MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

MouthShut Score

63%
3.10 

Durability:

User friendly:

Others

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Microtek after sales services are the worst
Apr 25, 2017 03:54 PM 18155 Views

Durability:

User friendly:

I am using Microtek UPS and Battery, I am facing a problem with the UPS since last many days, and I had complained about the Microtek customer care. The first complaint lodged on 17th April 2017(Monday) to Microtek UPS customer care, they informed their person will attend my complaint by 18th April 2017. And on 18th(Tuesday) no information and no one come to attend my complaint. Then on 19th April 2017(Wednesday), I made complaint again, and then I received a call back after a few minutes of the call.


And as I am a working person, and will not be able to present at home during the day time, I request him to attend my complaint on Saturday(22nd April 2017) as that day is a holiday. And on 22nd no calls received from any of the Microtek technician, so I called to the same technician(who called me on Wednesday 19th April) to check the status of my complaint, but he said I have re- lodged your complaint, so someone will come to attend.


Anyways, at last the technician arrived, and said as the battery is not fully charged, so it is difficult to check the inverter, therefore, you need to charge this battery first and then make the complaint again for the Inverter. And then I called Microtek Customer Care for Battery(Okaya), and the customer care executive, confirmed me that my complaint will be attended with in 1 day, so I asked specifically, 1 day means 24hrs and it means your technician will be attending my complaint on Sunday(23rd April 2017), but as there was no information of the technician's arrival, I called again to check the status of my complaint, then it was informed that they are not working on Sundays.


Then I spoke to the senior person of the company, and informed all about, so they said, you will receive the service by Monday(24th April 2017). As I have to go to office on weekdays, I requested, for Tuesday evening(25th April 2017), it was assured by the senior person, that I will receive a call from the technician by Monday(24th April 2017), and you can inform him about your convenient timings. Accordingly, I received a call from the technician on Monday morning around 11 am(24th April), and when I asked for the evening time of Tuesday(25th April 2017), he refused and said, that he will be available only in the morning hours and not in the evening hours.


And just to attend your complaint, I cannot leave the other’s complaints. I said, you please attend the other complaints during the morning hours and then at the evening hours, you please attend my complaint. Again, I was helpless, and then called again to customer care, and then they arranged a call back and then I received a call from Delhi Head office, and they assured me to attend my complaint on Tuesday evening(25th April), and on Tuesday(25th) morning I received a Feedback call from the Microtek company, then I realized, something had happen, so I called again to the Head office number, and then it informed me that my call has been closed. So you have to make the complaint again, and as they don’t have a technician with them, so my complaint will not be able to attend on Tuesday(25th).


Now I am getting frustrated, and I have complained to customer care again, and then, at last, they said that the technician is coming to attend my complaint. It was just happening, because I strictly followed with them and said, I want my complaint to be attended today itself and I don’t want to hear any excused. These are the worst service, I ever had in my life.


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Microtek Inverter
1
2
3
4
5
X