MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

43%
2.43 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Core.nic.in Reviews

Upbhogta shoshan
Mar 27, 2020 02:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mai babail road ramnagar panipat niwasi hoon hamare yahan neeraj naam ka ek dukaandar jiski dukaan ramnagar entrence ke just kone per hai khane peene ka har samaan mrp se bhi 20-30% bhaw badaker maal bech rha hai kal maine fortune refined liya to usne mrp se bhi or ager koi costomer use rate ke liye bolta hai to wehe jhagdna shuru kar deta hai public ke pass pehle hi paise nahi hai uper se rate badaker unhe bhokkhe marne ko majboor kar raha hai isliye apse meri prathna hai ki iski jaanch kar uchit karyawahi ki jaye


Fraud by M/S Symphony Ltd Ahemdabad
Mar 15, 2019 05:00 AM Read

I regret to say that Symphony has been fraudulent in sending the wrong and dud product to the one advertised on TV Star CJ, with guarantee to refund within 48 hours in case of dissatisfaction. Their agent from Gurgaon delivered and was paid in cash(Rs7, 290) as per the deal. The agent was to send an engineer to install and give a live demo but no one turned up - and this was 6 years ago. The packed air-cooler is still sitting in the house.


As a senior citizen(91yo), my father has been following this up with several authorities, right up to the PM Modi's office, but unfortunately no action has been taken by anyone so far. He is considerably annoyed and extremely disappointed at the inaction towards tax paying very senior citizen. It has given him a lot of angst over the years and at his age.


We would like this issue to be resolved ASAP and return his hard earned money.


Core.nic.in is pathetic
Oct 07, 2016 10:50 AM Read

The service is worst. I made the complaint in Feb 2016. There was no updation of the conversations and even after repeated requests, it never got updated.


Now, the site is changed and they say due to software upgradation, the old records are not available and I need to re-register the complain.


Looking into the ignorance of the core.nic.in, it seems, they might also favor the companies and not the consumers.


If u want to raise any complaint, better consult a lawyer and file the case offline.


I wish I could give a rating lower than this.


YOUR RATING ON

Core.nic.in
1
2
3
4
5
Core.nic.in is pathetic
May 27, 2016 08:49 AM Read

Hi Guys,


I have taken home loan from LIC and they are cheating .even after paying higher premium of 24000Rs my ROI is still 10.6% compared to other user who have paid 1140 Rs .i have asked many times abt the same but no one hears on top of that they have lost my sale deed.I have been following up with lic for more than 1 year now.


When I tried logging a ticket in Core.nic.in I was sure that atleast I will get guidance or help. But its been 2 months without any action. Seriously in India only people like Vijay Malaya or Corporates can survive.


Its such a sad system.That why people are forced to go out . I have done everything from my end and after year of effort I am really exhausted .


Worst service by this dept. Of govt.
Jun 12, 2015 06:09 PM Read (via Android App)

I made complain online on core.nic.in.in february 2015 against  spice mobile for not responding. Complain no is 157910.2.2015.till today my complain is under process.


They have taken no action them. our HONOURABLE .PMji.shouts everywhere about his good governance but atleast at the time of congress these actions were very fast .now these officials went in deep sleep showing best governance.


Regards


PUSHPENDRA


MOB: 894683xxxx


Thanks a lot Core Centre
Apr 15, 2015 03:10 PM Read

Core is a subsidy of consumer forum of India. They are very helpful in intervening in case of any consumer grievance. I had a similar problem with tolexo.com, were I had ordered 3 products online, the company was very negligent. The product was not delivered on time, hence had cancelled the product. Tolexo was so reluctant to repay the money. their service was hopless. After two months of repeated emails and phone calls result was horrible.


Hence raised the complaint to core centre. In 4 working days received the cash.


Thanks to Core Centre.


Worse service ever (complain at www.core.nic.in)
Feb 10, 2011 07:48 PM Read

I had a problem with Movers and Packers who damaged my goods and didn’t deliver few goods. I was chasing them for last 4 months but they keep on delaying the delivery.


I raised a compliant on http://www.core.nic.in 2 days back and today, I got a call from Movers and Packers guy that he will pay the compensation for non-delivery of goods.


I am very surprised and feeling very nice to know that consumer complaint forum of government works.


Recommended Top Articles

Core.nic.in Location


X