MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

63%
2.75 

Sound Reception:

User friendly:

Style & Design:

Other Features:

Look & Feel:

Value for Money:

Rs. 19,999 (Launch price)

Nokia

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Nokia 7.1 manufacturing defective device selling
Mar 29, 2019 06:12 PM 789 Views

Sound Reception:

User friendly:

Style & Design:

Other Features:

Look & Feel:

Value for Money:

HMD Nokia Express-SNPT- Digilife Distribution Marketing services Limited, 78/180, 181 Ground Floor Hamidpur Road Extended Lal Dora Bakoli New Delhi, Delhi 110036


Mobile- 7503003538 and 8861209823


HMDGlobal, Office no. 118-A, 1st Floor, Satyam Plaza, Civil Lines, Near Civil Hospital, Gurgaon Gurgaon HR 122001 IN,


Nokia, DLF Cyber Greens, 14th and 15th Floor, Tower C, Phase-III DLF City, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002, Tel:+91-124-415-9999, Fax:+91-124 415-9852


Nokia, 7th Floor, Building 9A, DLF Cyber city Phase III Gurgaon – 122 002, Haryana, India Switchboard:+91 124 4504000 /+91 124 4504000


Email address- Nayan@nokiapoweruser.com; tough.lin@hmdglobal.com; pradnesh.satej_kamat@nokia.com; Florian.Seiche@hmdglobal.com; Pekka.Rantala@hmdglobal.com; Juho.Sarvikas@hmdglobal.com; Pia.Kantola@hmdglobal.com; Anssi.Ronnemaa@hmdglobal.com; Jari.Koljonen@hmdglobal.com; Alex.Chan@hmdglobal.com; Ben.Jen@hmdglobal.com; Ajey.Mehta@hmdglobal.com; Nestor.Xu@hmdglobal.com; Maurizio.Angelone@hmdglobal.com; Per.Ekman@hmdglobal.com; Justin.Maier@hmdglobal.com; Jean-Francois.Baril@hmdglobal.com; Ivan.Yeh@hmdglobal.com;


The Company delivered the damaged mobile having manufacturing defects and as per their policy I emailed them that "Regarding mobile Nokia 7.1 order 60063, the packaging was very worst like crushed. I have received the Nokia 7.1 product but not only it is damaged product broken from back side(back panel) but also Nokia ear buds accessory is missing. Kindly provide the replacement and send the missing accessories meanwhile I will check/test the functionality of this new mobile."


But they have not replied knowingly and bound me to escalate to their Management then they got agreed for replacement yet till today they have not sent any replacement product while according to policy they have 10 days replacement policy.


There are several Manufacturing defect as well in this Nokia 7.1 device as below-


a) The mobile have software issue. It always ask to "try again" whenever I am trying to add any google account.


b) According to Tech Specification, it does not work, as LTE Cat 6 does provide the speed.


c) Phone hang problem.


d) And few more issues with device.


e) And Nokia wireless headset accessory is missing as shown in product description.


f) Now not showing network for one sim.


g) And one more new problem found where device is not starting and gets hang on androidone logo during boot-up and then automatically gets switched off without mobile boot-up or without completely start.


h) During charging the mobile keep restarting again and again rather than continuous charging.


They had asked to create the videos of device showing all defect, damage and upload on you tube, hence I created the videos and asked a helping person to upload them on Youtube as below-


youtu.be/nKp0FoVRvpw


youtu.be/3z_hh4kYSSQ


youtu.be/_umnsRnhEWk


youtu.be/qFU2nGMH1lc


youtu.be/ukFGDc6F6Us


Kindly ask them to refund my money as the device have Manufacturing defect and delivered damaged mobile.


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Nokia 7.1
1
2
3
4
5
X