MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
MouthShut Logo

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

62%
3.97 

Customer Service:

Staff Courtesy:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

BAD Experience, damaged AC& WMachine
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Jul 04, 2018 07:02 PM 1226 Views

Customer Service:

Staff Courtesy:

I relocated from Mumbai to Kolkata on May 2018. I engaged Writers for the relocation of House hold items. W.r.t documentation etc I was impressed with their service and trusted them about the job. However when the consignment reached me I was very upset. They damaged the AC and Washing machine. Not only that they didn't pack the required accessories of Aquaguard and AC. I had to again pay the mechanic to purchase the items and repairs.


They have insured the items during booking. However writing several mails to them yielded no result and they have stopped answering calls also.


Didn't expect such un-professionalism from Writers. I repent my decision now.


Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Brand Response

Dear Customer,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you during the move. Please rest assured we shall investigate the matter and are working diligently to address the same. In the meanwhile, could you kindly share with us the details of your shipment such as Invoice No., Shipper Name and number, and the Writer personnel you have been in touch with.
Best Regards,
Writer Team

Upload Photo

By: WriterRelocations | Oct 30, 2018  02:07 PM Comments (0)

See full communications

Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

Write a Review on Writer Relocations

Write Review
X