MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹3.39 Cr
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sun Evoq, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Sun Evoq, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad

Summary
Jun 21, 2022 09:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fir against sun builder.

They are so powerful people even police cant arrested them.

And

media was not ready to publish news against them.
Jun 20, 2022 01:50 PM Read

Never ever buy any properties from sun builders, The group has no values and their practices are unethical. We had bought office in sun gravitas and every time we go something new comes us. The attitude of the staff is like they had made huge obligation that sun builders has sold office to us. They never take any responsibility and hiding everything under the name of policy. No broucher no written commitments will be given only fake verbal communication.
Mar 15, 2021 01:35 PM Read (via Android App)

Its a very much nice deal for all and I need to buy this flats but I cant have very much money so I am come on this app and I need to earn from here and plz you all will help me and plz support me to capable to buy this flats and in future its give us more much better deal near 15 lacs 2bhk

And I hope sun simpolo improve and give us this deal and do complete dreams of all the peoples and all have a own house from this sun simpolo and sun simpolo and we all grow very much with help of all and it's give us more better deals

I Love this deal but cant buy it

YOUR RATING ON

Sun Aspire - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 14, 2021 10:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had worst experience of sales person at Sun there is no value of his words and his job is to see to it that the customer buys at the highest price possible, not other builders are better at this but Sun builder has gone to the next level and raised the bar for builders to fool the customers
Jun 27, 2020 11:58 PM Read

Hello Guys, Sun Builder ke projects ka sample house broser / catalogue Mai jaisa dikhta hai vaisa actual Mai hota nai. Please must see this video before investing. Phir mat bolna ki Kisi ne nai bataya.

"https://youtu.be/tpE7EOHbuyc"



  1. Electrical Wiring in the Living room has been wrongly done in the concrete wall near the entrance of Flat 901. Totally a mistake of the overseeing authority of Sun Aspire.



  2. Bathroom Tiles: With normal eyes you can make out fading colours in the wall tiles of the common bathroom. This reflects on the poor quality of tiles used by the Sun Builders.



  3. Bathroom Tiles: Another glaring reflection of using poor quality tiles is in the attached bathroom to the main bed room. Look at the white line with cracks. The white patches along the wall-tile borders are presenting a sorry brand image of Sun Builders.



  4. Wash Basin material: The pipes in wash basin are of such a poor quality that they rusted within only two years and turned black in colour.



  5. Nut Bolts in Commode: The iron bolts those used to fix the commode pot has rusted so badly that its rust is making the commode look so dirty. Nut Bolts are not polished. Very poor work.



  6. Seapage in Bathroom celing: despite of repeated complaints made to the office of the Sun Builders, no action is being taken to correct the construction defect in the outer walls leading to seapage in the bathroom. Glaring problem which is not addressed by Sun Builders. There is ZERO value for money spent.



  7. The Electrical points are so unwisely laid in the house that I had to break the part above the door panel to take the wire to my terrace. Completely shows that customer is being cheated. Again ZERO ROI.



  8. Bedroom wall Seapage issue: Not just the wall on the side of the bathroom, but the main bedroom wall has terrible seapage issue. It is spoiling my wooden work. Despite repeated requests the work is not completely done and we all are facing the problem. Sun Builders have broken our trust.



  9. AC points & Drainage: There is a complete mismanagement of the architect and Sun Builders team when it comes to install an Air Conditioner. None of the rooms have proper wiring and drainage/pipe outlets. Outlet is give in one corner of the toom, the drainage point in another wall of the room. The AC point is not of the power that it can hold. A low ampere connection is given in the AC point. You would laugh but having invested so much money on flat, It is a serious issue. Please invest after careful investigation.



  10. The middle electrical point in the drawing room doesn't have a switch. There is no connection given. How on Earth I will praise Sun Aspire. I feel completely cheated. Same is the case with all 65 flats in Sun Aspire. Not all will speak as they might have enough money. I have invested my hard earned money. I WILL speak what is wrong.


Jun 23, 2019 05:35 AM Read

Since many of the state officials have been delaying the process of decision making in terms of adequate sanctioning to the developers, the developers have started receiving Completion Certificate at a Delayed Rate.
Jun 23, 2019 12:29 AM Read

They did not show us the documents, approvals and licenses that are necessary for building a property.
Jun 15, 2019 09:28 PM Read

They have my money and they are making me run from pillar to post to sign the agreement! When I call the sales department nobody knows when the sale will happen!
Jun 13, 2019 02:38 PM Read

Although there are many projects that have currently witnessed the largest number of launches, it is seen that construction activity is more concentrated only in a very few specific areas with target given to only a very specific few.
Jun 07, 2019 08:14 AM Read

I was not able to celebrate my birthday on the terrace here although it is a common area because some people use up a lot of space here.
Jun 04, 2019 03:57 PM Read

The maintenance charges of this complex are higher than any other complex in the area even though those building also offer the same amenities like a swimming pool, club house, badminton court and firefighting systems and it is just not fair! The basic facilites like water supply is also not good at this place.
Jun 02, 2019 07:56 PM Read

The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.
Jun 02, 2019 03:10 PM Read

We did not get the document which states that the land on which the building is constructed in non-agricultural, which is why I decided not to invest in this project! Ask them for the document! If they are able to show it to you only then go forward!
Apr 10, 2019 12:43 PM Read

The Most pathetic Construction Company I have ever come across.

They build properties only for Brokers/Investors not for normal customers. And if you try to buy flat from investor they will keep raising their price like anything. for example at first they say they are ready to sell at price of 2800rs/sqft and when you go to finalize deal they will raise their price by 2900. these SUN builders & their investors have no standard and they take full advantage of the brand they have build so far.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Sun Evoq - Bodakdev - Ahmedabad

YOUR RATING ON

Sun Evoq - Bodakdev - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Sun Evoq, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X