MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Status: Upcoming
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Xrbia Balewadi, Balewadi, Pune

Location and Highlights

2-1/36, Balewadi Gaon, Balewadi, Pune 411045, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Xrbia Balewadi, Balewadi, Pune

Summary
Jun 23, 2019 10:10 PM Read
They create a hype about everything just so that they can overcharge the buyers! The property was so expensive and the maintenance charges are also expensive because we are not getting the facilities and amenities that we paid for!
Jun 23, 2019 04:22 AM Read
The property is built in a remote area and there are literally jungles nearby and leopards have been spotted in the nigh t here. Not only is it scary, but no rickshawsand ubers come here and we have to wait along time for the bus.
Jun 18, 2019 10:41 PM Read
They are a reputed builder yet they have no proper planning! They do not follow up with their customers and take such a huge time to get back when we have any queries! I have had to pay a late fee because of their ignorant customer service respresentatives.

YOUR RATING ON

Xrbia - Hinjewadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 11:26 PM Read
The customer service department has no idea bout the project and they were not able to answer any of our questions properly. How could we book a flat with them then?
Jun 07, 2019 11:58 AM Read
They have used different quality materials then what they said they would use. They have used different marbles for flooring in different flates and you can easily make out that some flats have cheap qulaity of marbles and we are paying the same price, which is just not done!
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 05, 2019 04:23 PM Read
Most of the under developed projects are the ones where details of the amenities are missing and this should not be the case. All the basic amenities and little details should be carefully provided to the buyer to ensure complete transparency.
Jun 05, 2019 08:10 AM Read
This place is infested with rodents and this has started to affect our health now and is causing a lot of issues to us.
Jun 02, 2019 07:37 AM Read
They quality that they used to make the building is quite bad and so much of our time has got wasted because of that.
Feb 01, 2018 06:08 PM Read
I have an apartment at Xrbia - Hinjewadi Pune(D6, 2 BHK) and have taken conditional possession last month.There’s a big leakage in the master bedroom. I was promised that it will be fixed in 1 weeks’ time. It's more than a month and there's no progress.I tried to call several times, but ...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Xrbia Balewadi - Balewadi - Pune

Xrbia Balewadi, Balewadi, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X