MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
45% 2.14 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Vajram Elina, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Vajram Elina, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore

Summary
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)

They do no keep up on there promises. They stars are very unprofessional. They keep flutuating with the price.
Sep 11, 2021 12:03 AM Read

Very unprofessional behavior, and the price fluctuation is very high, they keep changing the rate. they do not share the details of flats availability list, very bad experience. Strongly will not recommend.
Sep 10, 2021 01:10 AM Read

Very poor CR management, the marketing people keep changing their price and words, fake promises, they are promising only the construction but they are not promising on the amenities completion, they didn't agree to give the amenities hand off date, very unpleasant experience.

YOUR RATING ON

Vajram Elina - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 15, 2020 05:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the few real-estate companies who value the effort and time of their vendor.

I have worked closely with the marketing They know what is needed for every aspect of the company.

I have been working with the team for 3 years and all the outdoor and signboards are executed from our company.we have never faced any issues in decision making process to material selection and even in payments.

All the best
Jul 16, 2020 10:01 AM Read

The service from the staff is good and happy to give the project information. The project is located in the heart of the city with all basic essentials within reachable distance. The aminities are good and the quality of the construction including ventilation and Vaastu related is admirable. One can invest and feel that he has taken the right decision in making the right investment in the right place
Jun 16, 2020 01:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very unprofessional. Would not suggest to engage for any professional partnership with them. I doubt how they would service the client. Pathetic.
Oct 11, 2019 01:23 PM Read

Vajram Tiara is a beautiful property. It's one of a kind premium property. It has amenities suitable for all age group from kids to old age people. The clubhouse is spread over an acre of land. I have already invested in the property. Everything looks fine to me. Just want to connect with others who have invested in this property as well.
Sep 21, 2018 01:55 PM Read

Hi There,

I recently visited Vajram Esteva to invest in it. I was really happy with the project and the construction. They have helped me throughout the process be it from the minute queries till the bank loan processing. All the best team Vajram - I vouch that I made the right choice for my Second home.
Sep 04, 2018 09:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Elina was delayed by a year. The project was completed but of late the developer is going slow on the final handover. He has done the registration of some flats so that the penalty for late delivery could be avoided. Some specs hv been changed hoping the developer does not cause more anguish to the flat owners.advise caution before proceeding with his other projects. Owners must  be made aware that the developer has changed his management thought process and cares less about the buyers once they have invested. Probably the developer has become big after establishing his presence. But this is a customer driven market which probably has been forgotten
Jul 30, 2018 06:30 PM Read

They talk a lot, deliver very less.

Not professional in dealing with customers as well as keeping up the deadlines.

They have a marketing team, which keeps on churning 5 star reviews on google, realtycompass, harshasagar and all the other real estate review websites.

One will be amazed to see multiple 5 star reviews for the projects which are years away from completion with all the amenities.

Buyers, be aware. At some point of time during execution, they go invisible. They stop responding, register apartments with incomplete amenities and we mortals who can not afford emi+ rent scenario have nowhere to go.

Be aware before you buy anything with vajram. All their 5 start reviews are too good to be true. visit the site, take feedback of those living there on timelines and amenities.
May 30, 2018 01:07 PM Read

My friend is living in thier one of the projects and I went there for 2 days. Good area and society also looks good. It has a garden area, which would prove to be a good place for time pass. Views are awesome. Shopping market is close to the project. Overall, a good place to stay.

They guarantee you the best!
Oct 24, 2019 10:53 AM Read

We recently visited the property and we have loved the plan and the amenities that are being planned. The team has planned this project really well. I visited their completed projects on the same lane Essenza and Elina and I see the quality of construction is remarkable.

The project is one of its kind with a rooftop pool and the best landscape
Mar 25, 2019 03:01 PM Read

The whole team works on customer priority and this is something which you expect when you invest with the builder.

The VP or the CEO does not hesitate to meet you and support you in all phase, N=been a wonderful journey - All the best team,

Vajram Tiara is a wonderful product and the choice investing has been the best -the project is nearing the completion and you can see the quality of the project,
Jan 30, 2019 06:09 PM Read

Vajram Esteva is strategically built in a place which is close to most of offices located in Bellandur. If you are looking forward to invest in a 3-4 BHK property in that area then you can close your eyes and choose Vajram. This is my first association with this group's project. Vajram is a trustworthy builder group in the city.
Thank you
Fake
Jan 14, 2019 03:14 PM Read

First impression is the final impression when it comes to choosing an apartment to buy. I got spellbound by the hospitality of their staff. I highly recommend Vajram Esteva for people who are looking forward to invest in an apartment in Bellandur.

Thank you Vajram.
Sep 28, 2018 12:37 PM Read

It is an Ultra Luxury Condominiums with all good amenities. For sports and health they have Jogging Track and Skating Arena, Half Basket ball court, Lawn Tennis and Badminton court, Beach Volley Ball, Cricket practice Net, Meditation / Yoga Garden, Table Tennis Cascade Wall. Its Perfect Home.
Sep 28, 2018 12:29 PM Read

I always wanted my dream house and when saw I Vajram Tiara project I was really happy with the project idea, the amenities and the plan especially - the concept is really good. I have been associated with Vajram since 2013, my first property was the Villas and now I choose Vajram Tiara for my second investment. The assistance shared by the Vajram Team is great and it been a great experience

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Vajram Elina - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Vajram Elina - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Vajram Elina, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X