MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

65%
3.83 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for CARS24.com

See all Photos

CARS24.com Reviews

Fair, Transparent and Quick Service
6 days ago Read

I sold my car, Hyundai Accent Viva CRDi, 2005 make, single owner driven, which has logged 123, 506 kms as of 19th Feb 2021. I approached Cars24.com for selling this car on 19th Feb 2021. The response was really quick. On 20th Feb 2021, a Inspection Engineer( Mr.Jitendra) was sent to my residence for doing a comprehensive inspection. Post inspection within 45 mins, got a call, wherein the buying price was confirmed. The assessment was fair and transparent. Today, 22nd Feb 2021, a driver was sent to pick the car and within less then 2 hours, the full deal value was transferred to my account seamlessly. Coordinating the entire process in an absolutely smooth and flawless manner was Mr.Rahul, the Relationship Manager at Bangalore. I really enjoyed the entire engagement and would unreservedly suggest to anyone desiring to sell their car, to approach Cars24, if they desire a fair, transparent and quick processing of the deal.


Poor service by Car Advisor
9 days ago Read

Car advisor at Jalandhar does not care for buyer. He just wastes the time of buyers. Finding car on cars24 is easy but car advisor does not treat us as a buyer but he treats in such a way as if we are begging for a car.


It was very disgusting experience to deal with car advisor of cars24.com


Wrong cumitment to customer
9 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Bed experience to cars24


Cars24 mai jhut bola Jata hai customer ki deal close hone sai phele to customer ko phone hi phone ate hai jeshe hi deal close koi staff phone nahi pick karta hai agar uss ko koi issues hota hai cars 24 ko jhuta therane mai staff ka full support hota hai ( suraj kumar ) retail associate joke phone nahi pick karte hai


YOUR RATING ON

CARS24.com
1
2
3
4
5
Selling Cars
10 days ago Read (via Android App)

I think cars 24 is the best option if you looking to sell your old car. U might see a low price when you check online but I am sure who will get more than you expected when you go for an inspection.


Worst experience . Don’t go with cars 24
12 days ago Read (via Mobile)

It’s my bad that i had contacted cars24 because of their fake advertising moto hassle free car sell, damn these guys are just wasting time only on top of it.they got the laziest staff ever those who don’t even bother to update or do follow up the customers and to my surprise when i contacted their tollfree number the agent upfrontly said they don’t have any escalation matrix she is the only point of resolution and never received a call back.damn i haven’t see such kind of company with this kind of service .i handed over the car on 28th of jan and today is 16 th of feb i am the one who is chasing them still I didn’t receive my complete amount and they hold the amount without informing me now i am chasing them for money with no resolution at time of offering money they said once you accept the offer you can’t step back else you have to pay 5000 INR fine .damn are you guyz kidding or what. Never recommend this to anyone. Registration number hr 29ab0420


Worst Services
12 days ago Read

I won't suggest anyone to buy car form Cars 24. They keep calling you unnecessarily multiple times for a single things. No internal coordination at all. And if you are thinking to buy a car on loan, don't even think to go for cars 24. They will make your life a hell. And their support is worst when you actually need them to help you. No one even picks up the call.


Pathetic service
14 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Booked an oppointment and received multiple calls and text reminders for the same, called the customer service, enquired if I could go 30 - 45 min prior to their closing time, was told go ahead, when I reach the place, to my utter dismay, they wouldn't do the inspection, claiming, it's closing time. Called the Toll free again and spoke to one Ashish and explained the ordeal and this guy was more clueless and unhelpful, disconnected on me when I asked him about their lack of respect towards their customers schedule. Executives at their Malleshwaram Bangalore branch show no remorse or empathy towards their customers for having failed to give us the service they claim to provide on their website and various advertisements. They seem to give 2 hoots about the customer walking out extremely disappointed.


Fake Company
18 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I have been trying to get to see the Car I liked but they are not connected me with any manager or anyone who will help me to see the car or meet anyone related to that car...I wasted my time for a month by keep on trying to reach car owner or seller. For me it seems they are selling cars in black buying from genuine owners.


Low price
18 days ago Read (via Android App)

Guys I tried to sell my wagon R on this website, so I asked to tell me about the value of my car so that I could sell it. So they have suggested only rs. 50000/- for my car. But I am getting atleast rs. 65000/- from local. So I decided not to sell car 24 rather I sold my car locally on my own.


Really fake and worst site. Just for doing busines
21 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Keep in mind they are just playing with your feeling. They evaluate car value at very very low price as compared to market value that you wouldn't have expected


Bad experience
22 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Please do not trust for car sale as they only do time waste.....specially meerut branch as I personally experiencing


Very poor
22 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Please don't waste time in the cars24 specially in meerut branch....I m facing very difficulty for sale the car....


Very Bad Experience in buying a bike
23 days ago Read

Hi All, If you are reading this review I will not recommend anyone to buy from them, or if you do please check all the terms and conditions as they are just misleading customers by giving wrong / misleading details.


The staff is arrogant and will disrespect you in all ways.


All in all, avoid buying from them.


Cars24 Not trusted.
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

15 days cars cancel but payment not refund, cars24 PA is wrong promise, wrong information, 12 times complain but no any response, only cars24 report ok, cars24 cars cancelled not penalty or dealer car cancel penalty???, all rules cars24 wrong .


Do hell with your service
25 days ago Read

Unfortunately, I don't have a chance to give a negative rating for the experience which we had from Cars24.


We booked a car and 2 days later, we got to know from crappy Cars24 agent that the same car was booked by someone else. If that was the case, why would that be available in your bull sht app and web site. Looks the agents were doing business for the bull sht targets for the perks that they may get from company. So.irresponsible towards customers.


Do hell with your customer care. They are literally like dumbs and never understand the issue that we are trying to explain. When I inquired for the name of the person against the car that we booked, back and forth they are asking for the same questions like Car Id, city that we booked.


On the other side, I have literally experienced that the agent took my brother number and blocked the car on his number. We thought they have taken the number for booking the car that we have requested for. When we were inquiring on the same they were kidding and said that, they want to block the other car on our number.


Their agents are really unprofessional and wrongly trained to cheat the customers and close the targets.


Their service and support doesn't even match to local garage.


The most irresponsible agent name is Rama Kishore(Contact No. 937 939x xxx) from Allwyn X roads, Hyderabad, Miyapur.


We have requested the refund as the car is not available and the most funniest thing is that it will take 48 hours for the process to return the money.


@Cars24, If you still want to prove yourself that you always do at least service(not even best), address this issue. WE BET YOU CAN"T.


If you want detailed information on this contact me.


Bad company
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

It’s a very bad company I ever seen.your job is not secure here so don’t go there for job.they will select you and after that they will out you from the system without any reason.in offer letter they mention you will get 2times attempt but they provide me only one attempt and I was scored in sales-40


Technical-60


And in mock-88 but they said you are not able for 2nd attempt as per company rules but when I said you mention you will provide 2attempts for every employee then why one attempt for me.they are saying it’s internal rules.I request all the seniors for 2nd chance but that are not give any 2nd chance.I levt my previous job for this company but from here they reject me.I thought for consumer complaint against this company but I have no time for this...for them I left my previous job and till now I suffering for a job..they are also not provide my training salary.its a very very bad company I will not suggest to anyone to go there for interview.


Worst trusted car provider
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The after sale service is not good.


Never trust the car rating given by them because they dont inspect the car properly.or once u buy the car from them, they dont reply to u.


Fraud company, poor pricing,so many hidden charges
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Very poor service. If Cars24 website is showing the price as 150000 online, after inspection they offered just 9300000. Such a poor service. Plus there are so many hidden charges.


Worst experience ever faced..!!
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

For last 2-3 months I have been trying to buy a used car theory cars24, i was allotted two managers in two months. The alloted managers gave a worst experience in follow up. They didnt even patch up with vehicle owner, neither they followed up properly, and now the vehicles are sold. The answer I get is " sir , I don't know owner have already sold there vehicle".


Worst of worst experience. And they is no escalation facility properly.


Cheating off customers
27 days ago Read

I wanted to sell my car and hence called these guys to give me an estimation of how much my car is worth. I have a Maruti Baleno which is 4 years old and is in top notch condition with no scratch or dent. It has been driven only 7500 kms overall in the past 4 years. I checked online on Cars24.com website for the estimate quotation of selling my car and I got an estimate of about 5.6L - 6.7L. Whereas, when I booked their service to get an actual quotation of my car, one of their mechanics came and he took a report of the car and gave me the quotation after one hour. The new quotation was of 4.5L only, even though there was nothing negative in the report. All the columns were green. Also, I was told that bank loan foreclosure shall be done by them, but in the second call, they said that I'll have to do the bank loan foreclosure.


Super dissatisfied with their service. These guys are absolutely ripping off customers.


YOUR RATING ON

CARS24.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

CARS24.com Location


X