MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

78%
2.78 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Raju Gari Gadhi 3

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Raju Gari Gadhi 3 Reviews

Demon rgg3
Nov 01, 2019 10:26 PMRead (via Android App)
In comparison with all the three this movie goes to second place but the screen play in this is somewhat a drawback. But comedy is good. Fun to watch.

In My Point Of View
Oct 30, 2019 07:30 PMRead (via Android App)
I didn't except this, from the director Omkar because when compared to "Raju Gari Gadhi 1 and 2", 3 is not good because he has proven that there were no ghosts and their is a concept in 1 and 2. But their is no concept in "Raju Gari Gadhi 3". In this movie he just came up...Read More

Better development
Oct 29, 2019 06:18 PMRead (via Android App)
Its a horror comedy, hero ashwin babu had developed himself very well compared to previous movies and omkar anna you are incredible

YOUR RATING ON

Raju Gari Gadhi 3
1
2
3
4
5
Nice to watch
Oct 23, 2019 11:34 PMRead (via Android App)
Rather than before series this is awesome comparitivly it's a one time watch movie which goes on with thriller joiner.

It's my opinion
Oct 21, 2019 01:00 PMRead (via Mobile)
That extadionay move that because of all the credits does to the move by the directors and all the people who are responsive of these successful completion of the movie and finally this is going to be very big hit movie mainly in the Telugu film industry

Nice
Oct 19, 2019 09:34 PMRead (via Android App)
I saw the movie 2 times. It was very horrible and enjoyable movie. This is the movie to see by everyone. Omkar sir his best in acting.

Good movie but not reached the expectations
6 days agoRead (via Android App)
Nice movie but the plot is slow. expected so much from omkar but routine story.but hero and heroine acted very well.comedy is also plus point for the movie.overall good movie watch and enjoy

Raju gari gadhi 3
Oct 20, 2019 01:09 PMRead (via Android App)
Well entertainment movie. Full comedy and it is fact story now a days we are facing and screenplay, presentation is wonderful and very good movie. Well job done by omkar. Definitely it will become blockbuster.

Rgg 3
Oct 19, 2019 02:57 PMRead (via Android App)
I saw the movie on first day.I expected so and I went to the movie.the movie didnt reach my expectations.I taught like it was like rgg and rgg 2 but is not like that those two.I didnt like the movie.the movie was too bored.there is nothing in the movie except comedy.that comedy is also on half a...Read More

Recommended Top Articles

Raju Gari Gadhi 3 Location


X