MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹50.05 L - ₹58.47 L
Possession on: Mar 2023
Status: Under Construction
1% 1.29 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of TATA Eureka Park Phase 1, Sector 150, Noida

Location and Highlights

604, 817/02, Wave Silver Tower, Captain Vijyant Thapar Marg, D Block, Pocket D, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on TATA Eureka Park Phase 1, Sector 150, Noida

Summary
Jun 17, 2019 06:00 PM Read
Online bids are not supported in a proper formal way and there is no procedure in place that ensures that deadlines for the tenders are met. There is no formal compliance with the adequate laws that safeguard that all the processes are in the current proper flow. THis needs to change in accordance to the standard rules such that it is very convenient for all the buyers interested to take part in good numbers.

Online bids are not supported in a proper formal way and there is no procedure in place that ensures that deadlines for the tenders are met. There is no formal compliance with the adequate laws that safeguard that all the processes are in the current proper flow. THis needs to change in accordance to the standard rules such that it is very convenient for all the buyers interested to take part in good numbers.


Jun 14, 2019 12:33 AM Read
We do not know whether the property on which this land is built is non-agricultural or no.

We do not know whether the property on which this land is built is non-agricultural or no.


Jun 09, 2019 02:58 PM Read
Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.

Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.


YOUR RATING ON

TATA Eureka Park Phase 1 - Sector 150 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 03, 2019 02:54 PM Read
The car lift is not made well and we have been delayed several times because of this.

The car lift is not made well and we have been delayed several times because of this.


Jun 02, 2019 09:30 AM Read
They promised us that they would give us a lot of amenities and facilities, but they did nothing of that sort and that caused us a lot of issues.

They promised us that they would give us a lot of amenities and facilities, but they did nothing of that sort and that caused us a lot of issues.


Jun 02, 2019 01:09 AM Read
It is quite tedious to call them all the time and ask them about possession. We always keep getting a further date and they have no courtesy to apologize for the delay! Instead they treat us like we are hysterical and it is horrible!

It is quite tedious to call them all the time and ask them about possession. We always keep getting a further date and they have no courtesy to apologize for the delay! Instead they treat us like we are hysterical and it is horrible!


May 29, 2019 08:43 PM Read
We were not shown the necessary documents that they needed to have since they plan on constructing a house and this made us very suspicious and we avoided buying a house with them.

We were not shown the necessary documents that they needed to have since they plan on constructing a house and this made us very suspicious and we avoided buying a house with them.



Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on TATA Eureka Park Phase 1 - Sector 150 - Noida

TATA Eureka Park Phase 1, Sector 150, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X