MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

MouthShut Score

67%
2.67 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

Shop No. G2, G3 & G4, Skylark Palazzo Building, Plot No. 78, Murugeshpalaya, Airport Road, Bangalore 560017, KA

+91-80-25233391, +91-80-25233392, +91-80-25233393, +91-80-25233394, +91-80-25233396, +91-80-25233351, +91-80-25233352, +91-80-25233353, +91-80-41263729

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Very Innovative
May 18, 2015 12:31 PM 1957 Views (via Android App)
(Updated May 18, 2015 12:31 PM)

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

The one thing I really like about dominos is that every 3 or 6 months they come up with new dishes. Also, they always have some offers going now which lets you have their yummy pizza's at great prices.


I really enjoy the chicken taco they serve. However, I really didn't like their chicken wings. Felt it lacked the necessary spices and was kind of undercooked. Their veg and non veg calzones are also delicious and filling.


Among their pizza's my favourite one is the chicken tikka with cheese burst crust. Their cheese burst crust is like heaven to the cheese lovers. I also enjoy their thin crust pizza when I'm not too hungry.


Their outlets are always well maintained and the staff is really good. Keep up the good work guys.


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Domino's Pizza - Airport Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
X