MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
X
₹1.62 Cr - ₹2.06 Cr
Possession on: Apr 2016
Status: Ready to Move

Project Details of VTP Urban Space, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on VTP Urban Space, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune

Summary
May 17, 2019 03:48 AM Read
The interiors of the building is not that good and the building is built in an area where there are lots of chaos and noise pollution, so you will definotely not get peace of mind at this place!
May 16, 2019 06:17 PM Read
We have been stuck in a horrible situation of delayed possession and we feel stressed and worried for no fault of ours! My family and I have been through such a traumatic time because of these builders and their lack of commitment to a project after taking away our hard-earned money!
May 16, 2019 06:02 AM Read
Even after six years, the building has not been constructed! The builder is hardly taking any interest and there are few workers on the site so do not waste your money in this project because you are sure to regret it.

YOUR RATING ON

VTP Realty - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
May 16, 2019 05:00 AM Read
Services for emergency times needs to be available so as to cater to basic needs. Very poor basic needs. Physical infrastructure needs improvement for good society developments. The area overall has less to offer when it comes to buying properties.
May 16, 2019 04:23 AM Read
Ever since I booked this apartment I feel hopeless and frsutrated because the possession takes so much time and you will not be able to do anything about it because no one from their company will be there to support you!
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
May 15, 2019 10:13 PM Read
They have amenities and facilities on their property but the quality of materials used is really bad, which leads to leakage problems and other problems as well!
May 15, 2019 09:21 AM Read
There is no progress in the project till now. They have not registered under RERA till now. Even consistent follow up after many years gives no results so beaware!
May 15, 2019 06:02 AM Read
This place looks promising because there are so many amenities, but the house is not in a prime location and the work is being done at such a slow rate!
May 13, 2019 08:34 AM Read
Do not get involved with these fraudsters by booking a flat with them! They rob you off your money by making false promises and once they get their money, they do not care about the buyers and they keep delaying the possession day, which is terrible!
May 13, 2019 01:31 AM Read
These people demand more money at the time of possession and deny giving you possession of the flat if you refuse to do so. There was nothing mentioned about money that needs to be payed during the time of possession so it is quite horrible that they would cheat people of their hard-earned money...Read More
May 12, 2019 12:53 AM Read
When you have to pay over the top maintenance charges and deal with builders who want to interfere to much in what you do with your flat, then it does become a problem! Builders have got to understand that the flat is the buyers, which is why they gave you so muh of their money! So stop trying t...Read More
May 11, 2019 03:44 PM Read
Nobody takes care of the facilities here! There is no proper society! There is a plot for a swimming pool, but there is no water in it! There is no management that wants to take responsibility! This is horrible! We pay so much maintenance fees and this is what we get!
May 10, 2019 04:03 AM Read
This place has poor quality of flats! The possession has been delayed by several years and the management is just plain bad at their job! They make you sign some things during possession that was not mentioned before! It is horrible!
May 10, 2019 01:21 AM Read
It is horrible how they cheat you during the time of possession! They make unfair demands at the time of possession, which were not mentioned in the original agreement. You have only the option of fighting a legal battle or suffering the injustice!
May 09, 2019 08:17 PM Read
When I saw such a huge name associated to the project, I did not think for a second and booked the house! Who knew I was making a mistake! There are so many leakage problems and the builders told us to take care of the pipeline and drainage system ourselves!
May 07, 2019 07:07 AM Read
Multiplexes are very few in the nearby areas and this leads to major problem in terms of lack of fun and entertainment services in the nearby places. Children get bored very quickly as a result of this. This needs to improve at many levels.
May 05, 2019 04:56 AM Read
We were duped because the builder told us that they is only this one flat available and this flat is absolutely the one with a bad view and bad ventilation! Later, we came to know that there were other flats available as well!
May 02, 2019 06:12 PM Read
Do not opt for an apartment in this complex because these builders will fool you by showing you the best designs and telling you of their grand plans which they are not able to execute, so it is not worth it!
May 01, 2019 03:42 PM Read
The location of the property need proper build-up. The locality needs to cater to the daily needs of goods and services since there are no such proper facilities. There are a very few retail and factory outlets in the nearby vicinity. The multi-product stores and a shopping mall need good amount...Read More
May 01, 2019 03:49 AM Read
The location of the place is not feasible enough to suit for basic commute. Places are far. Travelling takes away lots of time to places of significant visit. This is not a feasible option especially when considering commute of small children.

Showing: 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews on VTP Urban Space - NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

VTP Urban Space - NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

VTP Urban Space, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X