MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

80%
4 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ovagames.com Reviews

Ovagames.com
Nov 14, 2018 11:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello all today i am going to write my review about one of the gaming website ovagames i am a regular visitor of this website and i enjoyed a lot playing games in this site but when it comes day by day the developers are slowly neglecting this site i mean that new games that are uploaded every day are becoming less slowly and crack of some pc games are now not available now in thus site and the efficiency of this aite is now less compared to olden version so i request the developers to re-check the whole site once and make it good for the gamers


Thankyou


Good games
Jul 05, 2018 02:56 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello everyone today I want to share my personal experience with ovagames. Com


Friends are used much more times this website to download games on my PC. English website I really liked Forza motor sport 7 CodexI searched everywhere for this game but in many of website I found fake file. But in this website I got genuine file of this game. We can easily download the game without any problems. this website is totally user friendly anyone can access and download games and this website laods also very quickly but make sure you have good internet connection.


Good
Jun 29, 2018 09:28 AM Read (via Android App)

That is the best website for more than a few website for more information on how you can make a difference is the best of luck turtle and development company that is the subject of the best website design company that you are very excited about this and development company that you can make sure to the best website design and developm


YOUR RATING ON

Ovagames.com
1
2
3
4
5
Ovagames.com
Jun 26, 2018 11:31 AM Read (via Android App)

Guys


I am a regular visitor of this site as playing online and pc games is one of my favorite past time hobbies.


Earlier this site used to run so efficiently and efficiently but from the last few months it has so many lags due to which I am very disappointed.


Though it has very good features too but I hate the most is the unnecessary advertisement which disturbs its user a lot.


Loading time is fine but its is less user friendly as per my previous experience.


So I want these problems should be fixed off so that the use get benefited.


Thanks


Heaven for pc gamers
Jun 10, 2018 11:55 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello Friends hope many people like me are game freaks. But some time we are unable to fing games online but after finding this web site I found many games even cracked free games very eaisly here.


This website is full of new and old games. I was findina game ballance for many day but I was unable to download it but after funding this website I eaisly found the game and downloaded it. Ovagames.com is such a great website providing a great service with large set of information and content. It is user friendly and takes less time to load. Really it feels like heaven.????


Its the cheapest game corner
Jun 02, 2018 12:00 PM Read (via Android App)

Hey guys! this is Vicky and again with a new review about a new website named ovagames.com it's the cheapest, game website for users who love games it provides you games in small sizes and low cost from the comparison to Playstore. it provides you APK files also it provides you paid games in free and have a better quality than other websites. that's why I love this site for downloading games and I will also recommend you to download games from this website because it is not harmful for your devices. thanks


Awesome games
May 30, 2018 04:37 PM Read (via Android App)

Hii im anush im here to tell u about the ovagames.com this is one of my best experience no dought u can download awsome games like call of duty resident evil. Etc: -


This is the best website u can enjoy without any dought in this ovagames u can crack any games this is really beautiful


If my review is helpfull please rate


Thank you


Good graphic games
May 12, 2018 08:47 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends, I am pavan and I am writing my best experience about Ovagames.com


Friends, this is the best website for downloading pc games, it gives high graphics and we can also get a some of the paid games for free here,


It provides the game's link which can be further downloaded in our pc's.


Also Ovagames.com is the best website only made for pc games, and friends, it provides fast downloading system that no other website provides. I mean to say, if we like any games in this site we can directly download. But in other sites some ads and will be redirected to some unknown websites. That creates the problem for us,


And friends, this is the game site, which have all types of pc games, whichever are latest and oldest we can install it soon,


This was my best experience about this site, and I recommend it to all for those who would like to play pc games,


Thank u


WHAT A WONDERFUL WEBSITE!
Apr 17, 2018 06:01 PM Read

I just checked the website and I found that one can download crack version of any pc game for free. Ovagames is such a nice website as it saves too much of money and time purchasing CDs. It is better to download any game in just one click. Too many websites offer this but the file may be harmful and takes too much of surveys for getting the link but ovagames.com does it in just a minute. Moreover, there are all category games like action, adventure, arcade, casual, horror etc and this site gives the description of each game to save our time and take a decision. I only prefer ovagames.com for downloading any game.


Gaming lovers read thos
Dec 19, 2017 11:20 AM Read

This is a best websites to download best pc games such as call of duty ,all gta games and other hits.you must visit this site I am damn sur mau may like it please please visit this site.and download the game if you have the pc with good graphics and processor and Ram then please go to that and play but dont play games more than 1 and half hour it can cause serious eye problems so please don''t play games more than 2 hours if you like my description about this then please hit the like Button and comment on this i will do some more informative reviews about different subjects.


YOUR RATING ON

Ovagames.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ovagames.com Location


X