MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business

You have updated your profile successfully.

Profile Image

Profile Image

Does it Matter ?
@my_opinion

VERIFY YOUR CONTACT NUMBER

Please enter your valid contact number to receive OTP.

Submit

my_opinion's Timeline

Commented on b.promod's review

Aug 16, 2007 06:34 PM

The experiences seems to be impractical and unrealistic... More emotions driven than practical.

Commented on rajesh_ramin's review

Aug 16, 2007 06:31 PM

Is there an update to this review ? Would like to know more about your experience. I am thinking of buying TDCI.

Commented on sunil222's review

Apr 18, 2007 06:47 PM

Can this be a review ? I see its a self talk.. no facts provided.. all opinions .. like May be, can be ... anyway.

Reviewed HDFC Bank

Apr 13, 2007 06:53 PM 2259 Views

(Updated Aug 10, 2007 02:19 PM)

I have my salary account at HDFC Bank since last 6 and half years. Till now I had small problems with them but nothing serious as such . Since last 2-3 months I noticed that my account is being charged for some obvious services like availing email notifications for all bank transactions. R...Read more

Commented on Joseph2001's review

Feb 04, 2007 06:36 PM

Dont find any why should you rate this dealer outstanding ?

Commented on shrishk's review

Jan 30, 2007 06:45 PM

All i could read is about your dislike of calling it a ZEN .. :)

Commented on maheshbangali's review

Jan 13, 2007 04:45 PM

I went to them and got the punishment. They think that customer is in deep need to buy from them.

Reviewed Sanjay Hyundai - Pune

Jan 13, 2007 04:38 PM 9094 Views

I decided to buy Getz, last december and I approached both the dealers, Sanjay Hyundai and Kothari Hyundai. Since Kothari didnt have the color I wanted, in stock, I approached Sanjay Hyundai. And there the suffering started. I just read the Sanjay Hyundai's review here was a little skeptical ...Read more

Commented on bengalooru's review

Dec 20, 2006 02:02 PM

I didnt see any content that describes Swift features or rates them.

Followed ashitkumar

Apr 19, 2006 02:30 PM

ashitkumar

Commented on ashitkumar's review

Apr 19, 2006 02:30 PM

These are emotions and pain that the user has experience and not a product review..

X