MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.32 Cr - ₹1.85 Cr
Possession on: Jan 2018
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.71 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Tashee Orion Galaxy, Sector 68, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Tashee Orion Galaxy, Sector 68, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 21, 2019 12:36 PM Read

There is very less car parking space in this area and I have to park my car outside and sometimes I do not get space to park and that is very troublesome for me.
Jun 21, 2019 10:44 AM Read

Many of the currently living residential members have been cringing about the prices of the properties up surging with high prices since the past few years now. The salary cuts have further contributed to the slow down in the sales and the purchase rates of some of the most premium projects.
Jun 13, 2019 01:15 PM Read

Since the demonetization moment, it has become very difficult for the real estate sector to grow as the transactions have all been put on a brake. The use of cash in transactions has become terribly difficult due to the limitations on a daily basis to perform transactions.

YOUR RATING ON

Tashee Orion Galaxy - Sector 68 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 10, 2019 03:23 AM Read

They only show you attractive brouchers, but they have no plan of action. You will definiteky recognize them as big talkers, but small doers.
Jun 09, 2019 06:23 PM Read

Since the centra hub is not near to this property investment, it is a matter of concern for the builders to rethink their decision on the final land location that will help in the setup of the project. One mall change in the location can go a long way to make all the difference in terms of establishing good credibility.
Jun 06, 2019 03:13 AM Read

It has been seen that from many of the parking policies, there are some Parking subsidies that may be provided to some users but not others. There are also regulations that are provided with fees that may apply at certain times but not others.
Jun 02, 2019 09:55 PM Read

They made such stupid demands at the time of possession and we had no option but to agree or forfeit our advance money.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Tashee Orion Galaxy - Sector 68 - Gurgaon

Tashee Orion Galaxy, Sector 68, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X