MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
MouthShut Logo

MouthShut Score

29%
1.93 

Customer Service:

Rates and Charges:

Satisfaction:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Avoid Taking Loans From Bajaj Finserv
Jan 24, 2018 12:52 PM 69915 Views

Customer Service:

Rates and Charges:

Satisfaction:

Staff Attitude:

I went for loan for my Dental treatment at Partha Dental Bellandur amounting to 62000 Rs with loan account no: 404LCF61792632 for 8 EMI each amounting to 7750.


The Partha Dental Bellandur branch suddenly changed the treatment plan and my cost of treatment reduced to 42000 Rs. My treating doctor(Dr Iman) assured me that loan amount will be reduced to 42000 Rs.(request letter attached)


We raised the request with Bajaj Finserv and exactly after 2 EMI deductions (7750 Rs each) totalling Rs 15500 with old account, they rebooked a new loan account 404LCF57721518 with actual treatement amount 42000 rs for 8 EMI each amounting to 5250.


I repeatedly asked each and every person involved in the case few named( Arun, Ajit, Arshee, Umamshankar, Ashish and Arun) for my deducted EMI amount, how the amount will be adjusted.


Ajit said the 1st EMI amount 7750 Rs will be adjusted, and as the 2nd EMI( 7750 Rs) is deducted after closing of old amount, the money will be refunded within the same day.


As it was not refunded I Whatsup the Ajit for info, he said it will take 7 working days.


Today is 24th Jan 2018, exactly 19 days( 5th Jan 2018, my EMI was deducted), still refund is elusive. I am repeatedly dropping them mail and dropping whatsup messages, I am not getting replies from any one.


Please help me how can I approach the solution. Any help is appreciated.


Here are the extracts of my mails.


-




  • Forwarded message -




From: "Arshee Ajmani"


Date: Jan 13, 2018 1:08 PM


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


To: "lbo.query@bizsupportbo.com"


Cc: "Sushil" , "Arun Solomon" , "Ajit Kumar" , "Ashish Gupte" , "Umashankar S" umashankar.s@bajajfinserv.in


Team,


Please update


From: Arshee Ajmani


Sent: 11 January 2018 11:31


To:'lbo.query@bizsupportbo.com'


Cc:'Sushil' ; Arun Solomon ; Ajit Kumar ; Ashish Gupte ; Umashankar S umashankar.s@bajajfinserv.in


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Query team,


As discussed, please share the complete brief for the case From: Sushil [mailto:susheel.nitdgp@gmail.com]


Sent: 11 January 2018 09:22


To: Arun Solomon ; Arshee Ajmani ; Ajit Kumar ; Ashish Gupte ; Umashankar S umashankar.s@bajajfinserv.in


Subject: Re: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Hi Team,


Please any update on the request.


On Jan 8, 2018 10:12 AM, "Sushil" wrote:


Hi Guys,


I am not sure, what is happening in background.


my second emi got deducted(attached the statement) and as suggested by Arjit, no refund came back.


Can someone help me with the status? On Dec 31, 2017 9:26 AM, "Arun Solomon" wrote:


Dear Arshee, The request is already raised for Rebooking in the query portal on 14/12/2017 for the case 404LCF57721518 but the status of the request is still open. I need your help to close the request by changing the gross loan amount to 42000.


The details of the request is as followes


Request id: 166825


Request type; Multiple Product Rebooking


Request sub type: Rebooking


Request status: open


Request raised on 14/12/2017


new gross loan 42000


old gross loan 62000


The details of the Rebooking is attached with the mail please find the attachment. The customer has already paid the EMI for the loan amount of 62000 instead of 42000 which is his actual treatment cost and the 2nd EMI is about to hit still the rebooking for the case 404LCF57721518 is not completed. With Regards


Arun Solomon


Sales manager|Life care finance


7736752480


_


From: Arshee Ajmani


Sent: 30 December 2017 02:17:29


To: Arun Solomon


Cc: Ajit Kumar


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arun,


Please raise req from query portal From: Ashish Gupte


Sent: 30 December 2017 13:06


To: Arshee Ajmani


Cc: Ajit Kumar ; Shibani Naidu ; Arun Solomon


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


It this query is regarding cancellation and rebooking then, connect with query team. Ashish Gupte


Manager, (Cent. Ops)


Bajaj Finance Limited


4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office,


Off Pune Ahmednagar Road,


Viman Nagar, Pune 411 014


+918888879289 bajajfinserv.in/finance From: Arshee Ajmani


Sent: Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:57 PM


To: Ashish Gupte


Cc: Ajit Kumar ; Shibani Naidu ; Arun Solomon


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Ashish sir,


Please help to reduce the gross loan amount


The new loan amount is RS 42000


Req has been raised on portal – 166825


Lan – 404LCF57721518


DEAL ID - SF72439315 From: Arun Solomon


Sent: 30 December 2017 12:43


To: Arshee Ajmani ; Ashish Gupte


Cc: Ajit Kumar ; Shibani Naidu


Subject: Re: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arshee, Please help to close the case as the customer is escalating the issue with the partner in high level. The partner has stopped given cases to Bajaj Finserv till the issue gets resolved. Please help to close the case before the 2nd EMI date as the customer has paid excess EMI amount to bajaj last month also.


With Regards


Arun Solomon


Sales manager| Life care finance


7736752480


_


From: Arshee Ajmani


Sent: 28 December 2017 22:19:42


To: Ashish Gupte


Cc: Ajit Kumar; Shibani Naidu; Arun Solomon


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Ashish sir,


Please help to reduce the gross loan amount


The new loan amount is RS 42000


Req has been raised on portal – 166825


Lan – 404LCF57721518


DEAL ID - SF72439315


From: Arun Solomon


Sent: 29 December 2017 09:28


To: Arshee Ajmani


Cc: Ajit Kumar ; Shibani Naidu


Subject: Re: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arshee,


This is the SF72439315 id of the case for rebooking(166825) has been done but still the request is open.


The new loan amount is for 42000 with regards


Arun solomon


Sales manager|Life care finance


7736752480


_


From: Arun Solomon


Sent: 27 December 2017 20:08:07


To: Arshee Ajmani


Cc: Ajit Kumar


Subject: Re: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arshee,


This is the SF72439315 id of the case for rebooking(166825) has been done but still the request is open.


The new loan amount is for 42000


_


From: Arshee Ajmani


Sent: 26 December 2017 21:38:43


To: Arun Solomon


Cc: Ajit Kumar


Subject: RE: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


SHARE THE DEAL ID From: Arun Solomon


Sent: 27 December 2017 10:28


To: Arshee Ajmani


Cc: Ajit Kumar


Subject: Re: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arshee, Please update on this. with regards


Arun solomon


_


From: Arun Solomon


Sent: 22 December 2017 20:14:41


To: Arshee Ajmani


Cc: Ajit Kumar


Subject: To close the request for rebooking request ID 166825


Dear Arshee, The Rebooking(ID 1668250) done on 14/12/2017. The request is still open in the portal. Please help to close the case with an immediate effect. with Regards


Arun solomon


Sales manager|Life care financce


7736752480


DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Finance Limited reserves the right to record, monBrianbalakumaranr and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Finance Limited deems necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Finance Limited prohibits and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to abuse@bajajfinserv.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Finance Limited does not accept any liability for viruses


-




  • Forwarded message -




From: "Sushil"


Date: Jan 24, 2018 11:24 AM


Subject: Re: LOAN CLARIFICATION


To: "Ajit Kumar" , "Arshee Ajmani" , "Umashankar S" umashankar.s@bajajfinserv.in, "Ashish Gupte"


Cc: "Arun Solomon"


Hi Team,


I tried to raise this issue many times, but I am unable to get solution.


I login into my new account 404LCF57721518 as mentioned by Ajit below.


The current outstanding amount showing there is 42000.


I paid 2 months EMI of 7750 each totaling 15500 for my old account 404LCF61792632.


Ajit is again and again confirming the amount will be adjusted, but I am not seeing any adjustments anywhere.


Can someone, who cares for my case clear the air please.


On Jan 12, 2018 11:12 AM, "Sushil" wrote:


Thanks a lot Ajit for the info.


Can you please send me the info regarding login as well.


On Jan 12, 2018 10:57 AM, "Ajit Kumar" wrote:


Good Morning Sir, Below is the details of loan which you took from Partha Dental for dental treatment.


Old Loan Closed - 404LCF57721518 ( loan Value – 62500 with Monthly EMI of 7750 )


New revised Loan - 404LCF61792632 ( Revised Loan Value - 42500 with monthly EMI of 5250 )


Now your Emi will come as per new revised Loan only with EMI of Rs. 5250.


The amount which you paid excess will be adjusted with future pending EMI.


With Regards


Ajit Kumar


Area Sales Manager| Lifestyle Finance


_


Bajaj Finserv Lending


8TH Floor, Prestige Towers, Residency Road


Bangalore-560025


Mobile: 9901762171


DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Finance Limited reserves the right to record, monBrianbalakumaranr and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Finance Limited deems necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Finance Limited prohibits and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to abuse@bajajfinserv.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Finance Limited does not accept any liability for viruses


-


Whats up chat


-


1/4/18, 1:59 PM - Messages to this chat and calls are now secured with end-to-end encryption. Tap for more info.


1/4/18, 1:59 PM - Susheel Madwani: IMG-20180104-WA0001.jpg(file attached)


My email Id is susheel.nitdgp@gmail.com


1/4/18, 2:00 PM - Susheel Madwani: IMG-20180104-WA0002.jpg(file attached)


1/4/18, 2:16 PM - Bajaj Fs Ajit: IMG-20180104-WA0003.jpg(file attached)


This loan is closed sir.we have created new loan.you will get confirmation from our team .this is for reference sir.


1/4/18, 2:17 PM - Susheel Madwani: When can I get?


1/4/18, 2:17 PM - Susheel Madwani: And will they EMI of 7750 will be deducted tomorrow


1/4/18, 2:17 PM - Bajaj Fs Ajit: It will come automatically sir.


It will be system generated.


This emi will be refunded to you on 5th evening only.


As per process.


1/8/18, 10:13 AM - Susheel Madwani: IMG-20180108-WA0003.jpg(file attached)


1/8/18, 10:13 AM - Susheel Madwani: No refund came back, emi got deducted.


1/9/18, 10:04 AM - Susheel Madwani: Good Morning man


1/9/18, 10:04 AM - Susheel Madwani: Any update?


1/9/18, 12:23 PM - Susheel Madwani:?


1/24/18, 11:15 AM - Susheel Madwani: My last paid EMI is yet not refunded.


Can I get any update on it.


1/24/18, 11:52 AM - Susheel Madwani: Plaese reply and if you are not the authorized person to answer, please provide me contact details of the person whom I can connect and get answers.


Upload Photo

Upload Photos


Upload photo files with .jpg, .png and .gif extensions. Image size per photo cannot exceed 10 MB


Comment on this review

Read All Reviews

YOUR RATING ON

Bajaj Finserv
1
2
3
4
5
X