MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

24%
1.86 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Musicxray.com Reviews

Total Waste of Time
Dec 24, 2016 03:11 PM Read

I created my account on music xray a few weeks ago thinking that it would be a great website for earning money by listening to music online but it is total wastage of time.


I couldn't find music in my Inbox to listen when I created my account there was about 3 songs available but after that there has not even a single song in my inbox to listen.


I contacted the support also regarding this issue it took the about a week to respond and they said me to update my artist preferences and when I did that nothing happened, it was just the same inbox with now music to review or listen.


I would say that don't waste your time waiting for music in your account it's just waste of time to use MusicXray


Not a site where you should invest your time.
Sep 04, 2016 03:07 AM Read

I keep surfing internet for knowing the money making websites, just to add some extra cash to myself. I heard about MUSICXRAY, that it pays$12 per hour just for listening to the music for 30 seconds each. I instantly signed up with the site, and they asked what category of music I want to listen. They do not have bollywood songs in their list, not even any Indian song. Moreover, they do not have a collection of songs to whom you can listen and earn money. They say they will pay you$0.10 per song of 30 seconds, and the minimum cash-out amount is$20. I bet it will take more than 2 months to make$20 in your account as they hardly provide you any song to listen.


For those who want to earn money online, try the other way out. This site is not fake, but you will not be making much money with it. Only around$20 in 2 months or more.


Time wastage website
Sep 02, 2016 11:16 PM Read

About a six montrhs ago, I heard about the music xray website. I heard that site pays for listening songs on this site and users will get dollars for listening the music. I registered with the site for some earning. There were not much songs in the playlist to listen and they pay too much low amount. In last six months I hav't earned a dollar. I had wasted my priceless time on this site. So, I believe that for earning it is not a good website.


YOUR RATING ON

Musicxray.com
1
2
3
4
5
Different from slicethepie
Aug 01, 2016 03:29 PM Read (via Android App)

I have been using musicxray for the past 1 year and I got $1.80 till now. Its not that fair.whenever I try to access the song it says no song to play .wel actually we hav to upadate the song band, genre etc which ever we like.and I have applied that all for the past 1 year at first it works.


So I got $1.80 but after few days I hvnt got even a song to earn. It has been happening for the past many month but still I am trying updating various songs.


Comparing to slicethepie musicxray is far away to compete according to coustomer satifaction.in slicethepie we do not need to chose any band or genre as we prefer .and its more fair to earn money. .


DON'T WAST TIME ON THIS
Jun 14, 2016 03:31 PM Read (via iOS App)

When I come to know about this website, I was very happy because I find that the "Musicxray.com" provide money by hearing music just for 30 seconds. so I get excited and sign up on this web site. it almost more than week now but they only shows this sentence "There is no music available right now , come later". Now I am tired by seeing same thing over and over and waste my time.


I suggest you to do not waste your time on this useless website, and do your valuable work instead of wasting time on this.


Thank you


Musicxray
Jun 07, 2016 11:54 PM Read

Musicxray it's a cool site according to me because you just need to click on song u can earn 10 cents.Don't you think it's cool it is a company from new York just for listening they pay you.you guys just need to sign up and start listening best time pass you can signup through Facebook or directly u can sign in I tnk directly signing in is better because if u dnt liked any bands in your fb it's a big headache so guys just go to http://www.musicxray.com and enjoy.


Nice
Apr 04, 2016 03:17 AM Read (via Android App)

Very nice service I like this service because is free and the best I think this is the bestt service ever ever ever ever ever ever ever evee ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever


Doesnt have music most of the time!
Mar 26, 2016 04:16 PM Read (via Android App)

Friends I registered on this website musicxray.com on recommendation of a friend. I was told that it is a website where you can earn some money by listening to music. I have been registered for more tha two weeks now but I have earned only 70 cents on the website. Well the concept is new but it doesnt provide music.


They pay 10cents for listening to a song for 30 seconds. The biggest problem is there are no songs on their server to listen and earn money. The success rate is very very low. Taking my example 15+ days and only 70 cents is pathetic! I feel cheated and a waste. You cant endlessly keep refreshing the page in hope of getting a song to listen to.


Their pay out is also at a high 10 dollar limit and at this rate I believe it will take me a year to make 10dollars! That will be transferred to paypal.


Friends my suggestion is to not waste your time and energy in this silly website. It simply doesnt work.


Earn money by playing songs in this site
Mar 10, 2016 02:06 PM Read

Musicxray is such an site in which you will be paid for playing music of your favourite artists. musicxray in this site you need to create an account of fan match and its very simple and after creating an account you need to give your preferred artists songs and you will latest songs updates and you need to play the songs for just 30 seconds and you will receive 0.10 dollars for one song you play and you change the preferences whenever you want and you can redeemed amount when you reach the 20$ limit and I have been using this site from last week and I had received 0.10 dollars till now


Recommended Top Articles

Musicxray.com Location


X