MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
3.85 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Nestaway.com

See all Photos

Nestaway.com Reviews

Pathetic Service and Support
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
7 days ago Read (via Mobile)
Its been a month and I haven't received the refund yet. Also the new flat alloted does not have a geyser installed. Never trust these people. It is pathetic.

Unprofessional And Unresponsive
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
8 days ago Read
Heard it from my friend as a good service for rent maintenance for overseas and out of station customers. Based on the reference I contacted them, first of all the website did not allow to put out of country phone number, which is quite weird as based on my understanding a big chunk of their add...Read More

Fake and illogical company
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
9 days ago Read (via Mobile)
They are refunding the money on the basis of assumption not even by seeing what is actually amount I gave notice period 2 days before they cut for that then before that they did not tell about 6 month tenant agreement that if we leave early one month rent will be gone . And after that they are d...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Nestaway.com
1
2
3
4
5
Nestaway is the purest form of “fraud”
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)
Nestaway can go beyond looting you with it’s confusing and dashboard, duplicate and irregular billing and service requests are not solved for more than 3-4 months ildy

PATHETIC SERVICE
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
20 days ago Read (via Mobile)
Nestaway customer care and service teams are INCOMPETENT. I am saying this because I have seen their inefficiency multiple times. This is the recent one - I reported an issue SC_01963264 with the geyser which has been repaired multiple times in last 1year and now the vendor himself said that it ...Read More

Stay AWAY from NestAway
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
21 days ago Read
Pathetic Service. They only know how to take away your money. You will be charged for service even before it is provided. On discussion with Customer care, reply you will receive is "Charges are Valid and as per NestAway policy". In the name of policy, they will put any exorbant amount and will ...Read More

Engage at your own peril
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
21 days ago Read
Horrible place for seeking accommodation. The whole team is littered with people who have little or no competence in running this business. My tickets remain open for months and then are suddenly closed without any reason. Undocumented charges for services not provided. Their management team ...Read More

Maintenance charges is of no use
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)
When I moved into nestaway, there were lot of pending items like water filter was not working, geyser was not working, there was no mirror in the bathroom. Even after contacting customer care and raising service request, it did not work. We had to get all this done by ourselves, by spending mone...Read More

Nestaway not refunding my security deposit
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
28 days ago Read
I moved out of Nestaway managed property on 2nd December and according to their policy, you're supposed to get the refund within 5-7 working days after the move out. Nestaway still hasn't refunded my final settlement amount(including security deposit). Every time I call their customer care, I ge...Read More

Tenent review
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
28 days ago Read (via Mobile)
01886340 tIC NO.. OnE of the biggest mistakes of my life was renting a house through NESTAWAY This is a serious warning to future customers please DON'T choose NEST AWAY since the day one from area manager to moving in time every thing is a difficult.. In the house I stay in both the geasers ...Read More

Taken for a Royal Ride
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
28 days ago Read
I had given my two houses nest away to sublet them. the executive saddik was after me to sign the contract because there were ready customers(his version). The moment I signed the contract he stopped lifting my calls, for two months I waited for not a single person visited for rent. I checked th...Read More

Using False charges to keep deposit money
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Dec 17, 2019 04:42 PM Read (via Android App)
This company has made sure that they don't return the deposit money by applying what ever charges they want to and only way you can reach them is customer care , who don't really solve the problem they just say that the backend team is following up on the issue.I write this based on expe...Read More

Fraudulent Finance and Customer support team.
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 05, 2019 04:55 PM Read
I have moved out of the property, but I am still struggling to get my security deposit back because they have added more utility costs than my security. Even If I would have lived in a 3star hotel they would not have charged me this much. When I am living in an independent building where o...Read More

Irresponsible agent's
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 04, 2019 12:23 PM Read (via Mobile)
We need to keep following up multiple times just to get bit of a work done?? very annoying. the agents are very ignorant

Stupidest policy
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 02, 2019 09:11 PM Read (via Mobile)
You will keep paying for all the utilities ever broken by anyone in the flat.If any appliance goes bad you have to pay all.It gives pathetic services.

From Unsatisfactory to satisfied
Nov 26, 2019 09:48 AM Read
Hello, It was me who was annoyed from the services of Nestaway. But I would say slow and steady wins the race. When I came every day was a challenging one but when I was in touch with Mr.Siddhesh loke from Mumbai I was really blessed that he helped me from choosing my flats to resolving the i...Read More

Both owners and tenants unhappy
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Nov 24, 2019 09:30 AM Read
Nestaway has unique ability of making both house owners and tenants unhappy at the same time. Its easy, it just doesn't provide services to either of them. I had given my house to them under a contract for 2 years. They promise many times but every time the person who promises is not to be seen ...Read More

NESTAWAY LOOT PEOPLE INDIRECTLY
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 22, 2019 09:00 PM Read
Nestaway is A BIG SCAM. I stayed in a 1 BHK House(Chandra Nest Apartment) in Taverekere, BTM 1st stage for 10 months and my stay was a literal HELL. > There was always problems of Water. Inspite of that, charges on water bill every month always crossed 1k. There was a month(August) w...Read More

Pathetic service by nestaway
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 17, 2019 04:12 PM Read (via Mobile)
I was looking for family accommodation and these people have just wasted my day. Such a pathetic service. Even after telling them that i need family accommodation with car parking, they just showed me some pathetic properties with no car parking and very very small accommodation.

Experience Hell
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Nov 14, 2019 10:43 PM Read (via Android App)
I had worst experience of my life in nestaway. They promise you initially with all amenitities and wonderful on time delivery but in reality HELL LIKE EXPERIENCE, Unprofessional area manager kirti vardhan shukla after booking of flat, started avoiding my calls not replying to calls and the...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Nestaway.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Nestaway.com Location


X