MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹2.1 Cr - ₹8.9 Cr
Possession on: Sep 2021
Status: Under Construction
91% 4.64 11 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Unity The Amaryllis, Karol Bagh, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Block 67, New Rohtak Rd, Central Delhi, New Delhi 110005, DL

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Unity The Amaryllis, Karol Bagh, Delhi

Summary
Dec 09, 2021 01:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

The Amaryllis by Unity Group is one of the biggest projects in Central Delhi, and a best choice if you are planning for a lavish apartment for yourself & your family. I recommend you to go for it without having a second thought. The Amaryllis has taken care of your essential or non-essential needs. I am excited as I will be going soon to close the deal with my dealer.
Dec 09, 2021 01:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are so happy & excited to move in soon with my family to The Amaryllis. I've never imagined a place like The Amaryllis in Central Delhi. They provide all the luxurious amenities like a gym, salon, pool, mini-theatre, library, and whatnot in just one place. I feel privileged to be the owner of a home at The Amaryllis.
Aug 26, 2020 12:49 AM Read

Delayed possession and false promises. The project is on a disputed land and the land is mortgaged to HDFC. The sales team has been giving false promises and made up days for possession. They are now saying that the possession of Phase 1 will happen in Nov. 2021. Also, phases 2-4 will be under construction till 2025 at least, given their past record. Do you really want to buy a flat where 24/7 construction activity will be happening? We are stuck, please avoid the same mistake we made.

You can see that their RERA registration is also expired:

https://rera.delhi.gov.in/registered_promoters_list?page=1

PLEASE SAVE YOURSELVES FROM THESE FRAUD BUILDERS AND TAKE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ELSEWHERE!

YOUR RATING ON

Unity The Amaryllis - Karol Bagh - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2020 07:59 PM Read

I have a flat at the Amaryllis. We live in west delhi and though we have no complaints as such, the travel to office daily and airport is very distant route. But, now we have a flat in central delhi, so it will be very convenient to travel and the facilities they have are so amazing. I had never imagined there could be a property in central delhi with pool, sky walk, theatre, and so many such things. They also are very particular about the schedule. Even with all that is happening in the world, construction is going on there. We hope to get the possession within the time promised.
Jun 26, 2020 05:34 PM Read

I gifted a property to my daughter on her wedding. It's a 3 BHK house in The Amaryllis, It's a great place to be. Earlier I thought how can there be such a huge and luxurious society in Central Delhi. But I Checked and took my daughter too along with me. She and my son in law are very excited to their new house. Luckily, the work is ongoing there after a little break due to corona virus. But my son in law visited and spoke to the dealer. We all are relaxed now and are waiting excitedly to get the possession
Proud Owner
Thank You
Jun 25, 2020 09:05 PM Read

I am a proud owner of a 4 BHK Apartment at the amaryllis. The main thing that attracted me was the convenient location from my office. And the kind of amenities they provide, I don't think anybody does on this part of the city. Some are even unique to the entire Delhi. The Sky Walk that the project offers is one of its kinds. And other facilities like the clubhouse and so many sports facilities are available. Most importantly, my kids can play safely and they even have mini theater. I am eagerly waiting for my new house and change my lifestyle
Jun 24, 2020 03:26 PM Read

My uncle bought a house at the Amaryllis a month before the lockdown. I made fun of him thinking that the project go on hold forever because of the current situation. But I was surprised when I visited the property with him 2 days ago. The Construction is going on with all the necessary precautions and to be honest I love the place and the location of the property. Whenever I will plan to buy a new house, I would definitely consider this one.
The Amaryllis
Thank You
Jun 23, 2020 12:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased an apartment in The Amaryllis. Recently I have visited there & after the COVID situation; they are taking all the safety measures & their project is on time.
Dec 30, 2019 03:10 PM Read

I have visited The Amaryllis by Unity Group in October and as I am planning to purchase 4 BHK in Central Delhi. The Amaryllis is the biggest residential project in Central Delhi spread across over 40 acres. They have G+27 apartments with world-class services, clubhouse and many more.
VERY POOR LOCATION
Issue Resolved
Dec 17, 2019 11:05 PM Read

THE PROJECT IS STRATEGICALLY VERY BADLY LOCATED, AS THE MAIN ROHTAK ROAD IS ALREADY VERY CONGESTED AND WILL NOT BE ALE TO BEAR THE LOAD OF APPROXIMATELY 5000 CARS THAT WILL COME AND GO DAILY IN THIS PROJECT.

SECONDLY THE IRRITATING LOUD VOICE OF THE TRAIN ENGINE WHISTLE WILL DISTURB THE PEACE OF MIND OF THE OCCUPANTS, AS THIS IS VERY BUSY ROUTE OF RAILWAY AND EVERY 5 TO 10 MINUTES TRAINS COME AND GO AND THE SOUND OF ENGINE WHISTLE IS SO LOUD THAT IT IS UNBEARABLE .

THE PRICE IS VERY HIGH FOR THIS MUCH DISTURBANCE
Aug 19, 2019 04:30 PM Read

One of my relative has booked one 3 BHK apartment in The Amaryllis. It seems quite a trustworthy builder as I have personally visited their site. As going with the trend, nowadays builders are not performing as per the commitment but Unity Group has been doing this from last decades whether it's residential or commercials. Prices will vary based on number of bedrooms and sq mts area. This property also have 24Hr Backup, Basket Ball Court, Club House, Gymnasium, Tennis Court, Badminton Court, Swimming Pool, Indoor Games, Recreation Facilities etc. Their phase 2 is in under maintaince and they are giving world class facilities

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Unity The Amaryllis - Karol Bagh - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Unity The Amaryllis - Karol Bagh - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Unity The Amaryllis, Karol Bagh, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X