MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹98 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Windsor Amulyam, Begur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Central Excise Layout, Phase 2, Tejaswini Nagar, Doddakammanahalli Main Road, Bengaluru 560076, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Windsor Amulyam, Begur, Bangalore

Summary
19 days ago Read

The first impression is always the worst impression. Never ever make a buying decision based on the first impression of visiting the flat, the marketing team is friendly, you will love the model flat they will show you and you will be bowled over with the view, floor space, and the overall experience.

The real story starts when you dig deep and understand the cruel mindset of the builder.

Project-related issues:

1. The project was supposed to be completed within 2019, however, the builder has not intimated the RERA and filed for an extension. This is to avoid mandatory paying interest to the customers who have booked. However, he has illegally threatened and levied exorbitant interest on customers. He has illegally obtained OC in 2021 though 40% of the project is yet to be completed, there is no CC tv camera, no amenities, CHANGES HAS BEEN MADE IN AMENITIES too, skywalk, jacuzzi has been removed to reduce his cost, substandard materials as used during closure to avoid the higher cost.

2. There are a few RERA complaints, check-in on the RERA website and talk to current customers to understand the issues in detail. A lot of current customers arent lodging RERA compliant as they are already humiliated by the builder. The raising of issue only burdens the current loss they already have by their long investment in this project. The builder is bound to give interest to all customers for his delay in the handover of the project, however, he is not going to discharge it legally now unless RERA compliant is raised by people who booked flats. A lot of people have already started raising compliant against builders on the Karnataka RERA website. List of complaints can be viewed from this link https://rera.karnataka.gov.in/promoterComplaintReport

3.The project has received OC. Tower -B is yet to be completed, most of the amenities are not even started, and you see a lot of construction material and workers on site.

4. Post booking, the builder will charge you illegal money to recover his loss of not completing the project within agreed timelines, he will demand illegal money for various govt registrations too. So the pricing in the sale agreement is just a piece of paper, you can probably throw that in the dustbin once you sign it.

5. The entire staff of the builder is useless and doesn't have any prior experience in real estate and construction, they do not respond post-registration. They treat you a HOUSE MAID and feel as if they are doing favors if they receive calls.

6. The builder will not acknowledge the issues, and will not come forward if there are any issues in the flat you have booked. There are seepage issues that the builder fails to accept., you may have to change things in your flat as a lot of items as substandard lower grades products.

7. The exterior painting looks pathetic, as the project is now delayed forever. The builder may not improve it

8. Most of the customers who have booked flats don't want to post any negative issues nor point out their struggle as it only brings the value of the property down resulting in lesser rentals and property value. The market value of these substandard flats is much much lower than a relatively smaller project executed by a normal builder who puts effort to complete the project.

9. On booking of flats, the inexperienced staff, marketing team, and builder consider you as a burden and ignore you completely. you wouldn't be surprised if the builder yells at you, threatens you and locks you up in his cabin, and tells if you want to go ahead give a complaint, NO ONE WILL TOUCH ME ATTITUDE.


  1. The new customers who have booked flats and moved here have simply paid maintenance without any amenities /car parking in place.





Buying a house is the most important decision. Always choose a trustworthy brand, not a small-time road contractor who becomes a builder.
20 days ago Read

The builder has no idea to complete the project. It has been extended as the delivery was promised in 2019. Many ppl are suffering with EMI, Rent and no surety that this project will be completed.

The builder fails to provide any commitment via email or any written form. To top it all, the builder demands illegal interest of 18% even though he has failed to deliver till date.

Note: Amenities are incomplete, car parking not allotted, construction materials and workers still on site.

the date for completion is forever extened and keeps extending.

No one takes responsibility to fix issues or even answer calls or respond to emails.
Feb 25, 2022 07:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not good and room set was to small and space also less i am recommended not purchase the room set of this site

YOUR RATING ON

Windsor Troika - Begur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 23, 2022 10:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic experience with this project Big name with all evil deeds as they are just paying attention to get money from the buyers by all illegal ways and torchure them mentally.project is delayed by more then 4 years and still not completed and lack of amenities which was promised at the time of booking.does not even deserve a star rating .
Feb 04, 2022 06:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever experience one can have after investing in this project..we thought of our dream home and invested our savings rather say past present and future savings too as we are under huge burden of home loan EMIs and rent as well.And are waiting from past 4 years but our wait has come to a nightmare when the so called builder and his team demanding for a huge interest amount which was calculated as per their money greed and not factual.And threating us to eighter pay unethical interest amount else he is not going to register the flat.Moreover the flat and one of the block is still not in a livable condition.
Feb 03, 2022 09:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello Everyone,

If you are reading this kindly don't invest any amount in this apartment Windsor Troika(Begur koppa road apartment, Bengaluru) Mr. Srinivas Rao (Director) and Mr. Murthy who is a care taker for Windsor Troika and also a kind of assistant for Srinivas Rao, they both are world class liars and cheaters, DO NOT BELIVE THEM at all,

We registered a Sky condo unit 14th floor A block 1401, all work done from our end like registration and also having the sale deed and this all work completed in March 6th 2021, because they have to do the work for bathroom fittings and glass fitting, they they told they will give the key in a month, but our work was completed in November 2021, and still there was to much seepage in all rooms, after that I told them to correct this first then we'll take the key, because once we get shifted then sepage is our issue and still nothing done, after this we forced them to resolve this ASAP they suddenly they are asking me 7.10L for some glass installation 5L and 2.10L for some interest and in sale deed and agreement nothing got mentioned before, now Srinivas Rao is harassing me and telling me do whatever you can do i am a local guy you can't do anything because I am a builder.

Then I complain to begur police station, the inspector is not filling the FIR because police inspector is telling me it's a land dispute but it's comes under 420 section because he Srinivas Rao is threatening me if I went to police station again.

I am going to fight till the end because these type of builders should understand that law is same for everyone and Srinivas Rao like people should get punished.

Contact me if you people are facing the same issue at 9886104517/ 9620370660

Guys the above post done by my wife today 3rd Feb 2021 and I’ll tell you this Srinivas Rao and his assistant Murthy is really a pathetic guys, now we are getting so many calls from other who are facing the same issue, and now we are going totally legally and we are going to file legal action and also going to file a complain in central ministry. Now these types of builder who have tooo much money and power but they forget that law is same for everyone and now it’s a time to prove these kind of builders a lesson that at last Law is Law and everyone is same and treated equally.

Also we are going to complain in Mahila Mandal aayog and also in news channels.
Feb 03, 2022 10:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello Everyone,

If you are reading this kindly don't invest any amount in this apartment Windsor Troika(Begur koppa road apartment, Bengaluru) Mr. Srinivas Rao (Director) and Mr. Murthy who is a care taker for Windsor Troika and also a kind of assistant for Srinivas Rao, they both are world class liars and cheaters, DO NOT BELIVE THEM at all,

We registered a Sky condo unit 14th floor A block 1401, all work done from our end like registration and also having the sale deed and this all work completed in March 6th 2021, because they have to do the work for bathroom fittings and glass fitting, they they told they will give the key in a month, but our work was completed in November 2021, and still there was to much seepage in all rooms, after that I told them to correct this first then we'll take the key, because once we get shifted then sepage is our issue and still nothing done, after this we forced them to resolve this ASAP they suddenly they are asking me 7.10L for some glass installation 5L and 2.10L for some interest and in sale deed and agreement nothing got mentioned before, now Srinivas Rao is harassing me and telling me do whatever you can do i am a local guy you can't do anything because I am a builder.

Then I complain to begur police station, the inspector is not filling the FIR because police inspector is telling me it's a land dispute but it's comes under 420 section because he Srinivas Rao is threatening me if I went to police station again.

I am going to fight till the end because these type of builders should understand that law is same for everyone and Srinivas Rao like people should get punished.

Contact me if you people are facing the same issue at 9886104517/ 9620370660
Feb 02, 2022 09:23 AM Read

The builder seems to have no business or moral ethics. Further a no sense of responsibility on customers who have put their hard-earned money trusting the project. Despite the project delaying more than 4 years(some of the major construction activity is still getting executed at the project while I write this). Due to the inability and capacity of the builder to complete the project within the timelines agreed he is demanding 18% interest for people who are yet clear the payment. While, there is no payment reminder being circulated to customers. Despite the agreement mentioning the builder is liable to interest for non-completion of project within the timelines of agreement.

Specially, if you are not from Bangalore and trying to relocate / making an investment in the project think twice before the booking and the coordination is going to be a nightmare with the builder and you will have no one from the project team to talk to / address your queries.

The project timelines seem to vary from one customer to another customer. With no clear customer relations is difficult for any customer to interact and understand where the project is heading towards.

The pricing of the project keeps varying and there are numerous variable payments you might have to make to the builder until registration(It won’t be a surprise of there is numerous payments to be made post registration too).

If you want to be cheated, taken for granted and harassed right from the beginning this is the right project for you. Most of the customer who have booked and cleared the payment do not want to post negative comments because they are scared if the builder is going to harass them.

The quality of the project is 2 rated out of 5, as most of the materials used is below standard executed by average contractors who doesn’t know constructions. There is already seepage and cracks which the builder fails to acknowledge.

Before booking the flat, please check with some of the current customers on the difficulties they are facing before going ahead with booking.

Most Important: The project is still ongoing and might taken 2023 to get completed in totality, this makes the average builder taking more than 7 years to complete a smaller residential complex.

If you like to deal with corrupt, mafia, evil mindset people. You have come to the right project.
Jan 31, 2022 06:22 PM Read

I am very surprised that my cousin booked the flat with windsor and now they are charging illegal interest. Initially the illegal interest was of around 4 lacs but now its gone upto 15 lacs as he smartly changed the calculation method from April 2019 to data of booking. Srinivas Rao is a looter wo loots with help of Murthy and other office people who set the trap. after waiting for 4 years now people are paying for builder's delay in completion. If anyone question regarding the interest he will not only raise his voice but also he raises his hand as we came to know as he raised his hand to one of owner's dad. He even humiliate women too if they try to negotiate or argue upon illegal interest.

Last few days back one of the owner's kid of 2 years fallen in a opened manhole as the construction is still ongoing and builder forced to register the under construction flats forcing them to pay illegal interest.
Jan 30, 2022 06:58 PM Read

Beware of Srinivas Rao and Murthy.One of my friend had booked a flat in this apartment for more than 3 years now. Forget about the handover, he is being asked for an interest of 13 lakhs now. During the time of booking he was told by Murthy that he can book the flat and the next scheduled payment can be taken care later when they send the demand and now they are saying he was supposed to pay within a month after booking. Though they have not delivered the flat on time as per the agreement but they are still forcing to pay interest of 13 lakhs. I came to know that most of the customers have already been forced to pay as the builder would not go for registration before extracting the interest. They are being threatened and there has been cases where Srinivas Rao has raised his hands on one of the customer's father as well.

I consulted few of my local advocates here and came to know that this is a practice which this builder follows. You can check for a consumer case for his Windsor four season project. He harassed a women asking of illegal interest and she had to raise a case and won it to get her money back.

Looking at the amount of stress and tension which my friend is going through in the past months, I would recommended not to buy any flats from this builder or if you wish to book any flat, get every details in writing else they will loot your money.
Jan 24, 2022 04:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Windsor Troika project is delayed by 3+ years now, B block is still under construction , only A block is ready and that to without any amenities which builder had promised like Gym, pool, park etc, they are collecting the maintenance money without offering any of these facilities.

I heard people are also experiencing seepage problems in their flats but the site Engineer ignores it saying since it’s a new flat, it will be there for 1-2 years. Not sure what kind of Engineer is he?
Jan 20, 2022 07:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well we are among few other lucky buyers who can put an average rating here.I am sure many will go for negative.After extracting a good amount of money just before registration, they leave you clueless about the handover process.we are still waiting for the keys to start interiors which is just longing without any reason. Anyone who pays both EMI and house rent would be as disappointed as us.
Jan 11, 2022 07:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please don’t buy , better to take other apartment. From 5 years we are waiting they will not deliver on time and asking interest 18% from date of booking where we can't possess as B block is long way to go. Big liars . Murty will play game to show he is with you but at end he will only create the scenario so they will loot you. The way there behaviour is not professional . Hope karma catch them soon.
Nov 11, 2021 03:58 PM Read (via Android App)

Timeliness : 0

( delayed by more than 3 years)

Staff courtesy : 2

( deteriorating day by day)

Professionalism : 0

( too much to expect from these people)

Business ethics : 0

( poles apart from being ethical n logical)

Management Team : 0

( too greedy to decide what is right or wrong) .

Construction quality : 3 ( ok, ok types)

( New building seepage in both the blocks)

Seems even 1 star is too much.

Buy from this builder only if you have lots of money and you are ok to be harrased, humiliated and bullied by the MD and his accounts team who would never respond to your questions/ clarifications in writing.

Builder has no business ethics, no care for customers. MD would not listen to you and would be least bothered before shamelessly asking for money in terms of interest not only that about 30k in cash for khata transfer ( mandatory) .

There are customers who had booked in 2017, with Dec 2018 as move in date.

Forget abour any compensation or apology for the significant delay, greed of money is such that MD is asking for interest payment on the outstanding.

Accounts team is one of the most corrupts, they make all false statements ans justify interest levied.

Hope Karma catches up with entire management team sooner than later for all the unnecesary harassment and humiliation they have caused to their customers who trusted them and put hard earned money.
Nov 11, 2021 12:17 PM Read

I never recommend buying an apartment in this project. Quality is pathetic. Full Seepage in walls and too much fungus and moisture on walls. The project was to be completed by 2018 and till now not completed. MD is a cheater and fraud and demanding 18% interest with all the customer who has delayed in making the payment. though we have paid 85% payment, he has not raised a demand letter to release the balance payment and charged 18% interest from April 2019. because of the incapability in completing the project, he gives reasons as the material cost has gone up and needs more money to complete the project, MD is money thirsty, he collects money in all possible aspects. If we question him for compensation for delay, he is not ready to give the compensation, instead, he blackmails that he stop the project and if we don't pay the interest penalty, he will blackmail that he will not register our flats. and I saw other reviews which were 1 star from other buyers and later it was changed to 5 stars. maybe MD forced them to remove the bad comments from this website. so never buy in this project
Oct 25, 2021 05:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

After booking he behave with customer like slave. He will try his best to extor the money by all illegal ways before registration. And for every questionhe will threaten you saying he will stop the project.
Oct 13, 2021 02:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't buy , better to take other apartment. From three years we are waiting they will not deliver on time and asking interest 18% B block don't ask . Big liars . If you question MD will go wrong . The way there behaviour is not professional . Please I suggest not to take
Oct 13, 2021 02:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked this property 2021 , good project good quality .so no issues. I found. It us situated in Begur.
Oct 13, 2021 02:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked the flat on 2017 and waiting still to get my flat delivered. I have waited years for this. Now on asking for registration they are demanding interest for their incapability to deliver on time stating the cost increased. Even he never bother to reply any mail nor he will meet any customer.
Jun 24, 2018 12:39 PM Read (via iOS App)

Good construction quality and ameneties. Earlier projects of builder are really good. pricing seems decent when compared to other builders. Developing area. Other good projects are near by so the area will develop. G 18 floors with ample space. commercial complex to cater for needs of residents.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Windsor Amulyam - Begur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Windsor Amulyam - Begur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Windsor Amulyam, Begur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X