MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
X
₹51.7 L - ₹65.14 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
13% 1.88 8 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Supertech Micasa, Kannur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Bengaluru 562149, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Supertech Micasa, Kannur, Bangalore

Summary
17 days ago Read
Their pipes and drainage system are not made well and this causes leaves a bad stench and the smell is in the air so we are afraid that it has toxins and can affect our health.
22 days ago Read
Nobody pays attention to the hygiene of this place. It is infested with rodents that enter our apartments as well and no amount of pest control is doing anything for us. It is causing us a lot of health problems.
23 days ago Read
Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 1 BHK yet their prices are not low and this is what got me to not buy a house with them.

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Micasa - Kannur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 04, 2019 02:27 PM Read (via Mobile)
I visited the site today.They put up fake Board 'Possession soon'.I went inside.Nothing was done except structire.That is how the Supertech company has continued to cheat public despite several whippings by the courts concered .Mr Arora CMD and his team is continuing to cheat people throught Ind...Read More
25 days ago Read
There have been more than 15 breakdowns in less than a year at this place and it is just not worth staying at this place so I would say that you avoid staying at this property because they have used poor quality construction materials
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
28 days ago Read
It has been a very common concern that the roof leakage related issues are not been taken care of in a healthy way as should be the case. The owners are not helping the newly shifted buyers with the same measures.
29 days ago Read
We have just moved in this place and are really sad to know that there is no electricity and water supply at this place yet and a lot of our time is getting wasted because of that.
Jun 07, 2019 09:26 PM Read
The builder has not even obtained construction permission and he wants people to invest in his project! People are not fools! We know that people like these builders exist who want to just run away with other people's hard-earned money!

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Supertech Micasa - Kannur - Bangalore

Write a Review on Supertech Micasa Kannur Bangalore

Write Review

Supertech Micasa, Kannur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X