MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹36.51 L - ₹48.49 L
Possession on: Jun 2024
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi, Hinjawadi, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi, Hinjawadi, Pune

Summary
1 day ago Read

Please do not buy from this builder. look up the court cases he has. Talk with people in Palash AB Society wakad and Prime Panache Society in Baner
19 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Worst developer I’ve ever seen in my real estate career in all aspects. I have worked in the real estate industry for more than a decade now and have sold many flats of Pune and Mumbai. I own a 3bhk flat in VJ Palladio Wakad and not a competitor or enemy of VJ.

Points observed after purchasing 3BHK in VJ Palladio:

1. Worst construction quality: Leakages everywhere in the flat, broken tiles in the flat and common areas, entrance is very small, entry gate is very basic and not as per promised or shown in the brochure, Etc.

2. Promised amenities but not given: Promised gym but have open gym, promised my1 technology construction but constructed hybrid structure with cement blocks, promised wardrobe space in every room but gave only in 2 and not in the master bedroom, promised exhaust fans but not given. The list can go upto 30-40 promised which was made but not fulfilled. Attaching some photos below. No proper security to the building. People parking auto rickshaws in the parking. Promised stainless steel pipes for basin but have given fiber/plastic pipes. Sample flat had washbasin with table top but actual flat has very old fashioned wash basin with no space to keep hand wash or soap. Fitted broken tiles in the flat. Changed engineer in between and changed internal interior(For example, I demanded open kitchen and they promised will keep open but kept partially open which looks very bad.)

Solar material got stolen from the site because of no CCTV coverage and lack of security.

Biggest concern: “Promised 887sf carpet area for 3bhk and same mentioned in the agreement but when counted it’s 850sf”

3. Cheated in customization:



  1. Charged 12K for fitting Indian toilet but not handed over western commode which was promised. Fitted low quality Indian orrisa pan.



  2. For speaker points on ceiling took 2K per point but inserted only 1 wire with no extra space of second wire in case we want to use it for electrical wire for light.



  3. For mosquito net in 2 bathrooms charged 5, 000/- but not fitted at the time of possession.



  4. Material handover promised on Palladio site but have asked to come to another site for pickup and provided only 50% materials.





There are so many things I’ve observed about this builder but can’t write everything here.

Just a small suggestion to people looking to buy with Vilas Javdekar: Please don’t waste your hard earned money into VJ project. It’s once in a lifetime purchase for some people and no one should look at investing in it where there’s no guarantee of promised quality, amenities, space.

Attaching below photo proofs of the points mentioned above.
Jan 29, 2021 10:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

It was a horrible experience by more than 600 flat owners. Construction issues, Lift issue, Security issue, entrance to the building was never constructed and later builder has to do itwhen forced by the owners.

Lot of cover-up by the builder . Please visit Yashwin and you can see lot of sad faces ??

YOUR RATING ON

Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi - Hinjawadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 01, 2020 10:43 PM Read

They were only interested in talking about payment even before we have not decided to buy.

So it means they only want money. Never buy from them,
Aug 08, 2020 11:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I took the flat in Dec 2019 in Yashwin Hinjewadi Phase 2 near quadron and the flat had leakage issues since then. Inspite of bringing it up with management multiple times they did not take required action. The construction quality is so poor that in the first monsoon itself my entire flat ceiling is having leakage problem such that water is literally tripping.

Have not seen so bad service and qualitt from a builder.

It is impacting me emotionally and financially as my tenant is asking for vacating the flat and asking for compensation due to this.
Jun 25, 2019 02:09 PM Read

The car lift is not well made here and we saw a car fall in the car lift and since then I am very scared to park my car in the premises.
Jun 23, 2019 07:40 AM Read

Stay away from these people. They have the worst marketing department, who denies promising anything when the house is ready.
Jun 13, 2019 03:01 PM Read

They have taken 90% of our money and now they do not answer our calls and emails and this has caused us a lot of stress and anxiety.
Jun 09, 2019 06:35 PM Read

Don’t judge a book by it's cover works so well for this building! Although it looks lovely from outside; it is not made well on the inside. There are so many cracks and so much bad finishing at other places! I did not expect this from a renowed builder.
Jun 08, 2019 08:50 PM Read

These builders claim to be better than the others but they make different promises before signing the agreement and different while signing the agreement! Get everything written down from them in advance so that they cannot cheat you later!
Jun 05, 2019 06:09 PM Read

Do not book a house from this place because you will be crushed when your dreams of getting a beautiful house crash because they do not provide the amenities that they promise and they charge a huge maintenance fee.
May 28, 2019 09:02 PM Read

The carpet area of the place is very small. They are selling a house that has a carpet area of a normal 1 BHK house as a 2 BHK house by making a partition in between.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi - Hinjawadi - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi - Hinjawadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Vilas Javdekar Yashwin Hinjawadi, Hinjawadi, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X