MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

58%
2.71 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Socialaddworld.us.com Reviews

Social add world
Jul 20, 2018 01:15 PM Read (via Android App)

Ajj main aapko batane ja raha hoon ki ek asia website ko jisse aap use karke bhaut paisa kama sakte ho SOCIAL ADD WORLD yah ek asie website hai ke bhaut logonki kiamat is website ne badal de hai mere khud ki bhi kismat badle hai is web ne aapko simple sa karna kya hai is site ko open karke apko registration karna hota hai useke baad aapko sirf 20 add ko dekhna hota or oh jo add hoti hoin jo ki sirf 1 sec ki hoti hai maan lo ki aap ko add dekhne me sirf 1 min lagega sirf 1 min only or apka net bhaut he power full hoga to sirf 30sec or apko karna kya hai ki din ka sirf 1 min uss web site kelya niklana hai


Dekho yarro mere dosto bahut ascha web site hai ye


Or ek baat main mere liya ya social add world ke web site kelya nhi sirf aap kelya likha hoon


Worst Earning Website
Jul 19, 2018 01:34 PM Read (via Android App)

Today I will share my own experience about social ad world website which is totally negative. I joined with this site 1 year before, at first after signing up with the sponsor id you get daily task of watching 20 ads per days for which you will be paid certain amount which is as low as 2rs and another task is to refer other members in able to earn money here. By referring 10 members you get 20rs - 30rs. Sometimes you get 2rs per member and sometimes 3rs which is very low amount. After all the hard work of watching ads and referring lot of members you will hardly earn 80rs - 100rs in your whole day that 24 hrs which is totally not worthy for anyone who wants to earn money on a decent amount time for their genuine efforts. One day suddenly All my hard owned money was deducted by the company by saying that invalid activities. I lost 12000/- of my hard owned money here in this company. I worked and wasted my precious time on completing tasks such as watching ads and referring members as per the company's instructions then how could you deduct my earnings by giving a invalid reason which is totally not true at all. Also the customer support team didn't respond at all. After this incident I stopped working on this website and will not recommend anyone to join this company as this company will not going to pay you for your hard work that you do in the website. This is my own bad experience with this website and I will not recommend this to anyone.


Socialadd would
Jul 18, 2018 10:23 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys now I am going to tell about social add world. when I register with socialaddworld I get 30 rupees sign up bounce. My daily task is to see 20 ads daily and it gives 15 rupee daily to me. That is a one ID in one IP address.


Then I reffer my friends. And daily I get from them 9 Rupees per day. I become very happy and start work with social add world. Then I reach 2nd level in 2 months. Now I work by full time with this company. Nearly I reach to cross 3rd level.


My journey from first level to Third Level is possible for my uplined and my downlines. Thank you my downlines.


YOUR RATING ON

Socialaddworld.us.com
1
2
3
4
5
Worst socialaddworld
Jul 16, 2018 08:29 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys today I am telling you all about the socialaddworld when I first opened it this asks me to register and I registered while registering I face some difficulties, after registration I started login and there are some task they given us we have to watch 20 adds per day so that they gave us some money it's a small amount even it can be 5 rupee also for watching 20 ads they even can't pay us 5 rupee also it's waste of time and also we can earn by referring also there are some levels to earn it's very difficulty I used it for 4 days now I stopped to use it and the payment method is also quite difficult so with my experience I am suggesting you guys don't use it for making money try another websites and thank you


Acknowledgement.us.com
Jul 15, 2018 07:19 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends today I am going to tell u about socialaddword.us.com


There are so many online ways which we can earn money by sitting at home but some are legit and some are fake


Socialaddworld.us.com is one of the best legit site from where u can earn specifice amout daily.


This is 100 percent legit website there are also some legal papers of this site


This site is good I have a great experience of this site I have work for 1 month on this site


On this site we have to see 20 different types of adds given by differnt companies


I agree it gives payment on time but it take too much time to earn 1 dollar .


Thats why I will sugess not to waste your time on such website


Its good application for survive
Jul 15, 2018 03:24 AM Read (via Android App)

This is good application for earning money.This application do not pay high amount this application will give you only 5000 to 8000 per month.There are lots of of application you can earn more money.In this application you have to watch add and referal this application to your friend and relative.I am not saying that its a bad appI just saying that you can't arn more money from this application.This is my personal experienced.


Socialaddworld.us.com
Jul 13, 2018 07:48 PM Read (via iOS App)

Hello friends. socialaddworld.us.com is wonderfull site for online earn money every day.You can easily creat account on socialaddworld site. I use this site last month & earn money.Just a little work you can earn thousands.campanies advertise on the socialaddworld gives some commission to its users for viewing this adds. I have earned $3.000.if you refered your friends and sing up with your referral ID, so u will get 2.4 rupees per day but he most see this adds.socialaddworld site besically a online marketing site.its a good platform for everyone.


Worst Socialaddworld
Jul 13, 2018 05:48 PM Read (via Android App)

WORST SOCIALADDWORLD


Hello friends Socialaddworld is worst and very bad website today I register this websites in the socialaddworld website very difficult to register in this website.


When I registered in this website it is give me 10 task when I complete all 10 tasks I registered in this website it is shown me add it is daily show 20 add when you see all 20 add then this website is give me rupees this is the worst website I see 20 add but he didn't give me rupees but one thing is good in this website you withdrawal your earn money in paypal and b2r this is very bad website


WORST SOCIALADDWORLD


Thank you


Social add world
Jul 13, 2018 04:27 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friend I am sumeet Rai today I was come tell some my honest review on social add world is not bad but not good also concept was watch 20 ads and earn money but when we came tell we watch 20 ads and earn 0.100$ it mean in every 10 day we only earn is 1$ only when we refer your 10 friend we got 1$ achieving bonus and 12 rs daily as a commission from our team member so we earn total 9$ in months but the redeem is 25$ in b2r wallet and 50$ and 100$ so how to make more money? you will tell do refer but to do 100 refer and 1000 refer no customer care picking a call all line are busyI hope you will understand


A good earning site
Jul 12, 2018 04:17 PM Read (via Android App)

I am used social add world from 10 month .and I gave very a money.really very good site .i suggest all of you that .please join social add world and get plenty of money.so please join.okkkk.my friend and I start social add world and now I am very very happy for this site.okkk.so Thank you social add world.


Socialaddworld.us.com
Jul 10, 2018 11:56 AM Read

Social Add World is an internet advertising program that cases to enable individuals to win cash online with practically zero work included.


Regarding who established this program, I could't discover and information on the individual, however I'm certain this program is being came up short on India since it's in the dialect and the majority of the movement resulting in these present circumstances site is from India.


Earn money Per month 30,000
Jul 10, 2018 12:06 AM Read (via Android App)

Best earning online Site I have ever found. I have have been using For 6months.And I am earning per month 25000. Yes it is true.If you makes a team ten.you will receive per day one dollar.You have to view only 20 ads per day. It is very easy to use. I love it very much. So ever one must try. Trust me its true.But your ID name should be given same as pan card. I actually really love this Site. I have 1000 team .So if you can make team you can earn money very easily here so please guys join today social add world site I request.


Earn money online
Jul 09, 2018 07:59 PM Read (via Android App)

Social Add World has become the most trending platform nowadays which offers some great sources to generate revenue online just by Sharing & watching few Ads daily. It works worldwide. Social Add World comes with the tagline, Views Ads and Earn Money online.But the chain system will lead you begging other people for joiningIt offers two types of Earning opportunity: Self Viewing AdsBy referring friendsOnce can earn daily $0.15 ( 9 INR) per day by watching Ads.By Referring Friends, one can earn unlimited income.


It is a very good side
Jul 09, 2018 11:59 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends I am sharing my review on socialaddworld.com it is a very good side where we got a job or a task of viewing ads . It gives work in a easy manner it is very reliable then another sites and easy to get money from this site


I am earning daily 2 to 10 dollars by simple clicking on 10 ads and refering another people the service is best and very reliable and supportable for us for earning they guide me how to do task there are many levels from 1 to 7 after recent peoples were generated automatic income in in our Bank account .


They also provide a opportunity of affiliated marketingThe customer service is access from Monday to Saturday Dell customer service is very best and get an opportunity to get call back from the company


The website is very reliable and takes a very less time to load or open and makes me to work in a easier manner


From my reviews you may once visited at this site for huge earningThanksCustomer


Very good site make mony
Jul 09, 2018 11:08 AM Read

Hi i'm also working on social add world. com site . it is very good site to make money online it is like data entry type but no typing system. you can refer your friends an this site and also make money per day 9 Rs by seen the 20 add. the add view is very easy t view your net speed very fast like 4G the add is complited in mint my click the link to register fee.


http: http://www.socialaddworld.us.com/registration.aspx?spnid=9901168084


Money making system harming !
Jul 07, 2018 11:00 AM Read (via Android App)

Hi friends,


I visit the social add world. com its the site that give you money for watching adds, and you can refere to you're friends but the site have some problems the payment system is to complicated and I try their app on play store its build for stole information its asking for to many permissions than non-off their business. Its harmful if you have sensitive data on you're device. It have limited add for a day so can't make unlimited money on it , Overall its time wasting site if you want to earn in bulk.


Earn easily
Jul 05, 2018 02:47 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello everyone today I want to share my personal experience socialaddworld. Us.Com


Friends are used much more websites of online earning but this website is very good you just have to view some ads per day. We can make a money without investment. I am not around 80 Rupees with little work.After creating an account in this website we have to finish this some tasks and then we can proceed. Overall I say this is a good site they will pay for viewing ads we can trust this. And this is user friendly website.


Social add world
Jul 01, 2018 02:03 PM Read (via Android App)

Social add world is a golden opportunity for people who are looking forward to earn and make huge money without any investment .this platform helps u to just sit at home and make money.the amount you get can range from 24 rs per day to 3 lakh rs per day .you just have to click and view some ads. And just share it with you friends and family .there is no registration fee or joining fee u just have to create a new login id that too is your phone number only and password .and ur id is created.in the beginning when ur id is created u just have to finish some task and then u can proceed to likes .this is the thing that u need to do.and this is the way u can easily make money.try it this is really a good good platform u can rely on.


Undependable
Jun 30, 2018 11:55 AM Read (via Android App)

Dont just depend on this website.Hi I am sayantan bharati from kolkata.I am a student and also a online money maker.I know about more websites for earning.Socialadd is one of them.it depends on viewing add reffer.The website is good but limited.You cannot see morr than limited adds once a day.You reffer someone and you also get parcentage for there works.But I will say not just depend on it, Because its rewards are very low.Bad compounding system.Dont use this website guys.Ita payment method is also over complex.


Socialaddworld.us.com
Jun 26, 2018 11:24 AM Read (via Android App)

Hi guys


Socialaddworld is a very new website which lacks so many new features.


As I would like to share my personal experience with this website. When I operated it, the website asked for a login and also charged for some premium subscription. Which was not a sign of a good product.


Hence I discontinue using it and shifted to another same level site.


The server is so poor. Service is not up to mark. Very time taking website.


I won't recommend any one who is striving for a quick and easy access.


Thank you so much.


YOUR RATING ON

Socialaddworld.us.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Socialaddworld.us.com Location


X