MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

84%
4.31 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Onsitego

See all Photos

Onsitego Reviews

Care for my query
Jan 25, 2021 11:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Onsite go


A clear company which supports to my gadjet thanks for it my dream mobile is reformed by you i thank you for that...thanks for supporting me Mr vignesh .T chennai mobiles


One of the best place Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Jan 20, 2021 05:55 PM Read

Great quality repair services and well trained staff.


Perfect Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Jan 20, 2021 05:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Technicians are very good and well behaved. I got updates on time about the repair status of my phone. They are professionals and do a good job. My phone was returned in a good repaired condition. I was worried when they picked the phone and wasn’t sure if it would be returned in the same condition but I am happy with the service they provided.


YOUR RATING ON

Onsitego
1
2
3
4
5
Great Experience Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 20, 2021 05:31 PM Read

Highly recommended for the good service. Keep it up and keep providing the same kind of support. Your service is impressive.


Great Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Jan 20, 2021 05:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Onsitego is the best service provider. They know how to keep customers happy.


Amazing Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 20, 2021 05:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Brilliant service. Their executive came on time to pick the laptop and gave a receipt while going which had all the details. They even called and informed about the status and said that it would take few more days for repair as the spare part is not available. I am happy they called and informed about the delay. As informed the repair was done in the next 4 days and it was overall a smooth process.


Best products Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 10:06 PM Read

Prompt and professional when it comes to taking care of your electronics. You can trust them. I am saying it from my own experience and not once but twice.


Good product Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 10:03 PM Read

Engineer conduct was good and he was knowledgeable. He had carried his own tools and did his work nicely. Thank you for your good service


Be happy Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 09:53 PM Read

I had read mixed reviews about Onsitego online but I took a chance and decided to buy extended warranty for my new laptop. I purchased the 2 years plan and used their service once. It was good and I am happy to share my positive feedback here.


Good service Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 09:51 PM Read

Completely satisfied with the chat I had with your customer representative. The solution was provided in 48 hours as promised.


Good service Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 09:49 PM Read

Activating extended warranty plan was simple. The repair process also did not take much time and I did not pay anything for the repair. Fantastic service


Mouthshut review Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 09:48 PM Read

Useful plans for home appliances. Need not worry about repairs after the brand warranty expires. Onsitego plan is easy to register and very useful.


Best Service Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Dec 22, 2020 09:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great support and service as promised. Highly recommend the extended warranty for peace of mind I Like Most


Superb Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 11:26 PM Read

Good service. I availed service once recently and experience was good. Pickup person came home to collect my phone and after repair phone dropped to my home.


Amazing Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 11:05 PM Read

Good service. I availed service once recently and experience was good. Pickup person came home to collect my phone and after repair phone dropped to my home. It was hasslefree experience start to end.


Amazing Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 10:56 PM Read

They nicely repaired my TV and all repair was done in the price I paid for extended warranty. I would recommend their services to all.


Awesome Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 10:50 PM Read

It has been 3 months since I got my microwave repaired from onsite go. Repair work was done at home and till now I have not faced problem again. Good work.


Amazing Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 10:48 PM Read

Fantastic support, quick response time on social media and emails, replacement decision taken in 3 days and gift voucher given next day. Best service by onsitego


Amazing Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 10:44 PM Read

I am only disappointed that you took 2 weeks to repair my TV although work was good. I wish you had taken less time. Apart from this I have no complaints. You are offering very good service keep it up


Superb Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 17, 2020 10:22 PM Read

Highly recommend screen protection for mobile phone to everyone. Replacing screen is expensive but I did not have to pay anything because I had onsite screen protection. It is worth buying


YOUR RATING ON

Onsitego
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Onsitego Location


X