MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.45 Cr - ₹2.03 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
8% 1.46 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of TATA Housing Gurgaon Gateway, Sector 113, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on TATA Housing Gurgaon Gateway, Sector 113, Gurgaon

Summary
May 14, 2021 01:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The property management JLL people are very biased against Tennants. They continuously harass Tennants for small things. Security people also harass Tennants. If you are taking something out in your vehicle, they ask questions. DONT LIVE HERE AS A TENNANT.
Apr 27, 2020 04:31 PM Read

TATA is a trusted name in INDIA. Extremely Customer friendly and delivers what is promised. All the projects in Gurgaon are at par in terms of quality and Reliability.
Sep 10, 2019 08:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

'Haathi ke daant, khaane ke aur, dikhane ke aur'. This is exactly what it is now at Tata Primanti. So all the amenities mentioned are now suddenly chargeable just for tenants (despite us paying all the maintenance fee) . Who would want to their loved ones to live in such a world of discrimination. Pathetic attitude.

YOUR RATING ON

TATA Housing Development - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 10, 2019 07:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

I shifted here 3 months ago and paid premium rent due to all the facilities in the building. Now suddenly the decision makers have decided to levy club charges only for tenants despite of club being part of my lease agreement. The tone and the way decision makers work in this complex is extremely derogatory. Not a healthy environment specially if you are tenant
Jun 26, 2019 09:15 PM Read

The property is built on an area that is prone to disaster yet it is not earthquake resistant and that is quite scary.
Jun 25, 2019 02:26 PM Read

They gave us huge problems to give us the possession of our own house and they did not even give us any interest.
Jun 21, 2019 08:15 PM Read

Do not book a house with them; they will cheat you off your money and you will have a tough time trying to get the money back. Useless cheaters for builders these people are!
Jun 11, 2019 12:55 PM Read

It is high time now that the owner association group should take it up as a case and file it as an issue with the builder on behalf of effected apartment owners who have been consistently denying final possession of the flat with the buyers.
Jun 05, 2019 10:29 AM Read

They have used poor quality ingredients to make the building because of which we have to suffer! I have had to do renovation in my house twice in a year because there were so many problems like cracks and leakages!
Jun 04, 2019 03:56 AM Read

I had a bad experience with this company because they make you sign unfair deals at the time of possession and if you do not agree, they make your life a living hell and demand 10% extra charges on the flat!
Jun 02, 2019 01:39 AM Read

There are some problems with the area because the land on which the building is built is slum rehabilitation land, so we don't know what issues we are going to face, but there may be some in the future.
Jun 01, 2019 06:12 AM Read

To say that they are unethical and unprofessional to the last straw is an understatement because they would nt answer calls, they have not started the project and they are very slow on implementation.
May 29, 2019 12:57 PM Read

This property is built near a dumping ground and this leaves a huge stench and it is affecting our health now.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on TATA Housing Gurgaon Gateway - Sector 113 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

TATA Housing Gurgaon Gateway - Sector 113 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

TATA Housing Gurgaon Gateway, Sector 113, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X