MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

75%
3.50 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

1xbet.com Reviews

Never use UPI payment method
Jul 08, 2020 03:06 PM Read

I do want to say never ever choose UPI as your payment method on 1xbet. After giving each and every detail of the transactions they keep on saying I requested the deposit via some other account. GOD knows which account. Maybe I was wrong and typed incorrect something. The customer will have to bear the wrongdoings of there payment agents. However, the site itself is ok and has good odds for football. As for now, I use Skrill to deposit and withdraw money


1xbet, fraud done with customers
Jul 04, 2020 07:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

All virtual games are adjusting from there side.. And cheating from losing us... I have already tried to connect them but number also in block condition and live chat not responding.. Worst customer service and fraud done from them, we have to ban this website from India.


Worth it
May 08, 2020 04:26 PM Read

I have experienced with 1xbet and I registered on the site for betting, went through complete verification, made a deposit and started betting. I have account from a month maybe, and deposits less than 1500 rs. I make last week withdrawal 2200 rupees, transfer was not the fastest I ever seen, but I make withdrawal Wednesday and after too much reading bad reviews I expected my money next week, but I received everything fast on Skrill. I make verification just once in the beginning and that's it. This is a good site for me


YOUR RATING ON

1xbet.com
1
2
3
4
5
All in all satisfied
Apr 14, 2020 05:44 PM Read

1xbet bookmaker allows you to bet on any sports, any game. Nowadays, esports is the most popular in betting. Preferably I bet on CS:GO. I played and won 3500 INR, then I requested a withdrawal. It displayed that the withdrawal will be done after 3-5 business days. I got my money after 2 days or so to my Skrill. Overalls 1xbet is quite user-friendly but more number of betting options confuses me


Good odds
Mar 31, 2020 07:06 PM Read

I joined them years ago, 1xbet is still a good site. I don't gamble a lot but I like the bonus offers without wagering requirements. Plus the odds are generally very good on sports. But it has its problems, mainly with the website. It can be too confusing. Too many options that its hard to navigate the website


Suitable
Feb 05, 2020 02:35 PM Read

I am betting on this site over 5 months. I do betting on any sports I want but prefer football. I use Skrill for deposit money. Its reliable site. I received money as I withdraw few times. Once I had issues with free bets. Support always told me theyre checking on the issue however no one helped me from there. I had to find an email and write to them directly. Finally, my issue was resolved on the next day after I write to them


Scam..
Feb 05, 2020 01:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Scam site. Just don't go for it. Forget about the better odds they will not even return you your money.


Review of 1xbet company
Jan 31, 2020 12:29 PM Read

I read a lot of 1xbet reviews before I decided to register. Today I want to share my experience. I created my account one year ago. At the first time I bet on Delhi Capitals vs Sunrise Hyberabad match and I earned 500 rupees. I made a lot of bucks from cricket. The site is good for online betting, its easy to navigate. 1xbet pays on time. I usually withdraw money via Bank Transfer(SBI) because this payment system never had any problems. The only minus that I came across is the customer support.They answer only according to the rules of their official website


FINALLY FOUND GOOD SITE FOR BETTING IN INDIA
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 29, 2020 04:15 PM Read

FINALLY FOUND A GOOD SITE FOR BETTING IN INDIA! I been looking for reliable and quick withdrawing site for 2 years. I usually support Real Madrid but because of situation in the world I cannot bet on La League. So I chose to bet on Bundesliga Dortmund-Bayern(W2-1.85) its only good league that plays now and I managed to win 3 day ago and withdraw my first winnings 3445 rupees to my Bank account .Waited for withdraw 3-4 hours it did come to account.


I WILL STAY


Recommended Top Articles

1xbet.com Location


X