MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

38%
2.30 

Infrastructure:

Medical Care:

Staff Attitude:

115, Nanja Reddy Colony, Jeevan Bima Nagar, Old Airport Road, Bengaluru 560075, KA

+91-9972899728

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Hospital discount, kept secret to patients
Apr 06, 2019 03:23 PM 3459 Views

Infrastructure:

Medical Care:

Staff Attitude:

I am an oracle employee, who get insurance for my treatment. Apart from insurance, we also get hospital discount of 3000 Rs. This is mentioned in the bill, but cloud 9 said, will give this amount only after insurance amount is settled. Oct 17, 2018 my surgery was done, till now we are fighting with could 9 to get the 3000 rs. Imagine the money they would have made, from several patients till now. Not all would go and ask about this discount right.


See below for the email that we have sent, we have visited hospital for the same number of times, inspite of the email - Mediassist - hospital discount


Inbox


x


Pradeep P K


Tue, Apr 2, 10:35 AM(4 days ago)


to Healthsprint, Divya, me


hi Manu, Can you confirm the refund status for this? its been a long time now!


Please check and confirm asap.


thanks


Pradeep Divya


On Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM wrote:


hi Manu,


Can you confirm the Refund status?


thanks


Pradeep Divya


On Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 4:04 PM Healthsprint JNR healthsprintjnr cloudninecare.com wrote:


Dear sir,


Already I have sent to the Accounts Department.


Regards


Manu


On Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 4:02 PM wrote:


Hi Manu,


You now have both the filled refund form and the govt. id proof. please confirm if the refund is processed.


thanks,


Pradeep Divya


On Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM wrote:


PFA the Voter ID – Govt ID Proof. Thanks,


Divya From: Healthsprint JNR healthsprintjnr cloudninecare.com


Sent: Monday, March 25, 2019 2:42 PM


To


Subject: Re: Mediassist - hospital discount Dear send me the Govt.Id proof. On Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 11:44 AM wrote:


Hi Manu, PFA the filled docs and ID proof. Thanks,


Divya From: Healthsprint JNR healthsprintjnr cloudninecare.com


Sent: Monday, March 18, 2019 9:18 AM


To:


Subject: Re: Mediassist - hospital discount Dear sir, Kindly fill this form Send it back through mail and send one Id proof of account holder. Regards


Manu On Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:34 PM wrote:


Hi Manu Cloudnine, What is the update on this?


As we have discussed last time, can you get this resolved and arrange for the refund at the earliest? thanks,


Pradeep Divya. On Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 3:07 PM wrote:


Hi, This is regarding the balance amount of to be paid by the hospital to the patient, as part of the “Hospital Discount” mentioned in the attached bill. Below are more details. Patient Name


Insurance Company United India Insurance Co. Ltd


Medi Assist ID


Policy Holder


Pradeep


Fri, Apr 5, 10:06 AM(1 day ago)


to Healthsprint


Manu, can you confirm the refund status and arrange for the same immediately? its been a very long time that this is pending with cloud9.


thanks,


Pradeep Divya


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Cloudnine Hospital - Old Airport - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
X