MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

65%
2.75 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Thedetailingmafia.com Reviews

Ceramic coating services and Repair Detailing Maf
10 days ago Read (via Android App)

Very unprofessional reply to queries because PROFESSIONAL always ready to Assist. When I look at reviews it shows so great services but reality surprised me. I was told.


( Detailing Mafia Janakpuri) They don't entertain If anyone did ceramic coating on car from another detailing services and Plans to do ANY KIND of Paid services at ( Detailing Mafia Janakpuri) Even we are ready to pay charges.So UNPROFESSIONAL


More over their policy do not allow if any one wants to repair one part of car ceramic coating again if damaged


Their simple rule is not going to help if ceramic coating done from another detailing services. So ?? surprising


Detailing Mafia Studio Malvia Nagar
16 days ago Read (via Android App)

Just recently, I visited The Detailing Mafia. I took my Red Mini Cooper 2019 Model for a wash and get a coating for protection. I had heard from a friend that Manmachine Group had opened their car detailing and wash outlets under the name of The Detailing Mafia.


The treatment I received was nothing short of Excellence. It was like visiting a 5-star hotel. The waiting area has comfortable lounge sofas and a LED TV to relax while the car is getting ready.


Apart from the appearance, their service is also Praiseworthy. After having a thorough look at my car, they suggested I get the Paint protection film by Ultrashieldx. They explained to me that it is also called PPF and has self-healing properties and can protect my car’s body line from scratches and discoloration. They customized the entire package accordingly. I opted for the PPF and Ceramic coating by Labocosmetica Combo.


After 3 days, I came to The Detailing Mafia, to collect my car and was Ecstatic to see my car. It looked so good!


My car is now protected and has a High-gloss finish. The Detailing Mafia staff explained in depth the after-care of the treatment and how to maintain my car.


I also met the owner of the Studio and he is a very humble person. He himself has complete knowledge of all the products and services. In fact, he was helping out the workers with some applications on a car.


They offered me a free cappuccino while I waited in the waiting area. They also educated me about the different services they offered, like the different packages with interesting names like Godfather Mafia, Al Capone Mafia, Iceman Mafia, and so on. And how, these packages can be opted for on my next visit.


I was also glad to learn that the detailed and cleaned the interiors of the car as well. My leather seats were also cleaned and conditioned with eco-friendly products. I was really relieved to learn this.


Furthermore, The Detailing Mafia, staff also educated me about some important things, which I was ignoring all this time. Like the underside or as they called it, the underbody of the car also needs regular cleaning and coating. The engine also needs to be steam cleaned for a smoother drive.


The Detailing Mafia has a variety of services and products for all types of cars, irrespective of how much one is willing to spend.


They are very clear about their fees and no hidden costs also assured me of their professionalism. The maintenance of my car will now be easy and I think I will find more reasons to visit them again and again.


Their skilled workers worked so discreetly and professionally on my car, which reassured me. The staff maintained all the necessary precautions against covid-19 as well. Sanitization and face masks were a compulsion.


They are so prompt to provide the best service and have a very mellow working system. The staff seemed very coordinated with each other. The services also reflected their hard work. The Paint protection film which I got on my car demanded a lot of hard work and dedication. To see the end-result made me very happy. A high gloss and 3D shine along with the Protective features against scratches is a bonus.


I was really fed up with having scratches on my previous car which was a Swift. And as I had saved some money to purchase a Mini Cooper, I had to get a protective layer or a coat that would protect the car’s body.


One other problem which I had faced in my previous car, was the Swirl marks that appeared after a wash. The staff also reassured me that there won’t be any of those with the Paint protection film. It is easy to maintain and I can wash the car myself.


They also encouraged me to invest in the Grit Guard Washing System. It is a combo of the grit guard bucket and mop which can help me maintain the PPF and wash the car DIY.


The grit guard bucket has a flitter in between which keeps the dirt at the bottom, only and doesn’t collect back in the washing mitt.


The Detailing Mafia is a new outlet but the knowledge they have on the products and services really impressed me.


To my surprise, people have been getting their cars detailed and cleaned from Professional outlets for years now. Only if I had known this before, I would have saved so much money on my previous cars. I had passed by the other The Detailing Mafia outlets before, but I was always hesitant to go in.


Now, that I have, I am very confident with their services and will get my friends to get their cars detailed as well.


Waiting for my car, made me really anxious and I was worried as well. Many thoughts like what if my car gets dented or what if my car gets damaged in their process and more. But when my car came out looking so radiant. My stress level automatically reduced to zero as I saw the change for myself.


My brother saw the results on my Mini Cooper and quickly got attracted to the shine. He owns a Mercedes and the minute he saw my car, quickly called them for an appointment. He had seen some videos on the ceramic coating and he wondered if his Mercedes car could also benefit from it. They booked a slot for him and even got a call back from the outlet manager asking which ceramic coating he wanted to get done. He opted for the 5-year plan. The customer care executive was also very helpful and explained the various other products and services they offered.


The Detailing Mafia has many outlets across the country and is helping many car enthusiasts to get their cars cleaned, detailed, and shiny. My car is among the privileged few, now.


I am completely contented and happy with the services by The Detailing Mafia. I recommend that all car lovers must visit them.


The Detailing Mafia saved the Day!
Jan 27, 2021 11:09 AM Read

I own a Mercedes-Benz AMG GT R, which I love more than anything. I rarely take it out, only on special occasions or holidays. As my wife and I were working through new year’s, I decided to take my car and wife out for a long drive at night. Little did we know, it started pouring down rain, halfway down our drive. By the time, we got home, my precious car was covered with hard water marks, mud and grime. That really spoiled my mood.


The next day, I searched for a high-end car wash service that could handle my car with care and provide a solution as well. One of my friends had tagged The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash in his recent post. He had gotten ceramic coating and detailed cleaning done on his BMW. I enquired from him and he gave me a good feedback of the same.


I checked out their website and social media pages and learnt that The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash was the sister company of Manmachine Group who have been in the cleaning business since 1987.


I drove in my car to their Shivalik outlet and they suggested that I get the 3pH wash first to get rid of the water marks and mud. My car wash washed 3 times with various products to remove all the impurities and get it fresh again.


Then, as I spoke to the Owner of the company, who had come in on my request, he suggested I get a paint protection film by Ultrashieldx. It is a lamination top coat for the car that protects the body from scratches, self-heals and also has hydrophobic features, which means, that the next time it rains, the water will just slid off the car and not leave behind any type of strike marks.


I wanted something for my windshield and windows as well, as after seeing my beautiful car getting dirty, really got me on my toes.


So, The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash suggested that I get the Windshield and Glass Film by Ultrashieldx. These have the same features as the PPF over the body. The windshield, glass windows and the body of my car, all are now protected. They also have a certain high gloss finish to them as well. So, to end it, The Detailing Mafia saved the day!


YOUR RATING ON

Thedetailingmafia.com
1
2
3
4
5
My visit to a Car detailing Studio.
Jan 16, 2021 03:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

I just spend my hard-earned money to purchase a White Honda City as the year 2020 ended. The year had not been kind to us, so I thought to cheer myself and buy something I was longing for years. As soon as I bought the car home, the stress of keeping it scratch-proof just creeped in. Then, one of my friends suggested to try out The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash. They handle the car detailing part with much professionalism.


I called their IVR number and got an appointment at The Detailing Mafia, Shivalik outlet. They spend good time with me, briefing me about their products and what all options were best suited for my car. After meeting the owner and hearing his thoughts on the services offered for my car, I was assured and gave a green light to go ahead.


They steam cleaned the engine, the interiors and then foam washed my entire car. Then they applied the ceramic coating on the car. They said the best combo by Labocosmetica known as ‘Blindo + HPC’ will protect my car for 5 years or 75, 000 kms. With protection from scratches and discoloration whilst providing a Mirror Gloss and Deep Gloss Finish to the exterior part of my car.


The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash has many branches all over the country. And they offer various car care services and products for almost all car related problems.


They are a venture of the Manmachine Group who have been into the Cleaning industry since 1987. The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash outlets are so beautifully and cleverly designed which attract the right customers. They had a waiting area, where the customers can enjoy a good cup of tea and learn more about the various services they offer.


My car came out looking so radiant. My stress level automatically reduced to a zero as I saw the change for myself.


The Detailing Mafia was very clear about their fees and no hidden costs also assured me of their professionalism. The maintenance of my car will now be easy and I think I will find more reasons to visit them again and again.


Their skilled workers worked so discreetly and professionally on my car, which reassured me. The staff maintained all the necessary precautions against covid-19 as well. Sanitization and face masks were a compulsion at that place.


The Detailing Mafia is a car deta outlet
Jan 12, 2021 03:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Just recently, I visited The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash in Noida, DLF Mall of India. I took my Mini Cooper for a wash and get a coating for protection. I had heard from a friend that Manmachine Group had opened their car detailing and wash outlets under the name of Exppress Car Wash and The Detailing Mafia.


The treatment I received was nothing short of elite-ness. It was like visiting a 5-star hotel. The waiting area has comfortable lounge sofas and a LED Tv to sit around.


Apart from the appearance, their service is also Commendable. After having a thorough look at my car, they suggested I get the Paint protection film by Ultrashieldx. They explained to me that it is also called PPF and has self-healing properties and can protect my car’s body line from scratches and discoloration. They customized the entire package accordingly. I opted for the PPF and Ceramic coating by Opti-coat for Rs.1, 40, 000.


After 3 days, I came to The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash to collect my car and was Ecstatic to see my car. It looked so good!


My car is now protected and has a High-gloss finish. The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash people explained in depth the after-care of the treatment and how to maintain my car.


I also met the owner of the company and he is a very humble person. He himself, has complete knowledge of all the products and services. In fact, he was helping out the workers with some application on a car.


They offered me free cappuccino while I waited in the waiting area. They also educated me about the different services they offered, like the different packages with interesting names like Godfather Mafia, Al Capone Mafia, Iceman Mafia and so on. And how, these packages can be opted for on my next visit.


I was also glad to learn that they detailed and cleaned the interiors of the car as well. My leather seats were also cleaned and conditioned with eco-friendly products. I was really relieved to learn this.


Furthermore, The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash staff also educated me about some important things, which I was ignoring all this time. Like the underside or as they called it, the underbody of the car, also needs regular cleaning and coating. The engine also needs to be steam cleaned for a smoother drive.


I am completely contented and happy with the services by The Detailing Mafia by Exppress Car Wash. I recommend that all car lovers must visit them.


Best car detailing service
Dec 19, 2020 10:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Great car care services!


I’ve been searching for ceramic coating services for a long time and it’s this place where it ended. My car shines like new once again. Really happy with the results. Keep up the good work. The team at the detailing mafia had delivered what they promised at the most affordable expenses for my vehicle.


Would recommend to everyone who wants to protect their cars or bikes from further wear & tear


Car and bike
Oct 25, 2019 11:02 AM Read (via Android App)

This website is very good for automobile in this website is very good as compared to other cheap rate and very information so like this website


Got my car washed
Oct 23, 2019 03:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Got my car washed and polished day before yesterday. Happy with the service delivered.


In fact, got to know that they deliver many services at pocket friendly rate and I was happy with service and price. Worth making investment at this place. It is in fact the best car care outlet mainly in Delhi NCR.


MUST VISIT!


Must visit...happy with the service
Oct 23, 2019 02:57 PM Read

I really had amazing experience with the detailing mafia. car was thoroughly cleaned internally and externally. proper care was given to my car.


thanks buddy for such professional service:)


Not impressive
Sep 13, 2019 04:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not impressive As it claims, support is very bad no one is ready to hear you. So I suggest not to use its services.


Car reviews
Sep 10, 2019 10:59 PM Read (via Android App)

The best professionals detailing studio in Noida They will simply make your car amazing Their staffs are well professional and knowledgeable, their attitude towards car is exceptional. First time I went detailing mafia to deliver my friend raviram car, that time his car done with opti coat. after his experience I decided to give my car. Now I am completely happy with their service quality The studio is done with awesome lighting as well. Strongly I can suggest you guys


Professional detailing
Jul 11, 2019 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Professional car detailers. Must visit for all car lovers.


Very good service and quality products used.


This is bad
May 10, 2019 06:20 PM Read (via Android App)

Once I had cleaned my car in thedetailingmafia. their services are not good .Today I got my car cleaned and treated at your detailing mafia shop at DLF MALL OF INDIA. Extremely sorry to say that extremely poor service was provided by your team and car is not cleaned properly. Still lot of stains are there everywhere and inside is quite dusty. Engine coating damaged by their team. AC is still not clean and smelling.


Best website for car dealings
Apr 08, 2019 02:10 PM Read (via Android App)

This website shows the best way to select second hand or third hand cars online.it gets you in touch with car dealers, car owners who like to sell their cars to you at an affordable price.this app is very convinient to use and loads up fast on any browser you use.in this app.if you decide to buy a car.it gives you all the features available in that car and what flaws does it have.you can directly get in contact with this team support for more information !


Poor Car Cleaning and AC TREATMENT
Mar 19, 2019 10:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely Poor Service. Today I got my car cleaned and treated at your detailing mafia shop at DLF MALL OF INDIA. Extremely sorry to say that extremely poor service was provided by your team and car is not cleaned properly. Still lot of stains are there everywhere and inside is quite dusty. Engine coating damaged by their team. AC is still not clean and smelling.


Photos sent to their Manager..No action taken by him.


The best professionals detailing studio in Noida
Mar 15, 2019 01:41 PM Read

They will simply make your car amazing. Their staffs are well professional and knowledgeable, their attitude towards car is exceptional. First time I went detailing mafia to deliver my friend anand's car, that time his car done with opti coat. after his experience I decided to give my car. Now I am completely happy with their service quality


The studio is done with awesome lighting as well.


Strongly I can suggest you guys.


The Detailing Mafia a group of Cheaters in Noida
May 10, 2017 05:44 PM Read

Just another useless car detailing workshop in Delhi, NCR. Using products of Optimum USA imported by Man Machine works. It's a complete waste of money for any car owner to get detailing work done by The Detailing Mafia by Express Car Wash. They are completely money minded people who are ready to make you fool as soon as you arrive at their Noida based workshop. Firstly the owner is never present there to see what's going on. Workshop is managed by a person who looks like a bouncer. So you can't dare to go against that guy even if he is spoiling your car before you. The products that they claim to have a life of 4 to 5 years actually have a lifespan of less than a week. I personally tried their coatings and realised that it was a WASTE of MONEY TIME and EFFORT. After a thorough wash and a 100kms drive the car was back to the same position where we started. The shine was gone, the slickness was gone and its surface felt like a sandpaper. They charge double rates than those people doing it in small un-affiliated workshops in Delhi as they claim their products are best. But in fact their products are good for nothing. They can show you results in a jiffy but I bet you will be back to complaint mode just after taking the car out of their workshop. The Opti Coat Pro and Pro Plus which they are using are available online in nine to ten thousand rupees and they will charge you a hefty amount i.e. 25 to 50 thousand for the same. Their glass coating for windshield and other car glasses is an absolute waste of money, as it will vanish in just 24 hours. Their lens coating will vanish in less than 24 hours. But this group of cheaters called The Detailing Mafia by Express Car Wash will keep on telling their stories and will try to convince you that you are a fool and don't know anything about the car's detailing. I was a fool but not now and have done extensive research on these materials and services used by The Detailing Mafia by Express Car Wash and found that their products are not having good reviews on Internet because of their temporary nature. The staff here is inexperienced, they will do compounding on your car without caring about your car's paint or plastic parts.


It's my sincere advise to all fellows thinking of car detailing that please don't go for The Detailing Mafia by Express Car Wash as they will spoil your car totally and take your money for that. Better do some research and detail your car yourself with the products available online. It's always better to do it yourself DIY then to spend money and get it spoiled with these jokers.


The Detailing Mafia: unbeatable service of car car
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 24, 2019 03:36 PM Read

Undoubtedly, the best service in the city.


I prefer to take my car at the destination of the detailing mafia BECAUSE I ALWAYS GET THE EXPECTED RESULT IN TERMS OF INTERIOR CLEANING, ALLOY TREATMENT, WINDSHIELD COATING, AC TREATMENT, HEADLIGHT TREATMENT.


NEXT TIME I AM TAKING MY CAR FOR CAR PFF.


GREAT GOING TEAM!


The Detailing Mafia - for those who love Car
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 23, 2019 02:32 PM Read

I am happy with the detailing task performed by the management of the Detailing Mafia. They not just take care of car needs but even ours. Highly recommended. If you are searching for a spa for your car, rely on “The detailing Mafia.” They serve better with extra attention. Good and cooperative professionals. Love the service! Completely satisfied with the service provided. Happy customer and recommended it to many of my contact.


Go work dude! More than content with the service given to the car and will surely take my other car to the outlet. Good luck detailers! I recently got my car serviced by The Detailing Mafia. I must say they are best and use quality products. Team full of enthusiastic professionals. Absolutely loved it!


Great employees, place, quality products and service. I must say others should must give it a try if you really prefer best for your car as this place is worth investing on.


The Detailing Mafia - Love you


Good quality. I am A happy customer
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 23, 2019 02:17 PM Read

Got my car coated with opti coat last sat. Really happy to see the effort these people make to shine our car.


well done boys!


worth investing place.


YOUR RATING ON

Thedetailingmafia.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Thedetailingmafia.com Location


X