MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

100%
4 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ea.com Reviews

Power House of games
Jul 03, 2018 06:51 PM Read (via Android App)

EA the electronic art where one can find any game of of their choice. I don't mean that thay own ever games. But you can find any game type on this site. This site is one the most common site since years with the attractive graphics and resolution. But the most annoying of those games are long time wait for its loading. Since my childhood I use to play lots of games from this site the most commonly played was racing game in the olden days those games are still famous with the latest version guys you too can check it out how interesting those games are. I wouldn't mention any particular game so you will try most af the game and enjoy the test.


Making best from years
Jun 20, 2018 09:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Ea.com is a website for games.It makes games with brilliant graphics.Most its games are very known by most of use e.g NFS.EA has been also making sports based games which are most played now-a-days.Action games of the company are also very famous.However this games take out lots of your data bacause they are with high graphics and takes time to load.Rest the games available on site are best one's.Thank you for reading?


EA.com
Jun 18, 2018 01:54 AM Read (via Android App)

EA.com Is one of the best and known website for games.


They are creating so many games in different ideas like Racing, football, cricket, baseball, firing etc.


I m.personally playing this games very much because there all games are interesting and they are almost as same as real life.


I m playing rAcing games, cricket games , and football games.The FIFA game produce by EA.com is one of the best game which is like the most and playing this game very much.


There is problem of storage space of this games.Because all the games from EA.com is very big, they all are almost 500mb games, which is very big file and takes so much space.


There are problem of hanging the game if you play it for more than 1 hour.


But overall all the application and games from EA.com is really very good and they are giving the proper information, service abd Support to there customer.


YOUR RATING ON

Ea.com
1
2
3
4
5
Ea products....????
Jun 01, 2018 10:56 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends.!


Ea is one the most popular company or site in gaming world.! Ea mostly develop sports games for pc or other gaming console. Which is most addictive to children and adults. Need for speed is the game which is my one of favorite racing game.graphics are too good.every age group of childs can play this game.and.battlefield series is too good .its addictive for adults and and I like it.also.so.i suggest every game lover o and visit ea.com.! They provide full customer support .they resolve issue with your game.any time-in 24* 7.!


EA - Heart of gaming world
May 31, 2018 05:44 PM Read (via Android App)

EA means Electronic Arts. EA was founded in 1982 ( 36 years ago) . EA make games for Android, windows, playstations and Xbox. EA is the largest game develope company of U.S. EA is the most popular gaming developer company in Aisa. EA launched many hit games like battlefield series, Army of two series, Need for speed series and many more series. EA is most successful gaming developer company. We can get best gaming experience with EA games. The graphics of EA games is outstanding. EA launched many games and all games gived a hit performance. In my opinion, we all should play atleast a EA game. EA gives us best gaming experience.I think this information helps you for make a right decision.Thank you !


Electronic arts is really art of video gaming
May 08, 2018 05:15 PM Read (via Android App)

EA made his game in the category of racing , football and on the basis of real life . EA produces the game which interconnect with the gamer. Well , they have to do this because of this they are second largest game producing company. EA tries to do lot many things other than games they give opportunities to young talent . They own the pride of popular game FIFA as well .


After this EA is very supportive if your payment not done on any game and on any content of game which for you paid but it not showing. Then EA will give you a proper reply why not showing and how will it show.


This thing showing that EA is user friendly.


EA also realeses game for Android users which very adorable. They try hard to show a game real and connected to real world.Eg: - modern combat, fifa soccer , need for speed . They are just those games which are so real and palyable.


In my opinion if you have want a better gameplay and graphics then use EA game they will give a new experience of gaming .


Thank you!


Before leaving review please drop like and you valuable comment in comment box.


Experience & Service
May 05, 2018 01:47 AM Read (via Android App)

Electronic Arts inc is an American Game company this company provides many graphical game the most game which company mostly provide racing game the EA is designed sports games FIFA football, Madden NFL, Fight Night, NBA Live, NCAA football, Cricket, NCAA March madness, Tiger Woods PGA tour, NHL hockey.


EA's Proud- Its gaming series
May 03, 2018 09:39 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends tonight I will review the EA games services. So lets start_ EA is very old company which makes videogames. Now it is in development. Its NFS series is awesome. Its Godfather series, Medal Of Honor series are also amazing. Now-a-days EA are making high end games for high quality of gaming experience.


Love these games!
May 03, 2018 04:40 PM Read (via Android App)

I just love their games.Out of all the games in my PS4, EA games are the best one.I want to thank Ea for creating such cool games and I appricaite your work man! .Just keep it up and make more good quallity games within the coming time.The best game website ever.


I suggest everybody just try these games and im sure you ll love it too.


EaVery good services
Apr 30, 2018 10:33 PM Read (via Android App)

I have played a lot of games from EA it is a very good game company excellent services I got problem once in games but they fix it very easy and good I really appreciate your services EA you should keep it up I keep playing games always but I like EA Need For Speed is my favorite game I hope I will get more good games from EA


The Game Zone
Apr 26, 2018 12:19 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends , today I would like to share about Ea.com Gaming site, I will share my last 6 years of experienced. Ea.com is made for only gaming lover.Its site is very fast running , friendly downloadable and its very good functioning for paid or free member.Their customer support is really awesome , whenever I try to contact through email they reply me in just one hour which is really very good support by them.I download upto 400 free games in my last 6 years of experienced. So I would like to recommended to all gaming lover to visit Ea.com First.


Rekindling Speed ??and Passion
Apr 21, 2018 12:09 PM Read

For a long time, racing games have played a very important role in online games. In addition to the “Kart Rider” in 2006 and “QQ Speed” in 2008, almost no time has been seen in online games. The masterpiece was created. People were eager to play a new racing online game and rekindle the past speed and passion. In this environment, "Need for Speed ??OL" started testing. "Need for Speed ??ONLINE" was created by EA Seoul Studio SPEARHEAD and represented by Tencent. This is the second cooperation between Tencent and EA following "FIFA online". What kind of surprise will come from "Need for Speed ??OL"? Let us take a look at it together.


Amazing picture performance:


Into the game, "Need for Speed ??OL" gives a very first impression, dynamic weather effects, exquisite scenes, real vehicle modeling to "Need for Speed ??OL" picture enough to be proud of the crowd, "Need for Speed ??OL" Developed on the basis of Need for Speed ??18, the same engine equipped with Frost 3 is used to make the game. While ensuring the fine picture, the requirements for configuration are minimized. At the same time, there will not be too many clients. More close to the people, but also allows players to experience the screen game in online games.


Compared to the stand-alone version, the collision mechanism in Need for Speed ??OL is relatively inferior, and the body of the vehicle that is hit by a large impact is also basically intact, and there are no signs of falling parts, even though the body will have after the game. Scratches, but there is always a feeling of itching over the boot. It is an understatement and not enough direct.


Substitute a strong sense of sound As a racing game, music and sound effects will directly affect the game experience. In this respect, Need for Speed ??OL is very good. Although the music in the current version is still not a lot, it is still extremely hot, heavy metal rock and engine. The roar instantly gave people a world of speed and passion, and the player’s sense of substitution was strong.


Racing Production Reinforcement System "Need for Speed ??OL" has been authorized by many car manufacturers, so whether it is a 70s classic car or the latest sports car players can experience. Players in the game will be rewarded after the end of the game for parts. The parts can be upgraded for the player's engine, nitrogen, body, etc. These upgrades correspond to the vehicle's speed, control, durability and other properties, compared to the stand-alone version. "Need for Speed," "Need for Speed ??OL" may be to take care of more players' feelings, and a lot of simplifications are made to the upgrade of the car. This kind of setting makes it easier for players to get started but reduces the fun of the car upgrade. It is also a set of advantages and disadvantages. Players can enhance a vintage car to a degree that can compete with the super run to play pigs and eat tigers, of course, the cost is very high.


Game content In terms of game content, Need for Speed ??OL is mainly divided into two parts: PVE and PVP. In PVE, players can play in individual competitions. Players can complete a series of tasks to receive rewards, which is suitable for the player to start the novice. The connection, as the task advances players can get rich rewards, but at present, the PVE aspect of the story is very weak, which reduces the degree of playable PVE.


YOUR RATING ON

Ea.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ea.com Location


X