MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹61.32 L
Possession on: Aug 2016
Status: Ready to Move
24% 1.97 37 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of VBHC Serene Town, Kannamangala, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

136/2, Kannamangala Village, Bidrahalli Hobli, Bengaluru 560067, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on VBHC Serene Town, Kannamangala, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 05, 2021 06:20 PM Read

Do not watste your money. Less facilities and amenities. Most importantly, you may not have privacy life. Such a useless management running this society. This is from my experience for 2 years.
Dec 19, 2020 02:41 PM Read (via Android App)

Please do not buy apartmeny here. The management is not good and friendly. Also if any small issues also, nobody will come and resolve. There are better apartments for the same price.
Dec 04, 2019 02:50 AM Read (via Mobile)

It was a horrible very unpleasant expirence, the builders quality of construction is not at all up to the mark.

Post construction the service is horrible...just to get in touch to explain the issue is painful experience

Staff is very rude, will never respond in time, senior CRM person Mr Siddharth is not to be trusted, he will

Try his best to fool you to buy the flat, he will say many things... it’s premium construction etc.

Never get in to there marketing gimmicks. They will never keep up what they actually verbally say.

So don’t trust such people ever. So I suggest don’t even think of buying a flat with such useless builder. It’s not worth it.

Pay you the pre emission time at all. They will charge you heavy fine of 18% on late pay straight even if

Your bank delays it.

YOUR RATING ON

VBHC Serene Town - Kannamangala - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 27, 2019 07:55 PM Read

Worst Sales team Shilpagiven wrong commitments/ fake offers to all they have cheated all the customers with parking issues(150 parking lot only for 480 apartments confirming after possession), no emi till possession fraud and emi start in between construction phase, substandard quality(tiles, switches), have committed as basement covered parking and given basement open parking with sunlight/ rain(what an comedy), arrogant replies for queries after purchase, booking police case against owners if any issues are addressed beware as the people who have booked new block have canceled the booking and people who have occupied C Block are selling off due to daily fight for parking space don't get fooled by other fake positive comments and buy with another builder instead think wisely.
Jun 22, 2019 10:24 PM Read

It can be considered as a good option if many of the potential buyers are encouraged to save for the down payment. Since by paying as low as 20 percent down payment can allow the buyers to be free from paying more for private mortgage insurance schemes.
Jun 18, 2019 06:29 PM Read

It has been since several months that flat purchasers did not shell out extra money for parking whether it was for open or stilt. Despite of this, the consultants have been seen charging extra fees. This should not be the case ideally.
Jun 16, 2019 04:00 PM Read

During the times of property boom, it is the real estate companies that have heavily invested in the establishment of middle range and premium properties, but on the contrary it is these properties that have not been able to find themselves buyers for the same.
Jun 16, 2019 04:07 AM Read

It has been seen that there are a very few current inventory takers of the unsold houses in the premium sector as there has been accumulated current inventory that has led to the developers to not even think of launching new projects.
Jun 14, 2019 07:14 AM Read

During the rains, there are so many leakages due to which water seeps in the house. There is also flooding in this area.
Jun 11, 2019 04:16 PM Read

They did not handover the house in the time that was promised and they did not even pay the monthly penalty that you are supposed to pay if you do not handover in time!
Jun 05, 2019 01:02 PM Read

There are many classic cases of faecal droppings that have been served as a clear indication for many of the common forms of pest infestations. This needs to improve and many of the liquid cleaning detergents need to be used to improve condition.
Apr 04, 2019 03:57 PM Read

Dear All,

V For very

B For Bad

H For Handling

C For Customers

I.e " Very Bad Handling Of Customers"

I booked flat in October 2018 VBHC palmheaven 2 that time possession date was November 2018 in the website.

Shilpa( A very very crooked lady telling lies she will take bookings but when we go and see the apartment on February 2019. His Boss another liar) they told you can see the flat outside and go.

This is how they treat the exisiting customers. they don't know how to treat the customers . But for new customers in front of us they are showing the flats interiors.

Are we beggars its our hard earned money we had paid for the apartments. Now you guys act that as if you don't know us.

Also please take in writing all the discussions from sales team. because they cheat you with the schemes and apartments.

CRM team I have balance of 24000 INR because my bank is telling we already paid 70% only on the sale deed they can clear 10% and mine contribution of 10%. also I have paid. Now they have taken my 80% of amount. they are telling for 24000 they will charge OD it seems.

As an buyer I am paying every month rent and also EMI . No one is asking IT. But for the balance 24000 OD they will Charge

Dont book the apartment unless you do an price survey because here they under sell the apartments .

Also no work ethics and commitment from the builder,
Nov 30, 2018 11:09 AM Read

The company is doing fraud by giving stupid offers and saying you don't need to pay till possession in ads but will ask to get into bank subvention scheme and start paying the EMI in the middle itself. You will be welcomed in office at site by Ms Shilpa for the sales and will promise with all stars in air and ask to make the agreement sign with no time to get into the details saying last day for offer and get trapped.

After all the agreement is done you need to see the attitude of the female she will be shouting on the call not allowing any one to speak when clarification is asked and will ask to contact customer care further.

Please dont get into the trap of this fraudsters as their CRMM team response is also pathetic with no revert to your emails and will charge errant charges as late payment and other charges.

Most of the employees on VBHC have run away and their email id bounces when we contact them on email and the project is going on since 2016 with no end date for completion and fooling customers as nov 2018 completion but still no clue about handover.

I am not sure on how many customers are suffering like me.

At last beware of the Sales team in the location false promises before you still plan to by.
May 29, 2018 02:22 PM Read

VBHC has the worst post sales service. The builder has carefully prepared nefarious ways to penalize customers with hefty payment penalty.

The sales team is disconnected from the customer, once an obligatory minimum payment is collected. Documentation is delayed deliberately, phone calls come with standard answer "In Meeting, Will Call Back". The office closes at 5:30 evening sharp, hence if you want to meet them personally, you have to go at office hours, remember sales and marketing team has nothing to do after they collect a minimum sum from you.

The builder is only keen on levying penalty charges from the customer for delayed loans and delayed registration, it is only possible to clear loan and register the property through cash purchase, else the company works out meticulously to delay processing of documents and hence the loan so that they collect the penalty charges for sure.

We have purchased two flats in a span of 45 days and even after great followups and pre-approved home loans we ended up paying penalty. Also the penalty is levied in Lakhs initially like Rs. 172000 and it is hard bargained and negotiated for Rs. 50000/- the happiness or satisfaction of purchase of flat is completely dissolved with VBHC company behavior with its customers.

The company believes strongly that social media reviews and word of mouth criticism of their unethical conduct would not harm any, the middle management claim that the flat purchasers in their company are new to Bangalore and doesn't purchase again, they feel that the references they provide doesn't affect their brand.

This is not unique in my case, it is the same with 4 of my known people who have purchased flats from them, the company has ensured that they have collected a minimum of 50000/- per flat atleast as payment penalty by delaying documentation for home loans.

The management of the company owes an explanation for such unethical and unprofessional practice
Feb 10, 2018 05:57 PM Read (via Android App)

It's an amazing app every one can use this it's to good don't hagitate to download it coz its good don't coz its my personal experience too good without any problems we can use it better to download it coz its awesome an amazing app before using I also have same problem but know I feel it's good by using it good app
Jan 15, 2018 02:15 PM Read (via Android App)

Really there is a lot of delay when you come near possession. Till then everything looks great and fine while buying home they told alot of thing reg delivering it's soon. These idiot people only applied for OC after grace period and keep telling us we will deliver it before grace period.

Though they have delivered 3 more phase these people are really fool in estimateing there time and really not effcient enough on estimation. When we keep asking them reg possession date they started behaving bad with customer .

Now really sorry to say as I am part of VBHC.
Nov 30, 2017 08:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

They will charge the buyer for delayed payment @18% as penalty but for delayed project delivery they won't pay you but give a reason of mostly related to the authorities. Also be ready to pay extra maintenance fees once the project is sold completely.
Jul 14, 2017 09:51 AM Read

I booked a flat in VBHC Anekal and got the possession with some delay. The delay was not long. The registration got delayed because of hanky panky by BBMP(Bangalore rural). However, after that I have not received any communication from VBHC. Maintenance staff kept getting changed and the ones available were quite clueless. Recently the residents' association has taken over and they are trying their best to take over smoothly.

I did not get any notice from VBHC on any maintenance payments until the new residents' association brought it to my notice. What I have been getting is rude calls from a Gurgaon number which seems to be a collection agency. I am still getting calls asking" When are you paying up?" even after paying up. The caller did not have any idea about the amounts due and could not send me a copy of the invoice. When personal calls of this nature can be made, VBHC(builders) should take the trouble of sending at least a specific email about my flat.

I am not a resident in the complex. There have been some woes faced by them, but that iis only second hand information.

My advice would be to get a ready to move in flat, if you find the location and price convenient. Booking in advance and waiting is not a great option. My 3 rating is also because all my payments were in cheque and it was totally overboard.
Oct 03, 2016 10:11 PM Read (via Android App)

We understand how important and emotional a home is. The expectations, joys and the little experiences attached.

We at VBHC have tuned our lives in a way that your experience with us from the first call, to the site visit, to finalising your dream home is enriching and satisfying.

The smile on your face when you start living in our homes drives us to build the next.
Aug 19, 2016 01:23 AM Read

Hello everyone,

The actual owner Mr. Rahul sabharwal and VBHC company doing fraud work.



  1. I paid agreement amount in July 2013 and they given me agreement in November 2014 that means they were used  my money for 1.6 years.



  2. They lost my big cheque amount 194800.



  3. They bounced cheque without any valid reason.



  4. They did late project delivery but they are not paying money for it.



  5. The Total cost of flat is 1185000 something but VBHC charged me more than 1215000 that means greater than sale agreement amount.



  6. Most important thing is they are charging 18% interest which is more than Bank's interest.



  7. If they are charging 18% interest then they have to be return my money as per their company policy 18% interest from 2013 to till date.



  8. VBHC still not returning my money.





When I discuss the same matter with their customer care they are not giving proper response and cutting my phone calls.

Guys I need your support in this matter.

Because innocent people cannot stuck and face the problem.

Thanks,

Amzad Khan

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on VBHC Serene Town - Kannamangala - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

VBHC Serene Town - Kannamangala - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

VBHC Serene Town, Kannamangala, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X