MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
MouthShut Logo
Upload Photo
Royal Concord International School - Bangalore Image

MouthShut Score

20%
1.10 

Academics:

Administration:

Extracurricular Programs:

Alumni Network:

Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore 560043, KA

CBSE

+91-80-25435454, +91-80-25435455

×

Upload your product photo

Supported file formats : jpg, png, and jpeg

Address



Contact Number

Cancel

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Own Experience with Royale Concorde Intl. School
May 29, 2024 06:12 PM 542 Views

Academics:

Administration:

Extracurricular Programs:

Alumni Network:

It is my own and personal experience with Royale Concorde International School and its Chairman L R Shivarame Gowda, I was appointed as Manager - Finance on 11-09-2023 vide your offer letter dated 17-08-2023, with certain terms and conditions in which few of that are needed to service for three months after servicing termination notice and office in time 9.00 am in the morning and out time 5.30 pm in the evening.


I was rendering my service from 11-09-2023 till the last day of my service to the maximum possible, best of my knowledge and belief. Of course, I was reporting to the office between 9.30 to 10.00 am in the morning and never left office until sharp 5.30 pm in the evening. I used to always work late after office hours in the evening due to work and its delivery. Even on a few holidays and all Saturdays too worked throughout the day as the full working day.


If the management is not interested or accepting my reporting time, better might have terminated me from the service for which there is no denial. Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda from the day one that he met me for an interview to till the last day of my service, used to state that he is the only one is supporting me and rest all others employees and seniors are not interested in my joining and continuing me in the service for which I have lots of proofs. If so, why then Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda has appointed me in Service?


Amid of this, due to the style and approach of the management and for the various reasons I submitted my resignation on 15th December, 2023 and asked to relieve me from the service immediately, however, Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda – Chairman of the institution’s call on my resignation, I accepted to complete my three months’ notice period service from 15th of December, 2023 to 15th March, 2024.


It is not that employees only should abide by the appointment order clauses; the Management is also fully held responsible for their roles on Salary Disbursement and Professional Approaches with employees. Till now, as an Employee appointed by the aforesaid offer letter, I never received my salary on time, I used to beg and receive my salary from the management and I can state multiple things like this on various aspects.


On 5th of this instant, 2024, as I was reported to duty around 10.00 am, I was called by Mr. L. R. Shivarame Gowda – Chairman of RCIS to his bedroom located at 2nd floor in his house(RCIS office is functioning at an annexure building to his house in the same compound) and manhandled me rather than terminating me for the late reporting or late arrival to duty. None came for my safety and to secure me from his cruel beating. Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda shall have immense power and influence etc., but no authority and rights to beat me.


For the RCIS Management’s notice, earlier the day too that is 04-03-2024 like how I used to work on previous days, I was working in office till 9.00 pm to issue an offer cum appointment order to Mrs. Meenakshi K Narayanan, one appointed as Vice Principal for Royale Concorde International School – Chamrajpet by Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda – Chairman of RCIS, which I was addressed the subject very professionally and left the office, if necessary, I can provide all necessary proofs for it. Like this many days I used to work very late with no additional benefits.


On the beaten day too, I was rendered my service and left the office with extremely grieve mindset back to my home on account of the incident happened to me. At that day I was decided to not attend his office even for a single second as there is threat to my life and safety, because Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda was elected as MLA and MP, at present though not in position, as always, he is used to be with his “Body Guards and Gun Man’s”, I never saw such a kind of situation even at Ministers House etc., I have threat for my life and safety, I am not interested to service furthermore even for a second in his office which I informed and left for the day from his office.


My service towards February – 2024 and the till last day serviced in the month of March – 2024, my remuneration is to be paid with necessary TDS deductions as followed in the earlier months. I should be serviced with a PAN based TDS Certificate under section 203 of Income Tax Act, 1961 for all such TDS deductions.


The reason for not giving complaint towards his manhandled and assault which is a criminal offense to the concerned police station against Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda under Sec 351, 323, 325 and Sec 294 in the case the victim was abused by the employer and charges shall be framed, (he has made a criminal offense by beaten and manhandled me), because he is a Politician, serviced as MLA for four term and MP for two terms, used to roaming around with his bodyguards and gun man’s and also following gained knowledge through various news etc., given below information’s made me to discontinue with him and not to go for legal and Police Complaints which shall be a threat to me for my life and career. I came to know that he can do what not want with his power and influence.


1) Proceedings in C.C.No.60 of 2020 before the Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Nagamangala arising out of Crime No.47 of 2019 registered for offences punishable under Section 125 of the Representation of People Act, 1951('the Act' for short)


2) The Central Bureau of Investigation – CBI has filed a FIR against former Lok Sabha MP and Karnataka BJP leader Mr. L R Shivarame Gowda on the charges of cheating and forgery to the tune of Rs.12.48 crores. Mr. Shivarame Gowda was booked after a complaint from the Assistant General Manager of Punjab National Bank.


3) Murder case throwback from 1992 haunts Gowda’s pick for Mandya bypoll – TNN / Oct 21, 2018, 08:15 IST – The murder advocate – journalist Kenchanahalli Gangadhara Murthy 26 years ago has come back to haunt L R Shivarame Gowda, JD(S) candidate in the Mandya Lok Sabha bypoll. Also, in Deccan Chronicle - Netizens to HD Deve Gowda: How can you seek votes for LR? On 21 October 2018 3:47 AM(Update:23 April 2019 6:52 PM) - Mandya: A 27-year-old murder and his stand on it has returned to haunt JD(S) supremo H.D. Deve Gowda. Reason? A former MLA, whose name was linked to the murder, is none other than the present JD(S) candidate L.R. Shivarame Gowda for the Mandya Lok Sabha by-poll. Twenty-seven years ago, when advocate-cum-journalist, Gangadhar Murthy was murdered in Nagamangala town, it was alleged that he had paid the price for taking on Mr Shivarame Gowda, who was the then Nagamangala MLA.


4) Cases where charges framed under IPC Applicability 200 - Section 138 Negotiable Instrument Act 1881, CC No 261/2008, Court Name- Principal Civil Judge Junior Division & Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Devanahalli Bengaluru Rural District, Date of Charge Framed - 13.02.2008.


5) Cases where charges framed under IPC Applicability 188 - CC No-52/2010(FIR No 39/2009), Court Name- Civil Judge Senior Division Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nagamagala Taluk Mandya District, Karnataka State, Date of Charge Framed- 11.07.2011.


6) Cases where cognizance taken under IPC Applicability 200 - Section 138 N.I. Act 1881, CC No 232/2017, Court Name-JMFC Class IV Court, Mysore City Karnataka.


7) Cases where cognizance taken under IPC Applicability 200 - Section 138 N.I. Act, CC No 9528/2016, Court Name- Metropolitan Magistrate 33rd Court Ballard Pier District, Mumbai Maharastra.


8) Cases where cognizance taken under IPC Applicability 200 - Section 138 N.I. Act, CC No 5/2016, Court Name- Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Chikkaballapur, District Chikkaballapur


-Sd.-


Ranganathan


877806xxxx


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Royal Concord International School - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
X