MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

12%
1.36 

Concept:

Layout and Design:

Features/Functions:

Usefulness:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Pharmeasy.in Reviews

Pathetic
5 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Within 2 hours I cancelled my order and uninstall the app as they harassed so much by calling continuously. When I didn't ask for a doctor consulting why force. Disappointed.


Worst customer service
6 days ago Read

I had given for a test 5 days before but haven't received the reports nor refunded the money paid to them. there is no proper customer support available for Pharmeasy.


pharmeasy, making our lives difficult


Fake Discounts
12 days ago Read (via Mobile)

This is with reference to the ongoing republic day discounts . I ordered medicines using the coupon code available and it gave me the discounted amount to be paid and after making payment I got a message to pay additional amount . I cancelled my order and reordered the medicines and this time applied different coupon code and made payment. After few minutes I again get the same message to pay additional amount.


When I called customer support team the representative told me that prices of certain medicines have increased hence additional amount needs to be paid. How can the MRP of any medicine change overnight ??


I did the calculations everytime I cancelled the order and I believe that there is actually no additional discount it's just fooling customers and it's easy to get fooled if such gimmicks are used to lure customers.


To apply a certain coupon code the cart billed value after 15% discount should be 1500 and then the additional discount is deducted from the final amount to be paid. Later the same additional discount is asked to be paid i.e in reality there's no discount offered. Invoice does not show the additional discount offered.


YOUR RATING ON

Pharmeasy.in
1
2
3
4
5
Worst service
20 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I have ordered medicines on 8 Jan 2021 and the are not delivered yet. I raised a complaint with pharm easy they say the courier company confirms the delivery and on other hand they say courier company tried to contact me several times, but I have not responded. It looks like the company is bogus. Attaching the chat I had with courier person who never responded to me


Pathetic service and logistics
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I ordered a few medicines as it was urgent and the delivery executive never contacted me and said I asked for a postponement... I never got my medicine at all... fraud app and fraud ppl


Pharmaeasy sell old stock
25 days ago Read

#pharmaeasy trying to sell old stock to the customers that to which is about to expire in say few months, beware of this company, they are trying to fool people, please don't buy from them. and when you talk to customer care they don't agree on the mistake, face products never take risk


Worst
27 days ago Read (via Mobile)

My tablets came but with one tablet punctured and their sticker stuck on it to hide it and in another tablet's socket I found only half of the tablet inside. Though I ordered for nearly rs 1000 they charged me for the delivery. The next time orders and all were cancelled saying they don't have the stock. Such a fraudulent online shopping app it is.. angry to the core. I guess they are sending duplicate medicines.


No refunds and reverts from pharmeasy
30 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I seriously had a pathetic and disturbing experience with pharmeasy. They cancelled my order on their own and then I have been waiting for the refund since past 3 weeks, but no one responds. Only calls answered and transferred to other agents. They are fraudulent company.


Worst Service Ever
Jan 11, 2021 07:25 PM Read

Booked a simple Fasting Blood Sugar test, the report for which was told will come u pthe next day morning as we had an appointment with doc in the afternoon, but to my surprise even after following up all day with their customer care, these guys still didnt send the report the next day also but by the evening of next day said will send it on 3rd day as a result we lost the appoint with the doc which was taken after so much of difficulty.


I strongly recommend to bycott them as they are playing with peoples lifes.


Very very poor and irresponsible service.
Jan 07, 2021 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a DIGNOSTIC TESTS, CBC AND CREATININE. very simple tests, they promised me on customer care call that they will deliver my reports by next day morning as on urgent basis. Forget about next day or 24 hours, I didn’t received my reports after 48 hours too.


Very rude and irresponsible answers from customer care ppl.


Order everytime got cancelled
Dec 26, 2020 06:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst app.i ordered several times using this spp, everytime it showd order cancelled.they r not fulfilling medicine needs.this app should be banned.


Pharmeasy refunds
Dec 22, 2020 08:34 PM Read

Hello,


Ref: Order #24142733


I have returned 2 packets of N95 mask and which was duly verified by Pharmeasy pickup guy on 23rd Oct. 2020.


However, I am surprised to see that they say that they received only 1 packet and refunded for only 1 packet.


How is this possible? What happened to the other packet?


Appreciate, if you can help me in getting the refund for 2packets of N95 masks which were returned to Pharmeasy.


Let me know, if you need any more info.


Thanks,


Kalyan


967649xxxx


Delivery Is not at the doorstep
Dec 19, 2020 02:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

From last 3-4 times the delivery boy asks to come and pick up your delivery from Taluka location else I have paid ₹79 delivery charges otherwise cancel your delivery... for that I have raised the complaint but no action taken on it...If I am unable to go to Taluka then he automatically says cancel your order...because of this bad experience I would prefer to buy fro m retail store...really the service is too poor...please do action on it...I am the regular costomer of yours


PHARMEASY.IN CHEATED ME
Dec 16, 2020 04:58 PM Read

I HAVE ORDERED 3 PLY MASKS FROM PHAREASY. IT WAS A BOX WITH 50 PCS.


I WAS SURPRISED HOW THEY ARE MAKING A CON OF THE CUSTOMERS ORDERING ONLINE. I ORDERED THE MASKS WITH THE NOSE PIN DISPOSABLE MASKS. BUT THE NOSE PIN WAS COMING OUT OF ALL THE MASKS. BASICALLY, IT WAS NOT STICHED. THESE WERE SOME REJECTED PCS WHICH WERE SENT TO ME SMARTLY WITH THE INTENTION OF FRAUD.


I CALLED UP THE CUSTOMER CARE OF PHARMEASY.IN. HE DENIED TO ACCEPT AND STOLD ME HE WILL CALL BACK IN 5 MINS AFTER DISCUSSION INTERNALLY BUT HE CALLED ME NET DAY AND SPOKE VERY RUDELY THAT NO WAY WE WILL RETURN THIS ITEM, THEY SAID THEY HAVE POLICY NOT TO RETURN MASKS.


VERY POOR EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS APP.


THEY ARE BIG TIME CHEATERS


They are worst medicine platform
Dec 12, 2020 11:00 PM Read (via iOS App)

I had placed order M25978534 for ayurvedic triphal ghrit 2 bottles . I recived fake bottles and also the chemist address mentioned does not exist , I am demanding my money back totally but they are playing around . I gave them some 20 calls today


Never Order from them
Dec 12, 2020 01:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was supposed to received medicines on a given date and then there was a delay of 2 days and dealing with medicines such delay is highly not accepted


Pathetic and uninterested in customer service
Dec 12, 2020 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have been a regular customer of Pharmeasy for 5 odd years now. But lately when I approached their customer care for getting a error rectified (done by Pharmeasy themselves ), I found that their customer service representatives were not only rude but totally unwilling to help. Multiple emails sent to customer service go unanswered. This is their bullshit way of abusing loyal customers. Mr Dhaval Shah and other founders beware if this is the way you are conducting customer service you days in this business are more or less over. Wake up and take the required steps


Blood Test
Dec 05, 2020 10:52 AM Read

Very pathetic service. I booked for blood test on 3rd Dec. It was scheduled for 5th Dec. Now on the day of Sample collection they are telling my area does not come in serviceable area. They should have informed me earlier so that I would have arranged in any other lab.It was an urgent test.


Pharma easy
Dec 03, 2020 09:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have worst experience twice with Pharma easy.


When you order they accept orders and you get call from them for Doctor consulting by them to deliver medicine.


Then received message order has been cancelled unfortunately not providing services.


If not providing services then should not accept order.


Worst process


This is the way they want to earn money from from public.


Good way to pulling money.


Why for Vitamin tablet consultation require by Doctor.


Pls be aware while placing order in this apps.


Pathetic services, Irresponsible management
Nov 28, 2020 12:32 PM Read

I booked diagnostic test & it has been over 4 days since no reports shared with me, I'm regularly following up with the customer care team but they're not even responding, I'm really shocked that the when I dropped email to pharmeasy's management team they're also not interested to revert back or resolve the concern, what a bullshit organization they're running, these are people who are irresponsible, neither sharing reports nor refunding the amount, this is very bad thing that in India people are converting international business module ideas into business but not giving the services accordingly, this is loophole in the system that none of government regulatory body is monitoring them.


Mr Dharmil seth, Mr Dhaval Shah & Mr. Saumil Parekh this is not the way of treating customers, this attitude will not take your organization in service height


I do not recommend this bullshit organization & will not buy anything from them in future.


Regards,


Rahul


YOUR RATING ON

Pharmeasy.in
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Pharmeasy.in Location


X