MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

25%
1.85 

Navigation:

Layout & Design:

Search Facility:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Onlinelegalindia.com Reviews

CHEATING COMPANY
4 days ago Read

SAMUDRA FISH PVT .LTD.:This company is fraud company, its third class and number 1 cheating company, initial when my MD spoke to this company there were so good n they also promised they are not cheatable, after conforming with their authority people we did payment and it became nearly 5 months, but no response till today such


fraud company please please please do not contact this company any more, for further details please contacts us its our website id: Ceo@samudrafish.in


Complete Fraud Compnay
9 days ago Read

This company cheats you big time.


None of the agents are well communicable.


They just get money and they promise they will courier the letter to the cheater company and they will never do that.


They do not pick up your call.


Always these fake lawyers will be on leave.


The site takes your feedback and does not even registers it,


I simply waisted my money spending here.


My ID for this fake, fraudulent website: OLI16111492191627


Please do not believe these people and spend your money.


Worst ever service..Never Ever go to this Company.
12 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The onlinelegalindia is a absolutely FRAUD company. Just after the first payment is done, one of the very poorly experienced lawyer would approach you how they will support the case.and they talk so nice that the first interacion gives good feeling.


Thereafter no one is bothered.


The Summary is that never ever you should take any service from this company.


YOUR RATING ON

Onlinelegalindia.com
1
2
3
4
5
Worst service and & payment will never be refunded
Jan 16, 2021 08:36 PM Read

Initially they asked me to make payment and guaranteed that their senior advocate will contact me within 24 hrs max.


But after making payment I made several follow-ups and their advocate contacted me after almost 3 days.


By the time I lost trust and approached another lawyer and took the service from another lawyer.


I requested them to refund my money but they irritated me to core but writing illogical emails and never refunded my money.


I felt cheated high-time with this organization and I'll never recommend them to anyone.


Cars24 case
Jan 14, 2021 11:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience..Absolutely lazy company.Once you pay money initial petition is prompt thereafter no ownership..You have to follow up all the time.


Better to file case in person with lawyers..


Complete waste of time and money


Online Legal India
Jan 12, 2021 05:30 PM Read

Nothing to comment on this company online legal India. Thread deleted and removed from this website site.


If you give peanuts you will attract monkeys.
Jan 10, 2021 11:14 AM Read

I paid around Rs. 2241/- for there services.


They do not spare 3 minutes to understand the case.


It is better to hire some professional who can spare time.


At initial stage it may be costing more but the problem will be solved once for all.


Unprofessional & below average intelligence lawyer
Dec 15, 2020 10:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I posted my detailed query on their website and paid Rs. 850 approx for their service. I needed a judgement on a particular type of case and had clearly mentioned everything in my query.


It took me 20 mins to explain everything to their lawyer even after I had mentioned everything in my query. To my disbelief she couldn't grasp a thing and started giving some random advice.


Then her senior calls and again he hasn't read my query but still understood our requirement. After multiple follow ups and taking more than a week, the same junior lawyer sends me the high court judgements of some other section when I had clearly mentioned the section in my query. Even after numerous follow ups and calls, I did not receive a response.


A complete waste of money to consult this online legal consultation firm which had fake ratings on trusted.com


Not satisfied
Dec 13, 2020 08:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Service was not prompt only for payment they answer me immediately, but after paying , response was not prompt, I tried so many times than once they answer, there after no response. I am not happy with service.no proper guidance I lost my money also


No updates after payment
Nov 04, 2020 02:55 PM Read

I bought a service for a complaint to file in consumer court I contacted OLI id(OLI16033778582332), One of customer service assured me that all responsibility will betaken by our staff u no need to go anywhere, we will send legal notice to the company if they are not agree we will file a case against company on behalf of you, you no need to go anywhere then I paid them their fee just after that payment no one called me except 1 he just asked me to send details except that I have not recieved any single call now it is over 20 days, they have not send even a legal notice to company, neither customer care nor that appointed advocate picking my phone, when I asked the appointed advocated to file a case in consumer forum he said we will send u petition u'll have to file the case on you own . they just call you till u dont pay them .so lazy so slow .so bad service .


Proper information
Oct 14, 2020 04:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Satisfied with advice & guidelines provided by my advocate puja roy mam. Very knowledgeable & understanding.


Very Supportive and good guidance.
Oct 14, 2020 12:55 PM Read

I was having trouble with Myntra regarding my order dispute, so I contacted them and advocate Suranjana she helped me a lot with proper guidance and information, Thank you so much for your assistance and support.


Application for GST
Oct 13, 2020 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

I recently applied for my GST with online legal india. My portfolio was being handled by Miss Prarthna Bengani. She has been extremely involved and proactive and has expedited the entire process in a matter of a few days. She is polite and is very receptive to client issues and takes great pains to ensure all queries and issues are quickly resolved. I highly recommend her for anyone who wishes to apply for GST. Overall my experience with online legal india has been great.


I have received a genuine response
Oct 12, 2020 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

My advocate Puja Roy, was very helpful and understanding.She genuinelytried to understandmy situationand helped me with my case. She is very good as an advocate.I am gratefulthat she is handlingmy case.Thank you!I hope she will furtherhandle my case, sinceit is in hold.


Online legal india is a very good service provider
Oct 12, 2020 11:41 AM Read

Online legal india is a very good legal service provider. I have taken very good service from it. It's website is very much user friendly.


In this pandemic situation their online legal service is preferrable.


Prompt Action, Efficient Legal Consultant
Oct 12, 2020 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have lodged a complaint, where I have got the call from the Legal Consultant on the very same day. The Legal Consultant was very well behaved & had taken up my matter very seriously. The Legal Notice was very well drafted. My case got resolved very soon.


Online scam under guise of legal consultation
Oct 08, 2020 03:19 PM Read

On 12 aug 20 I paid rs 538 towards consultation fee for a query I had. Site demanded payment as soon as I had filled out the form. After payment an email was received saying they will contact. Till date no contact of any sort. On 23 aug 20 I sent an email asking for a refund as there had been no communication or service provided And on the basis of the 100% satisfaction guarantee promise. Till date 2 sep 20 there has been no response. The company appears to be committing Internet fraud. Kindly direct them to refund the amount.


FastInfo Legal Services Pvt. Ltd. GE 115, EKTP, East Rajdanga Main Road


Kasba Golpark Kolkata, West Bengal 700107 CONTACT NO. 844844xxxx GST NO. 19AADCF8063E1ZK EMAIL. info@onlinelegalindia.com WEBSITE. http://www.onlinelegalindia.com


E-commerce Service Provider.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 12, 2020 05:31 PM Read

One of the biggest platform for fresher advocates and commerce students. Great journey with Online Legal India.


BEST ONLINE LEGAL SERVICE PROVIDER
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 12, 2020 04:34 PM Read

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY ONLINE LEGAL INDIA. THIS IS THE BEST ONLINE LEGAL SERVICE FOR BUSINESS FORMATION.


Fast service
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Oct 12, 2020 04:03 PM Read

I am extremely happy with the service provided by Online legal India.Best online legal service for business formation.


YOUR RATING ON

Onlinelegalindia.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Onlinelegalindia.com Location


X