MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

31%
2.01 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Rummycircle.com Reviews

Rummy circle.com fraud and cheater
4 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Rummy circle is fraud and cheating site.don't play in Rummy circle.com.they are looting public money.i lost huge money in Rummy circle.com because of there cheating and fraud.i want to save others money.rummy circle.com is fraud, fraud, fraud, fraud, cheater, cheater, cheater.


Bakwas app
Nov 18, 2020 12:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cheaters are running rummy circle if u are rummy liker then go for junglee rummy the best rummy app this circle will loot ur money u will not win in this game


Cheater and Fake
Oct 13, 2020 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cheaters


running rummy circle, fraud, I can abuse these axxkxxxxxx, but don't have permission here. Their so called stepsons and brothers only winning games.


YOUR RATING ON

Rummycircle.com
1
2
3
4
5
Stop funding
Aug 18, 2020 10:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Friends, never play cash game. This gamer is looting our money. This app is designed on gamer favour. Question is no of 100 bugs, more than 10k people paying 100 bugs in average per day is gamer income. I have di code this app. RT me if any one wants this app to be banned in India.


Withdrawal Cash doesn’t work from Aug 10/1020
Aug 14, 2020 07:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

From the 10th of August 2020, they have been citing transaction under process and not doing my instant refund


No one attends the call center line which they proudly show as 24x7


They want the money to be stuck with them for 4-5 days, there by leving the player to be forced to play so that they can earn more commissions..


If there is a technical problem for withdrawal, is by can’t u put a pop saying the same at the time of adding cash ???


If we send a email, they will send a reply via robot


I think I’m going to play on a new site where this kind of non sense does not happen


Don't play
Jul 26, 2020 01:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is cheating app pls don't play u will lose money in this app plsss be careful n don't play online


What a scam
Jul 09, 2020 04:21 AM Read (via Android App)

Well I always loved to play rummy. So this was the first app that I installed to play real money. It was a hard lesson to learn that I am in a scam world. Dont download this game. Its just a waste of time and money. The developers are really after your money. It seems they care only money


Rummy circle
Jul 05, 2020 05:15 AM Read (via Android App)

Many people say that they are cheating which would be partly true. In rummmy of for persons only one have the chance of winning the game. Rest the of then have chances of losing the game. So there are 75% of people who think that there is more chances of losing the game. But only very few have chance of winning. Those who win real cashes are also found one here. It's not just fully fake but something regarding about winning percentage. The creatorr should think in alternative way to ensure safe money even to the losers too. Then that will be contempt with what they have


Cheater rummy circle app
Jun 14, 2020 09:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have downloaded app in which they have mentioned that after adding Rs 2000 they will add Rs 2000, however, they are simply cheater.They have not added the cash and now I want to withdraw my own cash their system is not allowing the same . Now I will have to play for Rs 2000 then they will allow. It means simply they want to cheat. Rummy or gambling is a waste of time no one should add the amount other wise they will not allow to withdraw.


APP NAME RUMMY CIRCLE


Niraj Anand


Rummy Circle Frauds
May 06, 2020 01:36 AM Read

I have been playing the game for 5 years and have concluded that only mads and fools will play the game through this app. I have lost more than 50, 000 rupees and doesnt get even 1 rupee.


The system was designed in the way to loot the money from users. who ever be you, skilled in rummy or trying your luck, never mind to Rummy circle system. They just loot the money.


Common scenarios found in the game that you will be provided with the cards which are doubles and you cant play through those cards, then you start dropping and wait for next round,


Else will be provided with cards only with jokers and you dont get rummy till the end of the game. To mind wash you it will make you to win twice and make you think that your play skill is just begin.


This continues to the end of the game and your money will be looted. Will definitely make you in stress and leads a bad life.


This scenario is followed by all the rummy websites. So please stop playing through real money,


If you love to play rummy, better buy a card and play, worth below 50 rs.


Have attached u some images that I took while playing.


Government should come forward to close all the rummy circle websites.


It was worst experience with Rummycircle.
Apr 24, 2020 10:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are controlling the system. Let me share my bad experience with them. There is one user motioneye. While playing with this guy u will see only one discard until close the game. In discard place u can see only one card from opening close the game. But he will discard the cards u cant pick his cards and it will not show the discarded place. After he discard the cards that will shows in the discard list. I played with that more then 8 games lost all the games the reasons are we can't pick his discarded. If it is card show also u will be like that. I want to spread this news to everyone who is playing in rummycircle. Played 10k 2 deals. There is risk management they are not find out the issue. After I found issue they are escaping . Better don't play in rummycircle


You will be fooled by robo players
Apr 21, 2020 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thus is not a real game first.when you first invest you will win with good margin with low points.once you invest your profile will be moved to a robo players bucket where u will be playing with computer means robo players means players created by the software. Once in next level once u pay 750 or 1000 rupee you will never get a original sequence on deck ..you will also never get a joker.you will be keep losing and finally you will lose all your money to a robo.That how the software is designed not u to win but ofcourse the software owner to win.please dont play this ..if u wanna time pass try practice play in this and still you will play with robo only means its all same...


Better relax and play with u r friends


Fraudulent app
Apr 19, 2020 08:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys I have been playing Rummy for over 25 years... have played and won many tournaments in india and overseas... this app was suggested by a friend of mine due to lockdown... this is a algorithm based fraud... when you play .. there 3 Bots or Robots playing with you... You will win initially to create your interest...than you will lose it all ... and you will play again by making deposit and keep on losing... This is not real Rummy played with real people.. please don't waste your time and money... you will be cheated... all'the while you play..


Dreadful site
Mar 09, 2020 11:58 AM Read

Ive been playing for over 3 years. my account got locked for some reason, despite having money in it. and I cant play anymore. the keep saying my problem has been solved but I still cant play. dont trust them. ive lost my money and not able to contact them directly.


dont use this site. very unreliable


Cheating
Feb 12, 2020 08:04 PM Read

I have registered since 2018 with ID nilam1976


till today I have paid roughly more than 10 lacs


and on 11/02/2020 I won one tournament for 3lacs


I wanted to withdraw this money and site is not able to withdraw this amount


company is only wants the money from public like me


its shear cheating which I am facing


please advice where to complain and how


Not right
Feb 11, 2020 01:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is Fack game don, t tray it I am lose so much amount please don, t tray it Fack gam Fack game Fack


App to lose money!!!!
Jan 11, 2020 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Some games are fixed.. Even if u need one card for the game it never comes.. One person wins in all the games.. Its a fraud


Worst app... Fraud and looters
Oct 28, 2019 07:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Rummy circle in the first is all good but now a days it have its own players to loot their members. Once when it comes to know that you have added cash. It immediately sends those players who can only defeat you, in very impossible ways. Though you have all valid sets still you loose. I recommend people pls don't download this further.


Dear people what all reviews you read in rummy circle website, all are fake.... Believe me.


My email id is rny.rodrigues@gmail.com, anyone may write to me for more information. I'll try best to spread this message of fake app every where...


Very bad aand low server/intent of company
Oct 16, 2019 09:49 PM Read

Whenever you are winning, their seerver goes down. This site hangs a lot. they blame it on you that your conneciton is bad. But at thaat very moment, other gaming sites are working smoothly.


Fraud company
Oct 10, 2019 09:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

When thr is a chance of winning these people will close the gaming window only.after that i am trying to re join the games but it was not showing the option only for rejoing the game.so i last more the 15l.so i suggest every one to not to play this fraud game.night time dont play at all.as i saw thr are so many players like rummy king.rummy dada.ace123 usernames.these guys are frome their company only.now i am writing a complaint against thest guys to the government of karnataka to stop this kind of cash games in karnataka.if they're true guys means some how we can play but these guys are fraud so i suggest you guys dont play this rummy circle.


Ph -


YOUR RATING ON

Rummycircle.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Rummycircle.com Location


X