MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹51.95 L - ₹3.35 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2020
Status: Under Construction
10% 1.23 92 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech North Eye, Sector 74, Noida

Location and Highlights

P-6, Vishal Chambers, Maharaja Agrasen Marg, P Block, Pocket I, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech North Eye, Sector 74, Noida

Summary
Oct 11, 2017 02:02 PM Read (via Android App)

I have been to Supertech, Noida. My sister resides there. They have constructed such a huge village and are charging hefty amounts. The least one would expect is some good quality buildings. There is seepage problem in the house. I wonder how can these people construct buildings in such a way that these problems persists all along.

There have been instances of my friend who bought the flat but were not handed over in time. They delayed it for an year. During this time they had to pay the emi for the loan and also pay the rent. This is disheartening.
Aug 15, 2017 08:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Supertech is nothing more than a fraud organization.

Firstly they did not deliver the possession on time. It was 1 year late.Secondly, when we moved in the quality delivered is so bad that we have seepage problem in bathroom, kitchen& bed rooms.

Thirdly, when you go to them for any complaint, they simply don't listen to you, instead they say things like, do what you want, we are not responsible for repairs. Can someone tell them that for 1 year from date of possession, they are bid by law to provide maintenance& repairs.

They charge you like anything and when it comes to service, they are zero. Once you have booked a flat or given them money, they start treating you like strangers.
Aug 10, 2017 06:36 PM Read

Greetings All!

I Abhinav Sharma, booked a flat in Supertech Eco Village 1(F-1tower, 1003) almost a 4 years back with an commitment of getting possession within 2 years of booking. We were quite happy to have own house and paid almost 95% of amount within the stipulated time frame. We took loan, invested our saving and waited almost till July 17, the day when I got the possession letter in my inbox.

I was excited and smiled for a while but it all scattered when I saw the final possession letter as it turned into 10 X times more than the committed amount to be paid for possession. They added up so many baseless charges to be paid within 10 days which is almost impossible for a middle class family like Super Area increased by 156 sq. ft amt. 5Lac, Interest on delay payment 40K, Labour welfare charges 40k, additional compensation 145K, Escalation charges 40K, Additional electricity load charges 69K, additional power back charges 69 K without any base. I sent numerous of email to their possession team on to removing these charges as I am not in India, moreover my mother & brother visited almost 5 times but still haven't removed it. They just gave us 40% discount on the final amount which is still a lot.

Nevertheless now they are threatening to pay final amount in ASAP to avoid cancellation of unit and they indicated to deduct 25% of my own invested money if not paid soon.

Does this approach really feasible? who gave them right to harass us mentally, financially & physically? Does a customer have any right to fight against such a builder.

lets join as a unity. let meet whosoever suffering in same pain as mine.

Yours Faithfully

Abhinav Sharma

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech North Eye - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 02, 2017 11:26 AM Read

Guys what I say supertech is wrost builder ever I seen I pay 30 lakh for 2bhk this is the total cheat sataff will see you like you are thief here product implemention rate is too hiogh this wrost service I ever see guys uill recomment to all please keep away from this type of buiilder and find appropriate builder for your dreame home go for not it I wish you understand which type of product is this overall ill say keep away
May 30, 2017 01:30 PM Read (via Android App)

I am going to tell you the truth about the supertech today. Supertech is the worst company with no transparency.

Recently we had booked a flat in Omnicron project Nicolas 3 buliding in Supertech in Noida. But we are regretting the decission of booking a flat here. They were not helful from the start. The people in the office were least bothered about our queries and were only interested in people who were booking flats at that time.

Still we managed to gather information about the project and booked a flat. After that they started forcing us to pay the remaining fees urgently otherwise there will be problems.

We paid all the dues and they promised to give the possession in 2016 but still we have not got the possession.

On further inquiry we found that the supertech has cheated the goverment and built extra flats without any permission due to which it got into legal troubles. Our flat was also caught and due to this we have still not got our possession.

This is the most pathetic experience with supertech. I think supertech is a fraud and is not interested in peoples problems.
May 16, 2017 07:42 PM Read (via Android App)

As we know supertech was market leader since last 15year.But Due to lack of liquidity with in supertech.Company is sitting on finish stage from the market.

Even they are not read to pay incentive payment of their sales channel partners.I booked a flat in Supertech Ecovillage -1 B-10 tower in 2013.As per suoertech Flat delivery date was in 2015.But company is not ready to give postion. Of the flat.

Now I are paying home loan EMI( 27000) as well as rent .now my family is standing on do or die condition.

So This is my suggestion to all my find who's going to buy property in supertech.plz zzzz don'

t buy.!
May 11, 2017 12:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Went to various sites of supertech projects at Noida, but didn't find good customer support there nor the project details, also many a times heard about many negative news in TV about supertech.many of its projects have been delayed by their promised delivering time and no customer support has been provided by the company for this delay.
Apr 29, 2017 01:42 PM Read

When I decided to plan for having my own house I was very happy. Daily I was visiting a site for my dream home. In a lap of grater noida I got to know about supertech. The project was nice but the matter was in how much time I will get my possession. And the answer was "can't be declared". I got to know that many of the owners are running to its offices for demanding their house but they are delaying the project. They say something about the delivery of the project and they do something else. So, according to me the project implementation rate is not so good.

They provide not so good customer support once you have purchased the flat. Staff courtesy is also remarkable in good terms.
Mar 20, 2017 03:29 PM Read

We had booked a flat in supertech greater noida in 2014 . and the date of delivering was in 2016 but still they haven't handover the flat to us and have taken all the possesion . their staff is quite good and friendly to those obly who have booked the flat in their township . they just divert the mind of customers whenrver they ask for the condition of flat . one thing is good that they allow us to go and visit the construction site
Feb 19, 2017 03:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in Supertech ecovillage 1, B10 tower on 6th floor. Supertech has charged almost 90% of payment under the Constructionguru30 link plan for about 2 years ago in 2015. I have a home loan through ICICI BANK and making monthly EMI. However there is no clear communication from the builder when are we going to get the possession.

On the website possession date is being changing in every 3 months. Since last 5+years. If you check the Constructionguru30 update it shows possession to be provided by Dec 2016. Now it's April 2017 is the new possession date.

This is cheating. You are breaking the trust and adding trouble to the buyer.

I have to pay monthly rent+ EMI. As you know Rent agreement in Delhi do not last more than 11 months and I have to renew the rent agreement by paying extra money 10? increase each year passing by.

I demand possession of my flat ASAP along with the compensation.

Thanks,

Pushpak

Email: pushykesarwani7@gmail.com
Feb 15, 2017 03:33 PM Read

I applied for a Flat in Supertech BASERA project in Gurgaon Sector-78/79. The allotment was planned through Lucky Draw. After filling my application in Dec 2014 I was informed that Draw will be out by April 2015. So I applied & submitted the Application Amount of Rs. 1L by DD.

Since the Day I am Fighting with these cheaters for the Draw Status & my Money. Even I have given the amount refund request. But Seems Supertech is least interested to offer me the Flat or even in returning my Payment.

Top to bottom this builder follow very unethical practice.

Customer Care is very bad mouth. They don't know how to entertain their customer.

Staff is very bad. No one will take the ownership

Got the information about there dispute in the project. Not only this project. They face many strict instructions from the Supreme Court for the illegal construction in Noida.

They are the biggest cheater in the country. So don't trust them
Feb 14, 2017 04:27 PM Read

Hi All,

I have purchased one BHK in supertech eco village 1 A2 tower since a year am listening that it will delivered in 3 months but dont know when the 3 months will be completed hence visited again to supertech(new CRM opened in B1 tower) and they said that we trying our best to deliver the same and positioning will be started within six month, hoping for average.

Really disappointing supertech
Jan 31, 2017 12:16 PM Read (via Android App)

Dear all supertech was a fast growing and good builder but thereafter 2 year to 3 year is bad reputation because ab ye har project mai jaha par tower nhi hona chahiye waha tower khada kar deta hai esa nhi hai ki builder construction bad ho. Construction quality is good but all clients is disappointed only this commitment. For example sector 93 noida mai emrald court project hai usme log rah rhe hai waha par jab green area bil kar chhoda tha waha par do tower banana shuru kar diye apex and gyne. Bad mai jab society ke logo ne kaha ki ye galat hai bad mai high court ne kaam rukwa diya. Mera kahne ka matlab hai ki supertech apni market chhavi ko khatam ka kare clients aj bhi supertech ko mangate hai.
Jan 20, 2017 09:21 PM Read

Hello Friends, I am Vikas Kumar Raghav. Now I am sharing a Noida Based Super Developer or Builders - Supertech Noida. Supertech is the best and biggest market place for real estate market. On My behalf 50% land develop by Supertech In Noida Area. with lots of different different residential and commercial projects. It's start with little journey but after short span of time its a biggest builder of delhi - ncr and specially noida area.

Supertech Noida is the world class real estate firm and provide the perfect homes to every seller and give the 100% satisfied customer services to everyone. and if you are talking employee feedback then we have a one word's - Ultimate and Perfect customer and staff services compare others real estate firms.

if you are discussing about project implementation then Supertech have a powerful key and its a biggest to deliver the all seller houses. and supertech have a completed good quality project and implement the all project on time and deliver the best quality homes.

In the last we can says that Supertech Noida is the best options and give the own dream homes and deliver the quality dream homes.

So finally we have a one word - we have a highly recommend Supertech Noida.
Jan 10, 2017 01:49 PM Read

The Supertech is very well known now these days as I am sharing one of my experience with the supertech. they are now globally spread in India. One of my friend is going to buy a new flats at supertech greater noida as our company is located near between the supertech. So that they are going to purchase the flat there. the flat location is awesome and fully covered with security reasons. the response of the builder is very excellent.
Jan 07, 2017 01:01 PM Read (via Android App)

Never buy a flat in this society as u may get good price in this project as compare to pther projects

But the fact that this builder us low qaulity matterial in thier projcet

My friend ataying in supertech capetown flat look god frk out size but

Sewage problem is world water leaking in bathroom and all wet area compaint so many tike no one to hear thier problem

And thier carpert area is only 875 sq.ft out of 1125 size

Dont dont buy
Dec 16, 2016 09:13 PM Read (via Android App)

Super tech fake and No. 1 cheater Builder. I have bad experience and bad home. But I purchased home any type show but this is my home. How say' s bad home so you understand what I am say.

Staff : Poor staff education and talking and bheaviour no anyone understand your problem.

Maintenance : Day to day increase your society maintenance money.

Security : . Low security no high security in super tech.

Project Deliver : Always late Deliver your home . No Months late because 3 Year late. Handover project

Suggestion : Don't buy Super tech

But your choose.

I am only suggest .no order
Dec 06, 2016 11:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello friends, As I had a totally bad experience with supertech that they supplied test to my pal in opposition to funding /reserving digital space, best first test is cleared and after that checks began leap .I do not know why the are doing such unethical business practice and what the government bodies are doing . Please make a sturdy law for investor safety. EvenI request to superteh authority that please recognize the requirments of patron that what they want . I've an offer for these developers please entire your venture first after which start promoting due to you're loosing consider in marketplace and as soon as you may loose the agree with certainly you will out from the market. Its your desire what to do . However I strongly recomended to our pricey pals that do not go along with supertech. Yiu should purchase plot your self and it will likely be higher to construct your house your self. Your Dream home
Nov 24, 2016 12:22 AM Read

Dear all

I booked a safari studio on 10 oct by paying 2.30 lac in supertech upcountry project at yamuna expressway.

The sales guy promised to deliver allotment letter within a week.

It has been almost 1 n half month they have not issued the allotment letter,the responsible person gave me excuses like boss daughter expired and HOD resigned.what it means! Is the supertech stopped working?

They had my hard earned money since 50 days,i want my allotment letter with all offered schmes and the interest for 50 days .

Please do not trust these builders .

Now they didnot pickup my phone nor replying anything over email.I am continously following on email.

Regards

Anant

+919873448096
Oct 28, 2016 02:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

ST has been in lots of troubles specifically due to unfair means(Corruption). Their initiatives are becoming behind schedule without any clarification. There were case of unfair costs at some point of the course of possession, more useless production for which clients need to pay. That is one builder i've lamentably invested and I am stuck now and cannot do whatever considering I am too some distance into the deal. Still expecting possession after nearly 2 years of put off and nevertheless do not see it taking place anytime quickly. Body of workers is so foolish, I as soon as received a penalty for hobby and that I asked for returned up calculations after sending me from one man or woman to another I eventually discovered an executive who stated he can give an explanation for the quantity and He then realized it changed into a bogus calculation and thankfully I got it rectified. There are numerous instances like that where they've cancelled flats and recovered illegal price definitely. So if you do now not love your money, and need to loose your sleep, you could luckily e book a flat with them. I booked a flat in EV-2 in might also 2011 and that I do now not see a ownership in 2016 as they keep pushing the ownership timing every time I visit them.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Supertech North Eye - Sector 74 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech North Eye - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech North Eye, Sector 74, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X