MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

58%
2.71 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Socialaddworld.us.com Reviews

Socialaddworld.us.com
Aug 24, 2018 12:36 PM Read (via Android App)

This website is not so good because in this you have to invite your friends to earn higher amount. If you become the higher psition on this website or many of this user add by using yoyr shared link then it will okay and also a thing that this can manage your recharge amount if you give tmyour time in this website.


Bad Experience
Aug 20, 2018 08:27 AM Read (via Android App)

I have registered on Social add World few days ago. After registration they asked me to install some apps and like their facebook page. They activates the account after completing few tasks. They gives 30 Rs($0.5) sing up bonus.


As new rules they gives Rs 6($0.10) for viewing 20 ads daily and referral income up to 7 level( chain) .


The things I didn't like is that the minimum withdraw amount in Bid2reachrge app is$25 and$100 in bank account. So I need to view ads for 9 months to earn$25.


There is a helpline number on their website. But when I try to call, it says that the number doesn't exist.


I have earned about $1.44 but I can't redeem it. I have to reach minimum $25 to withdraw. I don't like that. So finally I gave up.


That's good
Aug 18, 2018 02:50 PM Read (via Android App)

If there is an application, even if I open an account, I will use that application to access the app, even if I was able to send a message from my computer that I did not know how much I did not want to save my life. If you want to use any of my tabs, I would like you to use one bar while you are using the same logo.by


YOUR RATING ON

Socialaddworld.us.com
1
2
3
4
5
DONT JOIN JUST A WASTE OF TIME
Aug 18, 2018 01:37 PM Read

I received a message in my whatsapp group about this websites and when I replied someone contacted and me and forced me to join there and he just told it was very easy to earn. I just tried but it was just a frustrating experience . just horrible website made just to improve views on some crap youtube videos which will be never watched by no one . and u will never earn anything as you get to see 20 adds daily which will give you 0.100$ daily as you require at least earn 25$ to get credited so you will never be able to. only way to earn quickly is join more people using your link then only you will earn more daily. I kindly request everyone do not join it just a waste of your time .


Bad experience
Aug 18, 2018 10:01 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello dear friends and respected mouth shut members today I'm going to share my personal experience on this website. I have gone to this website with the help of my friend. He say that it's a good website But the reality is totally different from that because while registering it will ask your social I'd. If you are a new user you doesn't open this website then my friend gave me his id then I open this website. This website is full of ads that before you can earn you have to install some unnecessary application. It's a waste of time. It's the worst website. Thank you.


Real money and home job
Aug 12, 2018 10:25 AM Read (via Android App)

Socialaddworld. Us. Com is a good Android phone app and real money income is app and Daley. .1000$ Daley 20 adds seen and money and it is a amazing mobile phone application and a yous fool website and I am yousing a website and real money and I hope you are e


Incon real money for Android phone and computer and tablet google web site Socialaddworld. Us. Com and you at yoused and open and login to your Mobil phone google open and serce Socialaddworld. Us. Com serce and open and login and adds vew and Incon real money it is a very yous fool website.


Horrible experience
Aug 08, 2018 03:37 PM Read (via Android App)

I have gone through this website with the help of a YouTube video. I got up there, first of all the worst thing is that while registering it will ask for your social ID.


I was wondering if you are a new user, then from where you will get the social ID. So you will not be able to register on this website. So, from YouTube video the person in the video give his ID. I registered.


The website is full of ads that before you can earn you have to install some of the their applications unnecessary then you will be eligible for the ads.


But when you finished your ads, they will only provide 0.60$ for 10 ads. And then again on next day, you have to start the whole process , again uninstall app then install it. It is like poor and I finally uninstall this


Increase Patience,Hopes stamina reduce loneliness
Aug 07, 2018 06:49 PM Read (via Android App)

This is a very time taking and data consuming website. I know there are only 20, task but for this we have to open every simple website. This is very bad for any new user.


In these task they have a demand to suscribe their youtube channel. like their facebook page. They have lot of resources to earn, but they pay very less. They always speak that it's a free job, but we are suscribing their channels, giving them views without watching their videos. So we have also a share in it.


They set a limit of 30$ to withdraw ammount. But this is trick of them. We are there for earning money. We can't wait for 2-3 months. And last secret thing I want to tell, many persons leave to work in it, because they realize this is a time taking, less gaining, worst job. So money of that persons are included in company's benifit.


This is a truly fake website. I advise you not to work in it, and do some another work. A beggar can make more than this website per day. Don't be fool, many persons couldn't get their money in this website.


Earn income online fulltime or partime
Aug 02, 2018 05:00 PM Read

I have been using socialaddworld .


As I am unemployed hence joined for fulltime income.Simple work. Now I am working will post my earnings after I receive.


If not received will let you know.


I am viewing 20 ads everyday.


Anyone who is unemployed or want partime income can join this company. There is no investment. Anyone from any country can join& earn. Only has to do work sincerely.


Socialadworld
Jul 30, 2018 06:53 AM Read (via Android App)

Hi friends this is budharam and today I am sharing my real experience on Socialaddworld.us.com. I have been using it for 3 month. When I registered this with someone else's referral link, l got 0.500$. In the beginning, it used to pay 0.15$ to its users instead of their work but now it gives 0.10$. In this app, we have to watch 20 ads daily for which we get our reward. It take much time in loading and its customer service support is not so good but OK. It's transaction amount is high which is 10$. If they should less their transaction amount then it may be good for them.


?? ???? ???? work from home job. 100% Real.
Jul 28, 2018 02:47 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends,


I am vinod. And today I am going to share my personal experience of using socialaddworld platform.


So here we go??


So guys If want to earn money from your spare time like me here is the opportunity for you to earn a passive side income.


I was searching for part time job I landed a webpage showing socialaddworld.


When I joined their platform after reading the whole article I get .50$ as signup bonus.


BASICALLY socialaddworld is a PTC pay to click website which paying you after watching some adds.


This is very great platform to earn money from home all you need to do is signup and watch 20 ads on daily bases.


Thats it.


So guys join this and make your life happy with extra money.


One bad feature about this.


They did not offer withdraw option via paypal.


If you don't know what paypal is?


Then I have created a video on this on Youtube


Channel name Freedom YouTuber


On my channel you will get more home based easy jobs to earn a passive income online.


Make sure to subscribe me on youtubeFreedom YouTuber


TaDa


Vinod


A good wabsite
Jul 25, 2018 08:06 PM Read (via Android App)

Socialaddworld is good money making wabsite 100% Real this wabsite view ads and earn money This website Daily ads watching and sharing ads Two types of Eraning porviding this website self watching Ads and referring friends Daily $0.15( 9INR) per day watching ads and By refering friends eran unlimilted Income


Time to load
Jul 25, 2018 11:08 AM Read (via Android App)

I have been using this site for the last four months. I am not getting any positive result. In starting it works properly but when I reach ti thr level 1 it causes very bad experience as now I dont use it. Sometimes it causes my phone is hanged and its take very time to download. Sometimes the extra things to come in this app like suscribe the channel or create an account. I have a bad experience with this application.


Socialaddword website
Jul 24, 2018 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello friends everyone socialaddword has a Guinea site earn money easy only add each in 5menits duly 20adds in Rs0.1$ day and Refer to earn. 1refer to0.5$ per day.7level in to the socialaddword complete monthly 100000. Payments in B2R app teanspar, bank teanspar wndarfull site easy method. Thank you


Good website socialaddworld
Jul 24, 2018 04:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi friends this is Aakash and today I am sharing my real experience on Socialaddworld.us.com. I have been using it for 2 month. When I registered this with someone else's referral link, l got 0.500$. In the beginning, it used to pay 0.15$ to its users instead of their work but now it gives 0.10$. In this app, we have to watch 20 ads daily for which we get our reward. It take much time in loading and its customer service support is not so good but OK. It's transaction amount is high which is 25$. If they should less their transaction amount then it may be good for them.


Socialaddworld
Jul 24, 2018 12:12 AM Read (via Android App)

I was need of a part time job, I am a student so I can jobs like having work from home facility so ones I was searching of job and one of my friend suggested me to use socialaddworld I registered everything with my smart phone, when I get to know the earning process of this app I was stunned they are going to pay us by watching adds I mean like seriously wht the rubbish, what's the freaking way a kinda job they offer refer and Earn, watch adds and earn make a big team and earn huge amount of money. If this is a business procedure than welcome I m also going to start a business exactly same all are invited. So abt conclusion briefly with 3-4 points would like to explain the website




  1. Not a great concept of earning money.




  2. Don't like the front look




  3. Will pay you very minimal amount of money for watching adds and referring




  4. Not a permanent source of income




Socialaddworld
Jul 23, 2018 05:42 PM Read

I am registered two days back in socialaddworld before I am registered this website I am watching so many videos in youtube then I am registered in this website this website support is very helpful and money earning is not that is easy in this website the minimum you will get 0.6 dollars then you want to earn more income in this website definitely to form teams is quite difficult and also everyone is use this website easily


I very liked socialaddword.us.com...
Jul 23, 2018 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello, All my friends About socialaddword.us.com Website is very wonderfull online Ad seen to earning money everyday simpaly? 20 ad seen earn 10000-15000 month easily. I am used this site socialaddword.us.com I suggested sing up an register create account


Very good platform earning to home job.


Thank you., .


Using Socialaddworld.us.com
Jul 22, 2018 07:06 PM Read (via Android App)

I am a Registered Member of Socialaddworld and active last two months. At the time of begning website is giving .15 cents for watching 20 ads but this time gives only .10 cents. So it take much time to reach ro the withdraw limit. So that it is looking a real website because I am refular use and collect .10 cents


Money earning website
Jul 20, 2018 05:43 PM Read (via Android App)

The socialaddworld is a money earning website. I have joined socialaddworld a month ago and I have earned upto 5 dollars just by viewing the adds. It takes upto 3-4 minutes.by everyday seeing the 20 adds, you can earn 0.10$ everyday.by reffering the friends, you can earn more money. So, it is the very good money earning website.


YOUR RATING ON

Socialaddworld.us.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Socialaddworld.us.com Location


X