MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

45%
2.45 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Torrentdownloads.net Reviews

Name high work small
Sep 24, 2019 06:53 PM Read

I have utilized this site for 8-10 times and the dissatisfaction get greater without fail. I don't utilize this site any longer on the grounds that there are options which are route superior to this one. At any rate here is my involvement with this site,


This site is overwhelmed with promotions and just advertisements. Administration and backing is underneath quality line. The accessibility of downpours on this site is less and I get diverted to another page without fail.


The site takes so much time even in great network.


The substance on this site isn't adjusted. Substance of various classes are hurried into each other.


This isn't an easy to use site and I don't prescribe this site. t


Torrentdownloads.net - amazing wepside
Aug 04, 2018 11:41 AM Read (via Android App)

Friends, I am going to share with you the personal experience of torrentdownloads.net website today. This website supports all Browsers and all PC's. This is a very good search engine. On this website, we get the movie and everything else very easily. It opens in a very short time. On this website we found the movie that we can not find anywhere else.


I liked using this website. I have a great experience with this website.


Saviour
Jul 13, 2018 04:17 PM Read (via Android App)

This thing is like a god for those who don't want to waste their money on movies, TV series, games etc.


It is not just a platform for movies and tv series only, you can download games, you can download software from there.


For using torrent you have to first download the utorrent or you can download bittorrent. These are the software for using torrent sites.


Now I am going to tell you about the best torrent sites you can use for best downloading speed.


Pirate bay, this one is the best. Secondly you can use kickass torrent and third one is yifytorrent.


These are the best which I use.


I use torrent for downloading netflix series, movies and games.


Thank you


YOUR RATING ON

Torrentdownloads.net
1
2
3
4
5
Download movies from Torrent
Jul 13, 2018 03:45 PM Read

This is the easiest and fastest way to Download free movies.


1) Download latest version of uTorrent downloader


2) Go to Torrentz.com or Torrentz2.eu and search for the movie that you want to download.


For Example, Search Sanju Movie if you are looking for Sanju Movie.


3) Click on the best possible match in the given result


4) Download its Torrent File


5) Now Run it using uTorrent to start downloading movie and Enjoy watching movie.


You can download almost all the Bollywood Movies, Hollywood Movies, Regional Movies, Netflix Series or any other Series in HD Quality.


Torrent is a savior for the people who doesn't want to waste money for movies. Download your favorite movie and watch at your convenient time.


Not download directly
Dec 17, 2017 10:34 AM Read (via Android App)

Plz. Do not download this application. Because there are many ads. Poor performance ! Lot of time and data are weast. The are so many ads come back to back. And hack the mobile. We have to ads manually every minute. Come back. I was all set to watch epl and this freaking apps didn't even this weekend and this app spoiled it. Wanted to like a negative infinity star .poor absolutely poor


Only ads and nothing available
Nov 20, 2017 10:50 PM Read

I have used this site for 8-10 times and the frustration get bigger every time. I don't use this site anymore because there are alternatives which are way better than this one. Anyway here is my experience with this site,


This site is flooded with ads and only ads. Service and support is below quality line. The availability of torrents on this site is very less and I get redirected to a new page every time.


The website takes so much time even in good connectivity.


The content on this website is not aligned. Content of different categories are rushed into one another.


This is not a user friendly site and I don't recommend this site. t


Too much popups add frustates to use.
Oct 27, 2017 11:06 AM Read (via Android App)

Torrentdownloads.net is one of the many website for torrent download website provides Tvshows, Movies, Movies, Games , Software etc.


Tvshows and movies video variety is large in different resolutions.


But main problem of website is the website have large number of popup adds which frustates and becomes annoying to use the site.


Some time it takes 5-6 minutes to put link download app.


Adds are necessary for any free website but those popup adds starts contunuing new tabs everytime we touch any link on website.


Torrentdownloads.net
Jan 11, 2017 12:07 PM Read

Its not safe and good site many time we have tried to download from here but its take a lot of time with good internet speed of 4G


A 700 mb file take 6 hours for complete downloading, Many times the desired file never found here which was newest, The complete information not available here


The site is found very slow every time and its found searching searching also, There are a lot of virus also using this site which is very harmful for our system


There is nothing like service support or response, When we registered for our complaint we never received reply from here related to our query


If we tried 20 times we found the result only 1 time, There are a lot of sites where we can get much better response and services instead of torrent download


It's safe and Nice website
May 26, 2016 09:59 AM Read

It's safe and Nice website


Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site.


Computer Threats: 0


Identity Threats: 0


Annoyance factors: 0


some people are community said about It's fake and


The site is actually not bad.


Sure, some downloads are malware,


but as long as you have a good antivirus and


have common sense,


you should be safe on this site


my suggestion to this site Site has fake downloads or links to fake downloads, user is encouraged to register and enter credit card to access downloads, reports of multiple unauthorized charges after registering.


Tooooorrent,:)
May 26, 2016 09:35 AM Read (via Android App)

It is really great to download here easy in minutes just click and downloading will happen automatically  . it is one of the best downloader I use . well I use this downloader for download high hd movies or videos and it is great and fast .


So enjoy the downloading here, toooooorent,   : )


Beware of BuypremiumTech.com.
Oct 01, 2011 06:35 PM Read

Dear All,


Beware of BuyPremiumTech.com, Idownload.tv  etc fishing sites.they will offer you to down load PDF books, Mucic and movies from torrent.com  offr you a$1.99 promotional offers. but loot$50 to$100  from your credit card  u never get the money back.beware and forward to all your frinds relative and all indians.


Today I lost 2650rupees from my credit card. but there is nothing in their site. there are some useless muci clips and very old movies  not at all useful  for us.


YOUR RATING ON

Torrentdownloads.net
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Torrentdownloads.net Location


X