MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

85%
3.80 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Games.com Reviews

Most entertaining games
Jun 01, 2019 01:14 AM Read

Here in this games.com we can play a lot of games that are so entertaining and mind relaxed games that drains our stress and relieves our stress and boost our energy.Here in this site there are new games such as puzzles, cooking, sport games and many more.


I love Online Games
Apr 19, 2019 11:09 AM Read

Your zone to play free online games play. Play the largest selection of free online games including puzzle games, masala express games, racing games, sports games and many more games available in online app store. it will be free mind game and also tension free games.


Love It
Jul 14, 2018 02:16 PM Read (via Android App)

This is the best website I have ever visited and used for gaming puposes.this website provide a perfect platform for the gamer bros and sis to get their favourite games as well as gaming information.All android and personal computer games can be easily checked using this website.i have personally used it and also recommended to my friends.I love this site : )


YOUR RATING ON

Games.com
1
2
3
4
5
Bed Game
Feb 02, 2018 03:00 PM Read (via Android App)

Games.Com is not a good and perfect game. I play this game ago 4 month. I play this only two days only. It is very boring game.


It's concept is not understanding.


This is not attractive for player and design is not good. Layout and design is not good.


It's many features are not understanding me.


But many features are not working and loading time is very slow.


This is not useful app or game


I have very bed opinion about this game.


Last I suggest to all please don't waist your time on this game.


My experience with game of paly
Nov 11, 2017 10:38 AM Read (via Android App)

It great game. Com and you are on other gamer best paletfome it also makes enjoy the game I have gta v my life with words awesome


I think life is gameinge play it my opinion because I don't do anything other person who is that my you are only doing game is Indo game is best fastrasion removed and


My life is game and game


Best site
Aug 04, 2017 10:42 PM Read (via Android App)

My personal experience this is a best game site.lots of best games in this store. I regulally visit this site.All games under good summarys written that summarys usefull for users.Downloading for easy this site.This site lots of good functions that functions very well attract users.Totally a user friendly atmospher.All informations well said this site.Main attraction is very well designed page.If any problems us we mail to customer service they spontaniously replaied and help us.It is a wonderfull site for all.


No best games
Jun 27, 2017 07:35 AM Read (via Android App)

Games.com is a online portal for gamming online , playing games online and I must say that I am a big freak of playing games but this website never satisfied me as the design of the site is very bad there re very less gmes that are available at this website, gammibg experience has been vey bad as there is so many lags while playing games


Amazing Games
Jun 17, 2017 03:27 PM Read (via Android App)

I personally regularly visit this site.The main brief reasons for such are - The site is easy to explore, Variety of games specified by their gaming requirements , even high end graphic games embelled in their compressed form.It also promotes a user-friendly atmosphere.All the new games that come - this site is never late and provides the users with latest games free of worth.


Game
Apr 28, 2017 01:57 AM Read (via Android App)

Many people like to play games and joy to it.Then their mind free and they want to do any work.Games are very interesting and all people are mad for games or they like to play many games.The people or children or old person and any people want to play games.such as cricket, football, chess, zigzag, fighting tiger etc. are used by many people.so all people should play games.


Games
Apr 10, 2017 11:02 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends


We all are fond of games. Everyone have different


choices. I play car racing game and one wrestling game from games.com . It is fabulous game . I like both the games. Graphics are superb. Control is also very awesome . fascinating designs are there in both the games.


I think you must play and enjoy.


Fast service good service really really soo fast
Mar 23, 2017 09:34 PM Read (via Android App)

This is really owesome guys iam just playing new games daily they are so fast to give me the game and the qulity of games aer too good I never seen like this.this is really soo cool.all games are are u want are here u want u just go to the games.com and search ur game and in hours ur ge on ur hands . soo simple guys.loveing it


Keep it up!
Jul 12, 2016 01:21 AM Read (via Android App)

The website is vert well, but i'm little bit disappounted for Last download, that was GTA v. I really love this game.! but setup Does not, work good.! in My Lappi, : 3


Hope you are take it seriously and personaly , give me a Suitable version : D( Sorry)


Scrabble is the ultimate word game.
Mar 29, 2013 01:05 PM Read

Scrabble is the ultimate word game. If you've got an hour to kill then I can't think of a better way to do it then a quick game of this. I also find that it's a great way to improve your vocabulary, especially if your playing against someone more intelligent. It's not often that an educational game can be embraced and enjoyed by so many people, but thankfully Scrabble is.


The perfect present for kids and big kids of all ages.


How Can I Gain WoW Gold In World Of Warcaft Patch
Sep 23, 2011 01:50 PM Read

As a senior player in world of warcraft, by the time im playing the game for fun, I meet so many players asking me“How can I gain wow gold in world of warcraft patch 4.2?" Well, there are many great opportunities for turning a profit from the changes and additions from WoW Patch 4.2. Today I present to you a checklist of some of the new additions and things to focus on or to learn to make sure you are aware and able to gain wow gold from the new opportunities presented below.


Start grinding dailies to save up your Marks of the World Tree. All of the new vendors are hidded behind phasing, which requires you to unlock the areas one at a time. In order to get the new craftable recipes from the Avengers of Hyjal faction, you must get started on the quest chain and get to unlocking more quest hubs.There are lots of dailies and marks to collect, so you can gain much wow gold in this way.


Visit Your Jewelcrafting profession trainer and learn the 6 new pieces of PvP jewelry(rings & neckpieces). I myself haven’t tried selling these just yet, but I do know that they are options for using up some of those excess rare gems that you have left from all the shuffling.


New PvP Gear – The old craftable PvP gear recipes have been upgraded. No need to go learn the new recipes. If you already knew them, then check your recipe books.The recipes have been upgraded and increased in item level. Time to get back to selling that PvP gear!


Gain cheap and safe wow gold online.Compared with the other ways above, gaining wow gold online sounds more fashinable in wow patch 4.2.Because the wow gold price is getting down cheaper than last year, there are various of wow gold stores you can choose, you will choose anyone you prefer to order from them.But if you don't know much about how to get legit wow gold online, you can go to fedexwowgold.com for they are offering customers cheap safe wow gold all the time.It's the only reliable online store which I trust with.


Patch 4.2 sounds look encouraging and mortgage loan.Patch 4.2 isn’t practically the improvements how to gain wow gold and listed earlier mentioned though! You will have many improvements(each big as well as small) to virtually any class, fresh instances, a fresh PvP months, and plenty of other changes that may be viewed immediately on Blizzards web site. Click here( fedexwowgold.com)to view them now and get yourself prepared for the upcoming patch 4.3.


Read more: http://www.okgold.co.uk/


Freddie Flintoff Mobile Game
Aug 01, 2011 05:27 PM Read

This is an mobile game available in all formats, for all cricket lovers, the special thing is that its not designed in normal cricket format, its very different game but resembles like cricket. I think every one loves this game after install.


Well I can give download id for jar format,


http://www.wap.mobiles24.com


Select download by id, and enter 31457 and click download and remember u should be a registered member.


for other formats like for Symbian os or android find in Google u can get it guys.


Shooting Games online
Jun 14, 2009 08:42 PM Read

Find the best shooting games online...Snipper assassin II Avenge the hideous murder of your wife. But many targets lay between you and your final victim. Wear your boots, 'cause you're gonna be knee-deep in blood before this is over.


Pirate shootout


Foxy sniper is an elite Navy Sniper for the United States of Amnesia. Foxy and her unit of special forces and snipers have been deployed to the Somali coastline to battle the pirates that have been attacking and hijacking ships in this region. Your mission is vital - you must stop the pirates at all costs and end their influence over the international shipping lanes.


Stickman madness 3


Swarming stickmen come to ruin your picnic! Shoot them all! Beware - the longer you live, the stronger your enemy becomes. Don't forget your upgrades!


*Shotgun fun 2


Throw junk in the air and then pulverize it. With your many, many guns.


For free game downloads
May 19, 2007 09:17 PM Read

I have to write about this one website where they upfront tell you that unless you list their website in your own website, blog, or some social media site, they will not allow access to download the content as this is the only way they can keep their site running. Frank but does make sense.


I am unable to comment about the sites download speeds ond their complete genuinity, as I am now going to try if they keep up what they promise.


This is the link. Check it out. Also keep me posted on other sites where you can get good games for free.


http://free-game-downloads.mosw.com


The content of the above mention site:


Demoversion


Freeware


Abondonware(dont know what this means.yet to check.sorry, Ignorance)


Shareware


Online games(You find here hundreds of game downloads of miscellaneous genres - action games, 3D shooters, strategy games, RPGs, adventures, platformers, puzzle games, simulations, sports, racing.


Manuals


I have not fount any patches for some games which certain sites offer.


Another ARCADE Classic ONLINE
Nov 03, 2005 06:56 PM Read

Hi: If you like Games.com and all the retro-fabulous games you can find there, I think you will also enjoy a game from London, England- Miniball 2! Miniball 2 is based on foosball (also called table football) and can now be played online, anytime at: http://www.miniball.co.uk


The game features League Play and also has a growing worldwide community of both foosball & football fans. Check out what is happening in the Forum section.


Best part is that it is FREE to play! Here is more information about the game:


NAKED PENGUIN BOY’S MINIBALL 2 - PLAY IT AT http://www.MINIBALL.CO.UK


Miniball 2™ kicked-off for football and foosball fans August 15th, 2005 with new design features, a prize competition and League Play at: http://www.miniball.co.uk


Created by interactive agency Naked Penguin Boy - http://www.nakedpenguinboy.com the game has attracted more than 8,000 players worldwide during its beta phase. To celebrate the game’s official kick-off, players have the opportunity to enter a prize draw and win a Sony PSP. Other new features, include:


• VIP membership


• Improved Forum area, with new sections


• Powerkicks


• The ability to customize keys


Built totally in Flash™ with a mySQL database, early statistics promise that Miniball 2™ will be a successful new online gaming community.


Naked Penguin Boy Today


Dedicated to providing engaging, entertaining interactive content, Naked Penguin Boy develops many of the most exciting destinations on the Internet. Its staff of “media pimps” includes some of the best interactive design talent working in the industry. The agency’s core strengths include: web design, development and maintenance, online brand development, viral marketing and production of interactive games, quizzes, surveys and banners. The agency has produced work for Universal Pictures International, Ladbrokes, Digital Vision, 32 Red Casino, Dreamworks, all:sports, Tizer and Playboy Casino, among others. Its own interactive game Miniball™ ( http://www.miniball.co.uk) has attracted thousands of fans worldwide.


Cheers,


The Miniball Team


Miniball was created by London-based interactive agency Naked Penguin Boy:


http://www.nakedpenguinboy.com


Ahh the Classics
Nov 16, 2001 03:10 AM Read

On Games.com you can play all the classic board games that you love including, Monopoly, chinese checkers, Clue, Yahtzee, chess, checkers, and Scrabble. They also have classic arcade games such as Asteroids, Centipede, and Missile Command. Each game has its own room, or you can create your own and invite whoever you want to play.


Navigation: The organization of the site is crisp and clean making it easy to find your way around and play the games you want to play. The games available are all listed on the home page so you can decide right from the beginning which one you want to play. The site is sponsored by the major game manufacturers so the game play is all very accurate and fun.


Games: The great variety of games they have ensures that you will come back and try each one...that is if you don't become addicted to one and never want to quit. In each game it has a chat screen so the game rooms also serve as chat rooms. This is very cool because you can get to know the people that you are playing against; I have made quite a few friends while playing these games. Also since the games are officially sponsored the ESRB rates each game giving it an E, T, etc. although pretty much every game is rated E.


Overall a very fun website that I guarantee if you like the games in real life you will like them even more online.


IT''S GAME TIME !!
Nov 05, 2001 10:56 PM Read

I was fooling around on the computer and I was entering addresses that I had no idea if they were real or not. That's how I came across Games.com


It was a good find too!


Here's a partial list of the online games you can play against others...


Backgammon


Boggle


checkers


chess


chinese checkers


clue


monopoly


scrabble


sorry


upwords


scrabble blitz


Bridge


cribbage


euchre


gin rummy


hearts


mille borne


pit


spades


yahtzee...whew!...


asteroids


gravitation


battle zone


centipede


millipede


breakout


tempest....and many more!


There are forums where you can communicate with other gameplayers. There is an up and coming section where you'll be able to purchase games and game merchandise. You can keep track of your scores for all games. There is also a section for parents to read, where they outline behavior for children using the site.


You are given 250 reward points when you sign up (Quick and easy and secure!!!!!) And you accumulate points for each game you play. *Since this is a new site, they are still working on the reward program, and they will let you know as soon as it goes into effect. With the reward points you will be able to purchase many items. For example, electronics, computer related items, online gift certificates, etc.


Their customer support is fast and helpful, and very pleasant. The pages load at average speed. The layout is pleasing to the eye. and best of all...it's all free and fun!


So go on, sign up, spend some time playing Games


YOUR RATING ON

Games.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Games.com Location


X