MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹99 L - ₹1.63 Cr
Possession on: Nov 2017
Status: Ready to Move
11% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Umang Winter Hills, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Umang Winter Hills, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 04:16 AM Read

We were not shown the necessary documents that they needed to have since they plan on constructing a house and this made us very suspicious and we avoided buying a house with them.
Jun 20, 2019 09:41 PM Read

They do not care about doing unethical stuff and have built an illegal floor and this is what we do not want to get into.
Jun 13, 2019 10:24 PM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.

YOUR RATING ON

Umang Realtech - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2019 02:25 PM Read

They did not show me the approvals and licenses that are necessary for construction work and this made me very suspicious.
Jun 04, 2019 04:26 AM Read

It is taking so much time to complete this project. How they can be so unprofessional is beyond me.
Jun 03, 2019 08:31 PM Read

They told us to see their approvals and licenses on the website but when we visited the website, there were no approvals and licenses there.
Jun 03, 2019 12:43 AM Read

The construction is bad since they use cheap quality materials and the design of the flat is not that good! They have wasted money on some unnecessary stuff rather than spending on door closers and door locks!
Jun 02, 2019 10:00 AM Read

They declared that they will not give us the advance deposit that we paid them if we do not sign the possession documents.
May 18, 2018 08:49 AM Read (via Android App)

I have been living dwraka the winter holls looks really amazing pwoer full bulding structure many facilities are available shopping metro station just about 100 meeter from the winter hills secretary is very tight no one known person can go inside easily without check from the security.

Interior design some appointments are well fernished so many perice options costumer can choose already many bookings are in the line. Many great gyms are also near by this buliding big shipping center very near of the winter hill my favorite thing is like is very cofutable easily can get anything whatever we need. Eating stuff hotels restaurants.

And if you guys are interested just go and book your flat banks are also providing loans here and atleast visit ones and watch all this from ur eyes.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Umang Winter Hills - Dwarka - Delhi

Umang Winter Hills, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X