MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

MouthShut Score

14%
1.50 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

TATA CLIQ LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT CUSTOMERS AND HAVE
Jun 02, 2020 09:50 AM 4519 Views (via Mobile)
(Updated Jun 02, 2020 09:51 AM)

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

If you value your peace of mind the do not buy from Tata Cliq. Once you buy a product from them then be prepared to wait indefinitely to receive your product. They do not care and are least bothered about customer satisfaction. I bought from them because two things worked in their favor, one they are an Indian Company and Two the Tata name. I received extremely bad service from them. I am listing my experience with Tata Cliq.


1.On 11th. May I checked IFB 8 kg Fully Automatic Front-load washing machine on the Tata Cliq app and the expected delivery date was showing 19th May. So I bought it.


2.The moment I completed the purchase the estimated delivery date changed to 24th. May 2020.


3.On the 24th morning, without informing me they changed the estimated delivery date to 29th. May 2020.


4.The product was picked up by the courier, FedEx India on 28th. May 2020.


5.On 29th. May morning the delivery date changed to 30 May 2020, but the product did not arrive even then.


6.On 31 May I called Tata Cliq customer care but they had no clue when the package will be delivered. They could only information that the package has been handed over to the courier, FedEx.


7.On 1st. June 2020 I called again, the Tata Cliq executive was totally unhelpful so I requested to talk to their supervisor. The Supervisor Mr. Rahman also could not help, all he did was he raised a complaint and informed that the package will be delivered on the 2nd. June 2020. He also promised to call back in 2 hours with the latest status which he never did.


8.I asked Mr. Rahman to share the owner's email id to raise a complaint but he outright refused to share the email id and kept requesting not to do so. When I told him that I will be reviewing it on social media he requested not to give a bad review on social media.


9.On 1st June, sometime in the late evening, I received an email from Tata Cliq that my package will be delivered on or before 4th June 2020.


Now I do not know when will the washing machine be delivered and after so long having been in transit I do not know in what condition it will arrive.


I did not expect such a service from a Tata Company. Really disappointed and dissatisfied.


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Tatacliq.com
1
2
3
4
5
X