Its proof that stealing our money guys don't believe them at all call me


Revolution against ace2three
Aug 16, 2020 10:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

This ace2three account is really worst and these people are cheaters no1 because these people should verify the account before deposit but these people ask the deposit first and verification next.First I deposited 200 and I won 2700 then started verification and the tell me that my account has been disabled


Plz don't play
Jul 17, 2020 09:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have playingthis game from 1year and lost lot ofmoney by playing this game they say this is a fair game but as much I have seen this game it is not at fair , cheating going on these games though we compliant about it they say it is fair, plz don't play this game.if any any one ask me about my review about it "IT HAS TI BE BANNED" this is a cheating game.


Fraud app
Jun 15, 2020 11:28 PM Read

Back end is designed to win 70%Vs30% against any player. If the players in a board is not sufficient, dummy players with admin access will be joined against you. Sequence is fully manipulated. Please do not spend money on any Rummy or gambling app, unless you are a Vijay Mallya


Cheaters
May 12, 2020 10:45 AM Read (via Android App)

I have been plaing rummy with Ace2three for quite sometime. In the start they give me good bonus and I am also winning majority of the games. They have good graphics and their response team is also good. The problem starts when I made my first withdrawal after which I noticed that most of the games with high bet I am losing and in those app there is no way to tell of the person we are playing is genine or some dummy to take the money from us. Thus I don't recommend to use this website or any other for earning money.


Frauds tees and cheaters
Apr 30, 2020 03:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

When u start playing this game , initially they make u win some amount but as soon u, r KYC get clears u start loosing , n I tell u when u play 201 or 101 games , 2-3 players are their own , means created by computer as their names are always in no.s n eventually only those players win , total money waste n fraud game , you will never earn more than 1000/- n that also after investing 5000/- so end of the day you are loosing 4000/- , so just keep u, r self away from this scam ??????


Biggest frauds
Apr 24, 2020 03:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is a very big fraud game. For every win they take a huge commission. For 100rs they take a commission of 30rs. So 30% commission per game. Goes higher with higher stakes. If you play anything more 50rs then 90% of the time a bot plays with you and there is no chance of winning. It is really a criminal offence for this site to exist. And one must be extremely stupid like me to play with real money on this site. Please do not play with real money. Use it for something good or just give it to a homeless beggar. Don't give it to these frauds


Fraudulent company i have lossed 20k within 5days
Apr 22, 2020 11:18 PM Read

Its totally Fraudulent company I have lossed 20k within 5days .it will hang when we about to show the game and immediately shows I am booked and it shows some one showed the game(fraud) and minus our money( Rs. 600/- and above from our account.Friends plz do not relay on this fraudulent Ace2three. they will attract u till u finish your hard earned money .


Worst Ace2three
Apr 21, 2020 03:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very worst experience. Please don't play this site. 100% fake site. Please Don't waste your money. When you play in good position automatically network down and your game loss. When you redeem your amount next minute you won't won games. Cheering people this site. Please band Karnataka and AP like Telangana. I will try to give complaint against this site.


Totally fake
Mar 29, 2020 10:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

How these people getting permission from govt..


I think cheating companies must be removed/away from the public..


Ace2three fraud company
Mar 11, 2020 02:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

Its 100% fraud company. I lost thousands of thousands rupees. They allow you to win, if you withdrawn that money that's it, there they start pull you all your money, never trust this cheaters. Espeacially torney, you seems that you will win their internal team also will play on that tourney or tournament, they keep watch your card and play according. Please stop trust those idiots. I realised now.


It’s not 1 app
Mar 10, 2020 09:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

It’s a last in rummy online game app don’t prefer this site they are taking so much time to proceed our withdrawal request , but as per instructions they mentions within one working day will proceed , better I suggest rummy culture they are processing within 9 hrs


Very Good Website
Jan 19, 2020 10:42 PM Read

I m playing in this site for more than 7 years. Always be cool during playing .Of course you will win. I have earn sufficient money in my entire playing life.


Fraud site
Nov 22, 2019 01:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ace2 three is a cheating website... Daily lakhs of people loosing their money..... I request AP government to ban this website in AP as it is already done in Telangana.... Ace2three employees will sit in our table and they only win the cash, because they acn see our cards also........it's really fraud....


Ace2three is fraud
Nov 13, 2019 09:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't play please this is obsolutely fraud and computer is playing games and single I'd only win in every round you will lost money. So please don't play ace2threee


YOUR RATING ON

Ace2three.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ace2three.com Location


X