MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
MouthShut Logo

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

22%
1.76 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Jeetle Support
Sep 21, 2015 04:33 PM 10370 Views

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

Message:I was won Micromax Yu Yureka on date 2015-05-28( 3 Months Completed). Till this date you haven't delivered that product. I was called you many times, you answered me( The product is currently is not available, we will provide alternate New "smart phones" instead of that mobile.).  Please submit alternate mobile:


YU Yureka Plus


. .OR.


Moto G(2nd Generation)(Black, 16 GB).


. .OR.


Moto G3 16Gb. These Mobiles are Also same price as Micromax Yu Yureka .


Jeetle Support Reply below:


Fri, Jun 5, 2015 at 3:47 PM


Currently this is not available with the vendor because its new launched product but we've placed the order . As soon as we get this in stock we'll dispatch this to you.


Fri, Jul 3, 2015 at 5:43 PM


As per your mail, would like your apology for the delay and inconvenience caused, the product is currently is not available.


Mon, Jul 6, 2015 at 2:38 PM


We wanted to inform you that currently  Micromax Yu yureka is not available with vendors . So it may take 9-10 days to be arranged.


Thu, Aug 20, 2015 at 3:33 PM


Dear User,


We would like to inform you that Yu yureka is not available any where.


Thu, Sep 3, 2015 at 3:35 PM


As per your mail, would like your apology for the delay and inconvenience caused, the product is currently is not available.


Mon, Sep 7, 2015 at 2:57 PM


Dear User,


Thanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that yu yureka is not available anywhere. Please share the link if its available somewhere.


Thu, Sep 10, 2015 at 1:35 PM


Dear User,


Thank you for sharing link, your request has been processed and shared with concern team. Will revert you as soon as we get any revert from them.


Wed, Sep 16, 2015 at 11:31 AM


Thank you for sharing your concern, your request has been processed and shared with concern team. Will revert you as soon as we get any revert from them.


-


How many days to wait to get a product?


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Jeetle.in
1
2
3
4
5
X