MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

73%
3.91 

Results:

User friendly:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Poor response from Navigator
Aug 20, 2016 06:41 PM 7047 Views (via Mobile)
(Updated Aug 20, 2016 07:18 PM)

Results:

User friendly:

I had booked a bed bug treatment in navigator. The technician visited our place at 6 pm and he said he will not provide bed bug treatment due to many windows in our home . He said he will not provide warranty even for 6 months but the Navigator policy says they will provide ONE Year water th after second treatment.Firstly the technician was not in a mood to work so he said silly reasons to their management to deny the work .We convinced him saying that last year, other pest control company did same AIR TIGHT treatment.


For their service we waited 15 days and finally they rejected the service .


Firstly don't believe the technicians entirely .


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Navigator Pest Control Services Pvt. Ltd.
1
2
3
4
5
X