MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

53%
2.63 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Asiantender.com Reviews

Tender Asian
Nov 14, 2020 06:02 PM Read

Great Service if you looking tender go and buy service you will get tenders related your products and will get best support


Tender Asian Great work


Support
Nov 23, 2019 01:00 PM Read

After taking service they provide good support with remote desk and help to see tender and participate in it easily.


Harrasment and abusing
Nov 06, 2019 03:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kyu lagaya. Madar ) i mean what is this langauge


972778xxxx this is the number of that executive. Hopeless staff. I will frankly suggest buisness wont run n grow in this way please throw out that stupid person out of ur office


YOUR RATING ON

Asiantender.com
1
2
3
4
5
False Commitment Tender -Abuses Word --
May 25, 2019 01:38 PM Read

Hello,


https://tenderasian.com


I brought 1st time service from Amman(Tender Asian) for Private and Government Service(I have Written email) . I did not get any information from there end for private tender . I just follow up .


They are again more demand for money . last 2-3 days I was continue calling them for the same . today they are abuses language with me .( Aman Is Telling every time different different person name) . I Had spoken with Mr.Ravi .+919081810450.


I have All the Proof on my email id and call recording for the same .


now he said you took normal service and paid 4k extra for another one .on boarding time they said 4k is offer with all private and public sector tender .


how we can trust this type of customer .he is abuses word on call .


This is tender ASIAN TEAM SUPPORT


I AM GOING TO VIRAL ALL THOSE THINK ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUT TENDER ASAIAN .


https://tenderasian.com


fake and fraud .


Tender Serivce
Mar 20, 2019 03:51 PM Read

Good Service for tender information provider company.


excellent staff with good skill and helping to particapite in tendering


providing tender result all over good service in tenders and projects industries.


If you're dealing in tender you must buy this kind of tender service.


Service provided by tender Asia
Apr 26, 2018 07:50 PM Read

Hi,


I am using tender Asia from last one year now due to renewal of service "Amaan" from http://www.tenderasia.com has called me. I was also agree for renewal but they had called more than 50 times within three days in mobile, Office land line & Home Land Line contiguously and irritate me after that I have refused to renewal thereafter so called " Amaan" has written mail to me that " I am not capable for Payment of Renewal fee & he has doubt in my profession and as per Amaan I am working as painting contractor"


Such type of service provided by so Called Tender Asia.


A good Tender website.
Jul 30, 2017 11:49 AM Read (via Android App)

Asiantender is one of the most genuine tender information providers in India. As a leading tender portal they provide all current e tender information like Public Tenders, Private Tenders, Governement Tenders and Corporate Tender in various sectors. Everyone wants success in business. We provide an excellent opportunity to expand your business via tender information and notification services. You can get perfect tender information regarding your business at your email on daily bases. You can choose your business tender on a state level or India level. As they are updating thousands tenders information in our portal, you can browse your tender information and get the best opppurtunity for your business development.


Host your tender Online
Jun 12, 2015 09:04 AM Read

Asiantender provide us to host tender details online. Also we can participate on online tenders.  We can view and apply tenders in governments, public sector, private sectors, corporate, PSU tenders, Municipality tenders etc.


In order to apply we need to register on website. We can easily browse and get any type of tenders that we want. Because we can search and categorize tenders by state, tender type, by vendors etc. Also Tender SMS Alert Service is also available.


Till Now they have 35+ Lakhs Tenders database and daily adding more than 7000+ tenders daily. So we never miss any tenders in India.


Tender
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 19, 2020 03:49 PM Read

Tender Asian best Online tender service portal


good skilled staff with small service package no waste more time getting tender one click


Tender Information Portal
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 19, 2020 03:40 PM Read

Best tender service ever


if you looking tender information best potral


go and buy service you will get 100% relevant tenders for prodcuts


Tender Asian
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 19, 2020 03:31 PM Read

Good service Good Support hop you will continues same like service


great skilled staff. good res ponce after getting error


Tender Asian
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 19, 2020 03:21 PM Read

Good service keep it up


We are getting daily tender alert regarding to my products and I m very happy with your service.


Tender Asian
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 14, 2020 06:17 PM Read

Great customer service!


I love Best Service. One of the coolest places with extreme discounts. Looking forward to buy again!


Good and quick information


YOUR RATING ON

Asiantender.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Asiantender.com Location


X