MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
Migsun Wynn - Eta 2- Greater Noida Image
75% 3 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Migsun Wynn, Eta 2- Greater Noida

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Migsun Wynn, Eta 2- Greater Noida

Summary
May 11, 2024 08:24 PM Read

After all the payments I have not received my flat handed over to me. Staff at Vaishali office behaves rudely and makes your several rounds to them wasting your hard earned money with no result at hand. They don't even tell you what to do next and keep you all confused. very bas unprofessional builder. very cheap
Apr 04, 2024 02:00 PM Read

One of my favourite things about the Migsun Group’s properties is their proximity to all the essential facilities. Our apartment in Migsun Ultimo is located near some of the best, reputable schools. For someone with kids, it is absolutely necessary and perfect!
Jan 31, 2024 07:40 PM Read

Absolutely stay away from this builder as you never get your flat registry due to their sheer negligence of their buyers and people of who invested in their property. There are so many discrepancy in their work that authority will never clear their property for NOC. If you want to sell your flat you will end up screw your peace and calmness as builder creates so many issues. Stay as far away from this builder as possible else you will be enrolling yourselves for endless frustration and pain and of course huge financial loss.

YOUR RATING ON

Migsun Wynn - Eta 2- Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 17, 2024 05:24 PM Read

No resposne from builder's staff post purchasing the property. Beware investing your hard earned money.
Mar 13, 2023 07:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have been a victim of fraud by this builder. They sent demand letters to wrong email address. Upon my Enquiry about my next payment schedule, they asked me to pay 8 lacs interest payment. Then Amit Anand from this company called at 3 am and harassed to make payment. Finally agreed to waive off the interest if I complete remaining payment. I completed a payment of over 20 lacs in a short time but then this guy disappeared, stopped picking up calls, no response to messages and emails. Finally I had to make 9 trips to their office to settle by paying 4 lacs additional interest payment to take possession. It’s been 12 weeks I have been following up but still have not received the possession yet.

Sad but true… stay away from this builder.
Oct 10, 2022 11:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

I like the environment and amenities. Great place to visit. I am looking forward to invest in this project.
Oct 10, 2022 11:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

Great place, full of greens. Great place to invest. I am looking forward to invest in this property.

Go and visit now!!!
Oct 10, 2022 10:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

Migsun group is delivered the best affordable and premium projects in Delhi NCR. Migsun is the best.
Oct 10, 2022 10:49 AM Read (via Android App)

This is one of the best builder. It will fulfill the desire which you have about this particular product. As I know about the service provided by this is really better than others.
Oct 10, 2022 10:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

Migsun group is the best and trusted brand for your investment in real estate. I am very satisfied for migsun group
Oct 10, 2022 10:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is the best real estate company in delhi ncr. Migsun group is the best for your investment in real estate.
Sep 29, 2022 01:14 PM Read

Renowned name in the realty sector. All the projects are unique. Besides, the brand is known for delivery, quality, customer care service and many more.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Migsun Wynn - Eta 2- Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Migsun Wynn - Eta 2- Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Migsun Wynn, Eta 2- Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X