MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹30.9 L - ₹59.7 L
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mahagun My Woods, Sector 16C, Greater Noida

Location and Highlights

GH-04, Sector 16-C, Noida 201309, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Mahagun My Woods, Sector 16C, Greater Noida

Summary
Feb 29, 2024 03:54 PM Read

I am forwarding this message from a flat owner of Mahagun Mywoods:

Do not purchase any flats from Mahagun builder as there is full of corruption in their staff and fraud management:



  1. After purchase, you will be waiting for delivery of flats for 9-10 years. You can't trust their promises.



  2. At the time of delivery of flats, you will have to pay commissions to their staff at each step as I paid: for delivery of flat paid commission to Mithilesh Roy and Nasir(Mahagun Mywoods Estate office) who are responsible for getting the flat completed with all the bathroom fittings and electric points & fans.



  3. After completion of flat, you will be asked to get the key handover letter from Mahagun Sector-63 office and other documentation where you will meet Ms. Neha(CRM). She will ask for extra money for stamp papers and miscellaneous charges in cash only.



  4. Now you will meet with Mr. Arvind(Parking allotment In-charge) for your paid parking allotment and he will take some commission asking that currently all parking slots are full. You will be allotted parking in 3rd basement or new place which is under construction. After some round-round discussion for some days, he will ask for his commission then he will find a parking slot for you showing that it was very difficult.



  5. No one will listen to your complaint against corruption like all these corruption jointly headed by Ms. Anu Chaudhary who is most senior level.





After all these frustrating staff and corruption at each step, I don't suggest anyone to invest in Mahagun new projects. Better to buy resale registered flats. Mahagun is full of corruption with senior management also.

Thanks.
May 23, 2021 01:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have booked a flat in Mywoods project Marvella tower in the year 2017. Against their promise of giving possession in a years time instead 4 years have gone. Their is no valid customer service phone number mentioned on their website. There are no communications sent to customers. The owner/ management is yet another goons turned builders in Noida. They don't care for laws, your money or difficulties that you might be going through because of their actions. Stay away from such builders
Jun 01, 2020 07:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a flat in mahagun mywood in feb 2019 on commitment to get delivery in December 2019. But for safer side i paid extra money to get scheme "NO EMI TILL POSSESSION".

Now in june 2020, I get to know that builder is forcing flat owners to opt for option of moratorium period announced by RBI and this will be nearly for 6 months. Means these 6 months pre-emi will be added in my loan. It means that liability of mahagun to pay pre-emi is forcefully shifted to flat owners.

I have paid extra for "NO EMI TILL POSSESSION"

I did not get possession on time

And I have to pay extra to get my flat.

Even i am not sure that they will give me possession or not.

Now i do not know what to do and what steps should be taken. Anyone plz help..

YOUR RATING ON

Mahagun Mantra - Sector 10 - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 20, 2018 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in mywoods limewood in2015 and they told will give possession in june 1016 but now its 2018 .still they dnt update their status .they promise if they will delay then they will pay rent money .but all is fraud.if u will try to cll in mahagun they will nt reply u

Showing: 1 - 4 Reviews on Mahagun My Woods - Sector 16C - Greater Noida

Mahagun My Woods, Sector 16C, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X