MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹29.7 L - ₹55.9 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Ready to Move
33% 1.77 61 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mantra Insignia, Mundhwa, Pune

Location and Highlights

Near Renuka Mata Temple, Keshav Nagar, Mundhwa, Pune 411036, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Mantra Insignia, Mundhwa, Pune

Summary
5 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Mantra has delivered very very poor quality flats. Most of the flats having issues.

Kitchen sink leakage issue.

Common Wall of bathroom and bedroom has leakage issue.

Bathroom ceiling leakage issue.

Locks are of poor quality.

Gallery sliding door are not fitted correctly
Jun 14, 2024 06:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys plz buy properties with Mantra Builders.. They are biggest fraud Builders In PUNE.. Their teams does all the fake promises at the time of purchases just to trap the customers & once you do the investment then you will realise that all the commitments n promises which that have done are fake. Even their Top management include CEO don’t even bother of there customer. There quality of work is just pathetic n there is no one from Mantra team to listen the pain of there customer. I request you all kindly do visit to there completed projects & then you will realise the kind of FRAUD BUILDER they are.. Plz just don’t believe in to there’s Sales, Marketing & CRM team they are all big liar’s, unethical & fraud team.. Plz don’t waste your hard earn money with this builder & I am very much sure that you will also suffer as many are suffering who have trusted this builder & invested there hard earn money in MANTRA BUILDER project.. Their team always say “ TRUST US & WE WILL DELIVER BETTER THEN WHAT WE PROMISSED” but believe me this is just there sales tactics to get customers n later on they will ruindown all your hard earn money…Requesting you kindly Plz Plz Plz don’t invest with MANTRA PROPERTIES blindly without any visiting there other projects…
Jan 12, 2024 05:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am existing customer of Mantra Montana at Dhanori scheme.I wouldn't strongly suggest to go with this group.Management don't have etiquettes and manners with unorganised buisness structure.Zero take care of their customers after raising number of complaints.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantra Insignia - Mundhwa - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 08, 2023 06:54 AM Read

Don't go any project of Mantra, builder looks smart, but its just fraud real estate company, all unprofessional, stupid, biased and corrupt staff, they don't even give any respond and respect to customers. Mantra allocate my covered parking to some other member who has given benefits to builder in various terms
Jul 08, 2023 07:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

Title: A Luxurious Haven at Mantra Insignia, Mundhwa, Pune

Rating: ????? (5/5)

Review:

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Mantra Insignia in Mundhwa, Pune, and it truly exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the property, I was captivated by its elegance and sophistication. Mantra Insignia is a luxurious haven that offers a perfect blend of comfort, style, and impeccable service.

The location of Mantra Insignia is simply outstanding. Situated in Mundhwa, one of Pune's prime areas, it provides easy access to the city's bustling commercial hubs, entertainment options, and major landmarks. Whether you're a business traveler or a leisure seeker, you'll find this location ideal for both work and relaxation.

Upon entering the premises, I was greeted by the warm and friendly staff who made me feel instantly welcome. The lobby area was tastefully designed with modern decor and comfortable seating, creating a soothing ambiance. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, and the staff provided me with all the necessary information about the hotel facilities and amenities.

The rooms at Mantra Insignia are a true testament to luxury living. Spacious, well-appointed, and meticulously maintained, they offer a perfect blend of aesthetics and functionality. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the linens were of the highest quality, ensuring a restful sleep. The room also featured a work desk, a seating area, and a well-equipped bathroom with luxurious toiletries. The attention to detail in every aspect of the room was commendable.

One of the highlights of my stay was the dining experience at Mantra Insignia. The on-site restaurant served a delectable array of dishes, blending traditional flavors with innovative culinary techniques. The menu offered a wide variety of options to cater to different palates, and the presentation of the food was impeccable. The restaurant staff was attentive and provided excellent recommendations. Each meal I had was a gastronomic delight.

Mantra Insignia also boasts an impressive range of facilities and amenities. The fitness center was well-equipped with modern exercise machines, allowing guests to maintain their fitness routines while traveling. The swimming pool was a refreshing oasis, perfect for a relaxing dip after a long day. Additionally, the hotel provided efficient room service, laundry facilities, and complimentary Wi-Fi, ensuring a hassle-free stay.

What truly sets Mantra Insignia apart is its exceptional service. The staff members were attentive, professional, and always went the extra mile to ensure that my stay was memorable. From the concierge to the housekeeping staff, everyone was committed to providing a personalized and delightful experience.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Mantra Insignia for an unforgettable stay in Pune. With its prime location, luxurious accommodations, exquisite dining options, and impeccable service, it offers everything you could ask for in a five-star hotel. Whether you're visiting Pune for business or pleasure, Mantra Insignia will exceed your expectations and leave you longing to return.

Note: Please note that this review is based on my personal experience at Mantra Insignia in Mundhwa, Pune, and as with any hospitality establishment, individual experiences may vary.
Jul 07, 2023 08:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Information about Mantra Insignia - Mundhwa - Pune

This is a very good building,

where you will get very good facilities,

you will not get better than this anywhere,

so go and
Jul 07, 2023 08:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would not recommend buying a property from Mantra Properties. I have been a resident of Mantra Insignia, Mundhwa, Pune for over 5 years and have had nothing but problems with the management.

When I first moved in, the quality of construction was poor. There were cracks in the walls, the paint was peeling, and the plumbing was leaking. I had to repeatedly call the management to fix these problems, but they were always slow to respond and the repairs were never done properly.

Another major issue is the lack of parking. The project promised that each apartment would come with a dedicated parking space, but this has not been the case. There are not enough parking spaces for all of the residents, and I often have to park my car on the street.

The management of Mantra Insignia is also very unresponsive. I have had to file several complaints with them, but they have never taken any action. They are rude and unhelpful, and they seem to have no interest in resolving the problems that residents are facing.

Overall, I would not recommend buying a property from Mantra Properties. They are a dishonest and unprofessional company, and they do not care about the needs of their residents.

Here are some of the specific problems that I have experienced as a resident of Mantra Insignia:

Poor quality of construction: Cracks in the walls, peeling paint, leaking plumbing

Lack of parking: Not enough parking spaces for all residents, forced to park on the street

Unresponsive management: Rude and unhelpful, no interest in resolving problems

I would urge anyone considering buying a property from Mantra Properties to do their research and read the reviews before making a decision. I believe that you will find that I am not the only one who has had a negative experience with this company
Jul 07, 2023 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

Mantra Insignia in Mundhwa, Pune, exceeded my expectations. The elegant decor, impeccable service, and delectable cuisine made my stay truly exceptional. Highly recommended for a luxurious and tranquil experience.
Jul 05, 2023 09:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

They sell without reea at times . Pathetic construction quality but good sales and prices but once u get the possession problem starts and intent of management is to cheat only
Jun 14, 2023 05:44 PM Read

Do not fall for any Mantra Properties. The team and commitment are false and pathetic. I have invested on Mantra Insignia located at Keshav Nagar and possession was supposed to happen in Dec’22. Later moved to April’23 ->May’23 ->June’23 -> July’23 and now they are saying it will happen mid-next year’24. Before buying I have gone through all online feedback and categorically the feedback of CRM team was pathetic, thus, while buying I enquired with the sales team directly and she assured that it has improved. Also, she said, we are writing possession in year’24 but it will certainly happen in Dec’22 and in worst scenario by March’23.

CRM Feedback:

Just Pathetic. They have assigned 1 CRM person Jyoti Sarode and she is just pathetic and rude. She would never ever respond your email or calls nor WhatsApp. She lies and fights as well. I have had many incidents where she lied, later forgot and will question customer. One of the worst person I have ever dealt with. Just not she does not do her work as CRM but lying represents her attribute as a human. Please always record your conversation with Mantra CRM team, be it over call/ whatsapp or any means.

Escalation Matrix:

There is no escalation matrix with ‘em. After complaining about Jyoti Sarode, writing many emails etc. They never changed the POC. Just someone her senior came and said action will be taken(I submitted all the proofs etc) but none happened. Now I’m chasing ‘em to know the possession date, there is just an answer as per agreement(that’s again sold basis fake commitment) and later they added care mantra email ID to respond but I have sent 5-6 reminder, yet none has responded yet.

Verdict:

All and all, it’s an unprofessional builder/ team. If you’re planning to buy and stay, IT’S A BIG NO. If you’re planning to have an investment yet think many times before you buy. Reason being, you will never get possession on time and instead you will incur a loss by the way of delaying with customer and giving fake commitment. They won’t compensate at all. Also, they added more floors later. The only good feel you will have is, sales person are going to be good while sharing fake commitment so don’t fall for it ?? CRM, escalation and all other things are just full of nuisance and pathetic. Property price is decent from investment perspective, and this is the only attraction rest are all just of no use. Also, there is no intimation they will send, they have never shown a sample flat even if few of the tower has been constructed. I requested if they could show the sample flat but as I said Jyoti Sarode is of no support. She is a robot and will write just one statement post dropping 5-10 or even more reminders. They don’t follow any process. The one who is shout and shows anger at their office, to those they will hear or show flat or solve issues but even for that you’ve to visit office 5-10 times or even more. PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR MANTRA AT ALL.

I generally don’t write any review but after 2-3 years of pathetic experience, I decided to write a review. It might help someone. If I would have gone ahead with earlier CRM feedback, guess I could have saved and invested somewhere else.

Mantra Wonderland Property: Mantra Insignia was a worst experience thus BEFORE buying Mantra Wonderland or any other Mantra Property, be aware!
Mar 09, 2023 12:43 PM Read

I had the worst experience with such a reputed company. Buying a property with this company was the biggest mistake I have done.

Doing some simple work also takes months. I have to always pamper them like small children and remind them to take some action on the problem we are going through. I bought a shop at 29 gold coast and to transfer the light bill I gave all the required documents in 2021 and till date, nothing has been taken care of. when I went to the office they say that the old staff has left and we don't know about this and they refer to some other person. this I have done 3 times but in the span of 1 and 1/2 Years there is no development. I am not sure whether the company is careless or the employee is careless. I hope before anyone tries to buy any property in mantra think 10 times and take a decision because it's our hard-earned money which they are taking all the benefits.
Feb 13, 2023 08:43 AM Read

No care of customer, no proper management, no facilities provided, fake promises, just good in sweet talking untill they sale the product, once sale it treat us like slave. Do not invest your money with mantra. we all shop owners had very bad experience in thier mantra insignia keshav nagar project. No water supply, no proper cleaning, no security, no common light, no road, very bad condition.
Jan 18, 2023 07:40 PM Read

I think I have never seen such a nice layout of 4.5 BHK, excellent design with all amenities, balconies are covered, parking are two with EV charging station which is best I have one electric car I am happy with this feature, Sales people are nice and co operative met Naresh Patel and Sales head Sneha Thatte both are so informative happy to deal with trustworthy people. Thankyou Mirari tem.
Jan 18, 2023 07:34 PM Read

Sales office is so lavish can imagine the quality will be delivered of my 4.5 BHK the layout of 4.5 is so useful for me to have my office meetings in my foyer area and even servant room is there, the bedroom sizes are 1412 & 1612 with separate walk in closet of 85 excellent river view from west and north facing balcony no obstruction to the view, what an excellent quality they have come up with.as early bird they have given me selection of higher floor that is 18th.super happy! Thank you Team Mirari, Thank you Sales Head Snehal Thatte.
Nov 19, 2022 06:36 PM Read

I am Mantra Moments, Moshi resident. Bought flat on 2015 and taken possession on July 2016. But yet not received my comitted parking. Builder has not provided parking from last 6 years. All residents are in trouble. And builder is not providing any solution. Don't buy any property to this builder they are very unprofessional, arrogant and no customer care. Mr. Viren Shah who is responsible authority for the parking issue resolution is not responding properly and not giving any solution to parking. Very pathetic, I have very much regrate to buy property to this builder.
Oct 24, 2022 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Before visiting this property, Just checkout their delivered projects like mantra Insignia keshav nagar...no management for wastage water..Bad odor coming out from the pond of wastage water which is at just beside of STP..and they happily release waste toilet water into that pond on daily basis...m not sure how people are living there..builder is totally careless.
Sep 13, 2021 01:15 AM Read

Most disgusting company. I am surprised how is it still running. Bad people and bad management. especially that Nitin Gupta, arrogant and a bully. He should not be in real estate or anything that is customer service. No class and no manners to talk to women. Shamefull. Overall horrible experience
Mar 24, 2021 09:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst builder as low construction quality and whatever committed at the time of booking, after possession he is not giving the same.
Jan 14, 2021 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good budget project.

Priyanka yadav the sales representative was very helpful and helped to answer all the queries related to the project.

Its with her help i was able to finalize my flat here.

After booking as well she is helping me out with all the queries for the POA and other documents.

Being an NRI customer and not having any background in Pune, the Mantra team really helped me throughout the journey and helped me to finalize my first Flat in pune.

Kudos to the team and recommend everyone to surely visit the property in case of you are looking for budget spacious homes for you and ur family.
Dec 02, 2020 01:22 AM Read

Extremely bad and just filled with malice. The management is total horrible. They give nothing but attitude. It is how the upper management trains their people. I will never go for it and will advice everyone to stay away from them. Highly unrecommended.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mantra Insignia - Mundhwa - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Mantra Insignia - Mundhwa - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Mantra Insignia, Mundhwa, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X