MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹26.5 L - ₹55.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Ready to Move
Divine Heights - Dwarka - Delhi Image
6% 1.25 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Divine Heights, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Divine Heights, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Mar 31, 2023 10:41 AM Read

Divine Heights is a residential complex located in Dwarka, Delhi. It is an ambitious real estate project that promised to provide luxurious living at an affordable price. However, my experience with Divine Heights has been anything but satisfactory.

For starters, the customer service is atrocious. No one ever answers the phone and the customer service personnel that I have interacted with were rude and unhelpful. They made me feel like I was bothering them instead of addressing my issue. This is extremely concerning as they are responsible for handling customer complaints and queries.

The amenities that were promised to be part of the complex are also unavailable or in a very poor state. There is no gym or swimming pool and the common areas are poorly maintained. The interiors are also of poor quality and are not up to the standards that were promised.

The security is also subpar. There is no proper access control and the security guards are untrained and unprofessional. This has led to instances of theft and harassment in the complex.

The overall maintenance of the complex is also very poor. The lifts are often out of order and the common areas are unkempt. The garbage collection and disposal system is also inadequate.

In conclusion, my experience with Divine is bad.
Jun 26, 2019 07:31 PM Read

It has been observed since the past few days that Parking within a reasonable walking distance up to 3 blocks has become very hard to find and that is very true to find worth accommodating during specific times of the day.
Jun 25, 2019 10:07 PM Read

The implementation of the plan has not been done well here and this is causing us stress and wedo not know whether we will get what we were promised.

YOUR RATING ON

Divine Heights - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 12:10 AM Read

They did not give us the amenities and facilities that they promised us that they would give us and we paid a huge price for those amenities and facilities so it was quite disappointing.
Jun 11, 2019 05:48 PM Read

In the past few months, GST, lack of active workforce, liquidity crunch, inability to expand and launch new projects, delayed in possession and final delivery etc have been some of the reasons that have lead some of the noble developers go bankrupt.
Jun 06, 2019 02:42 PM Read

After handing over the token to the builder, either the owner faces lack of possession or somehow the title is not clear which was not quite relevant when the builder pitches the specifications to the clients. This needs to change and the proper submission of title should be made effective.
Jun 06, 2019 01:45 AM Read

The possession of your flat takes forever and their facilities are so bad! They have very less car parking as compared to the members so new members may have to park their cars outside, which is such a pain and scary as well!
Jun 01, 2019 05:46 PM Read

There is no electricity supply in this area or water supply as well and this has caused us somany problems.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Divine Heights - Dwarka - Delhi

Divine Heights, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X